Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Talk To Me

Wonderful! Awesome! Hot! What a way to meet a guy ....love it!



Author's Response:

I know, right? Lol I really want that business card. =D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: Kyvak (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Talk To Me

Ah! That was so cute! And sexy lol just the way I like it. I hope Tanya didn't get to touch him like that.... that would be gross lol



Author's Response:

No need to worry, Tanya's too much of a selfish bitch to care about getting him off. Lol Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: Hazi234 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Talk To Me

please extend this!



Author's Response:

It's great that you enjoyed the story, but currently my plates full with other projects. I post on fanfiction.net and I'm knee deep in my third multi-chapter story, 'Walking Out of the Still Life', leaving me no time to do anything else. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Talk To Me

This was really good! Are you going to continue it?



Author's Response:

I've been asked that a lot. I don't actually have plans to continue this particular story. Even if I wanted to though, I wouldn't have the time. I actually post on fanfiction.net and I'm currently in the middle of my third multi-chapter story, 'Walking Out of the Still Life', and that's taking up all my energy. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: sugarvenom (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 05:17 PM · On: Talk To Me

Cute and sexy!



Author's Response:

I'm glad that you liked it. =D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: lala43 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 05:05 PM · On: Talk To Me

That was so hot. Not just the sex, because ... DAMN! You painted a picture that few authors accomplish. You made me a voyeur and a participant and amazingly jealous. Rock on!



Author's Response:

AW! That is so sweet! You totally rock my socks! m/ Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: EdwardianVelvet (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Talk To Me

more more



Author's Response:

I don't have any more for this particular story, but I do have a lot of other stuff just like it that I'm planning on submitting. However, if you don't feel like waiting you can always check out my stuff on fanfiction.net. I'm under the same name on there. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Talk To Me

That was great! I only hope Tanya was listening at the door!

Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you enjoyed it! =D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- Pbroken

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.