Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Need - One Shot
Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2012 05:22 AM · On: Need

That was really great!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 02:19 PM · On: Need

Really good story! I'm glad she came back to him in the end.

Reviewer: breakingdusk (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 02:43 AM · On: Need

Holy shit! You have to write more. This can't be a one-shot. You should totally write it as a long story and have like flashbacks n stuff mixed with the present. It would be epic. You should TOTALLY do it. Kudos

Reviewer: cullen sandra (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 04:30 PM · On: Need

wow, awesome story! i could really feel how much edward was hurting. the sex scene was hot, like myself dominant edward  but only in the bedroom.  i got choked up listening to edward speaking on the answer phone and asking(begging) her to come home. i wish u would continue this story.

well done.



Author's Response:

Aw, I'm blown away by all the kind words. You're not the only one who gets choked up during the phone call, by the way. I still have to hold back tears every time I read it. Anyway, I wish I could continue this story too, but my heart's just not into doing it at the moment. Maybe sometime in the future.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 02:50 PM · On: Need

This story was really awesome! Great job! Fucking Jacob always trying to ruin things. I'm glad Bella made the right choice!

~Jazz~

Author's Response:

Yeah, stupid Jacob! Screw him! Well, not literally of course...ew. Lol I love that you enjoyed the story and I hope to hear more from you. =D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: rubyred21 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 09:30 AM · On: Need

:D I dont usually read one-shots but this one sounded really good...  and it was!



Author's Response:

=D That is so good to hear. I love that I was able to live up to your expectations. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 07:04 AM · On: Need

Wow!



Author's Response:

I take it you liked it then?...Wonderful! =D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: DDiaz1170 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 04:13 AM · On: Need

Wow! I really liked this story..though I wish you would've continued. :)

good job! I actually love that song "need you now" 



Author's Response:

I'm glad I could give you a story for an adored song, and I'm sorry that I have no more to share. However, the first chapter of one of my full-length stories is in the validation queue so hopefully, you'll have more to read from me soon. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: cosmom (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 12:10 AM · On: Need

Love it. Could feel every emotion. Great job!



Author's Response:

It's always makes me feel so proud when I can evoke the emotions of a story into my readers. =D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: sgk39 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 01:49 PM · On: Need

Beautiful story! Very tastefully done.

Thanks for sharing your writing. :)



Author's Response:

It's great to know that I can actually be tasteful, sometimes I wonder. =D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: cecpet (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 09:27 PM · On: Need

I like the friendship turning into something more, just like that. It does happen and the effects can be devistating for a friendship. Edwards desperation to have her back really warms my heart, in most fics it´s the other way around.



Author's Response:

Huh, weird...I always think there's a lot more stories where Edward's desperate. Anyways, I'm just glad that you enjoyed it! =D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Need

OMGOMGOMGOMG!!!!!! Congrats on validation, lovely! Hope to see you around!

~Tay



Author's Response:

TAY! =D So glad to see that you stopped by and thanks for the congrats. Validation is difficult as hell! The current story in queue is the first chapter of Colliding With Fate, and it took me 2 hours of editing to make me confident enough to submit it. *Crosses fingers* Let's hope it goes through! =D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 12:48 PM · On: Need

very cool one shot...thanks keep it up



Author's Response:

I'm glad that it registered on the cool scale. Does this mean I'm cool now? *big dorky grin* No...why not? =D Lol Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 12:41 PM · On: Need

love it!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

So, you hated it? Lol =D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: gillywater (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 12:21 PM · On: Need

Very well written.  The imagery, while simple, was excellent.  Left me wanting more ;^) kudos



Author's Response:

AW! I'm completely flattered. *blush* =D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 04:17 AM · On: Need

please tell me this is not complete and u hit the wrong button....u can not leave it on that end note!!  I want more..plz contimue..I luv this story so far :-/



Author's Response:

I'm glad that you enjoyed it, but I'm sorry to say that I did click the correct button. I think this one shot ended just the way it was supposed to; Edward survived and Bella came back to be with him. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 04:12 AM · On: Need

Oh I loved it! It was beautiful. Its good to be needed.



Author's Response:

I definitely agree with you there. There's no better feeling in the world than to feel like someone needs you. =D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: jamaicaprincess (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 04:06 AM · On: Need

My heart raced as i read this! Oh how i wish this was a full story!

 



Author's Response:

It's awesome that I could get your blood flowing, and I'm sorry that there isn't anymore. Good news though, I have a full length fan fiction currently in the queue for validation. =D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 03:53 AM · On: Need

Sweet, I really liked it!

Author's Response:

And I really like that you left me an awesome review! =D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 03:20 AM · On: Need

Nice job.  I liked that it was Edward who needed Bella so much.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I love it when Edward just has this unrelenting need for Bella, it's so romantic, and of course, dirty. ;) Lol Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 02:21 AM · On: Need

Great ending!



Author's Response:

Originally, I planned on ending this one shot with him blacking out, but I figured that would be extremely cruel considering the fact that I don't intend on adding to it. I'm actually really satisfied with this ending and I'm thrilled that you are as well. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 02:10 AM · On: Need

Awesome! Of course they belong together...what was Bella (and Edward) thinking? Loved it!



Author's Response:

What were they thinking? I don't think they were thinking at all. Lol Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: Kyvak (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 01:37 AM · On: Need

Loved it! Are you thinking of extending this into a full blown story? That would be pretty awesome... ^_^



Author's Response:

You're pretty awesome! =D Unfortunately, no, this is going to remain a one shot. I am in the process of getting one of my full length fan fiction's validated on here though. It's sitting in the queue right now. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 01:22 AM · On: Need

great job on this! you scared me, i thought he wasn't gonna make it. love that song btw :)

Author's Response:

I'm so glad that I could get your heart pumping. I adore that song. The very first time I heard it, this idea popped into my head. It's just one of those songs that inspired an immediate need for me to write. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: inbetweendayz (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 01:17 AM · On: Need

great story thanks for sharing



Author's Response:

Not a problem, I love to share. Well, I love to share everything except Dirty Edward...he's mine. Lol =D Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!-♥Pbroken

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.