Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: IdontSparkle (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2013 06:04 AM · On: Talk To Me

So hot... great writing. i was actually able to visualize. woah...

Reviewer: djuvinity (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 02:51 PM · On: Talk To Me

OMG! That was hot with a capital H. dont you just love cocky edward

Reviewer: djuvinity (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 02:51 PM · On: Talk To Me

OMG! That was hot with a capital H. dont you just love cocky edward

Reviewer: babylou23 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 08:40 PM · On: Talk To Me

hot

Reviewer: briandelight (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 11:53 PM · On: Talk To Me

Holy Shit. I had to read this twice. It... I don't even know what to say. Fuck hot that's it.



Author's Response:

Lol Nice! This review just put a big ol' smile on my face. =D I l'm glad that you enjoyed the story. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 03:31 PM · On: Talk To Me

More...please!



Author's Response:

Sorry, but I don't have any more for this particular story. I'm flattered that you enjoyed it though. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 03:54 AM · On: Talk To Me

loved it!



Author's Response:

Almost as much as I love your pen name! I actually have a tattoo of grumpy bear on my right shoulder blade...yes, I am a grown-up child. Lol Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: millefiori (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Talk To Me

As a fellow one-shot smut writer I must say this is one of the hottest things I have read in a while. The perfect one-shot!



Author's Response:

=D Aw, I'm touched!...not in a dirty way, of course, but in the normal way a person would be touched emotionally by a sweet compliment. Lol Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 05:12 PM · On: Talk To Me

this was nice!! gave me an idea- thanx!!



Author's Response:

Aslong as that idea isn't Edward running a dirty talking service, I'm all for it. Lol =D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: dissolvedgirl (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 05:33 PM · On: Talk To Me

aaaawwww!!! this is so SEXY and at the same time so cute!!

i wish it was a multi chapter! i usually don't read one shots because i always want MORE! argh!

anyway, you were recommended here: http://www.facebook.com/twilightfanfic :)



Author's Response:

It makes me so happy that you took the time to review even if you were left wishing for more. I'm sorry that I don't have more to share for this particular story, you can always check out my other stories though. I'm in the process of getting all of them validated on here, but in the mean time, you can find me on fanfiction.net (under the same pen name). I have tons of stuff there that's just dying to be read.

I'm blown away that I was actually recommended. I went to the site to check it out and I think I'll do my best to avoid that page from now on. If I don't, I'm going to get so caught up on reading that it will be ridiculous. LOL Currently, I have a bunch of books I'm reading, and a full length fan fiction that I'm writing. Plus, I'm working on an original novel idea. If I get sucked into that site, I'll never come back to the real world. =D

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: crimson1925 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 01:39 AM · On: Talk To Me

short, sweet, but oh so awsome... :)



Author's Response:

Just like your review! =D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 10:38 AM · On: Talk To Me

This was one hot one shot.  It would have been nice to see it as a chapter story.  It had the potential for it.  Obviously Edward and Bella are together after one year later.  Is he still doing the sexy talk thing?  See if this was a story it'll be good.  Thanks for the taste though.  Good job.



Author's Response:

The thing is that I originally wrote this one shot for a one shot contest so I had no intention to continue it because I couldn't until the contest was over. Now that the contest is done however, I like how it is and I don't want to ruin the story by trying to expand on it when I don't feel any drive to. My heart is dedicated to other stories and there's just no more for this one. I'm truly glad to know that you enjoyed it and I'm sorry that I can't give you more, but the heart wants what the heart wants. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 10:27 PM · On: Talk To Me

i LOVED it it was very sexy lol and kind of funny.
Your an amazing author and I look forward to reading more from you.
Well until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Author's Response:

Aw! That was wonderful. I loved everything you had to say and I feel extremely grateful that you took the time to tell me. For the time being, if you want to check out more, but you don't want to wait, you can find me on fanfiction.net (I'm under the same penname there). I have a bunch of stories already finished, that I'm trying to get on here. Validation may take a while though. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: Chillis (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 01:22 PM · On: Talk To Me

um.wow.blush



Author's Response:

You just made me feel very accomplished. =) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 07:28 AM · On: Talk To Me

Would love to see this continued down the line :)



Author's Response:

It's always great to hear that someone wants more. Unfortunately, I have no more to give to this particular story. Your free to check out my other stuff on fanfiction.net though (I'm there under the same penname). I'm trying to get it all posted up here, but it might take me a while to get through the validation process. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 12:52 AM · On: Talk To Me

Wholly crap that was hot. Glad Bella could give Edward a taste of his own medicine.



Author's Response:

Me too! He deserved to have someone care about him for once, I just wish it had been me instead of Bella. Lol Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: simplydazzled (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 12:12 AM · On: Talk To Me

That was wonderful! Bravo! Nicely done.



Author's Response:

*Takes a bow and blows a kiss* If you're wonder why I just did that it's because Bravo reminded me of stage performances when actors do that...I know, I'm weird. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 11:56 PM · On: Talk To Me

great one-shot! loved it!

Author's Response:

And I loved writing it! =D It's great to know we could both get something out of it. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 11:19 PM · On: Talk To Me

Great one shot.  I completely enjoyed it!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad to hear that! =D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: inbetweendayz (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 10:34 PM · On: Talk To Me

What an amazing well written story i love the way you left off its perfect



Author's Response:

AW! You just completely blew me away. =D I truly appreciate the fact that you enjoyed it and that you agree with how it ended. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 09:38 PM · On: Talk To Me

Oh my God that was so hot! You're writing is amazing! I'd love to read a continuance of this one shot....



Author's Response:

I'm completely flattered by the awesome compliments. Unfortunately, I'm knee deep in a multi-chapter fan fiction and I don't really have the time to add any more to this. Plus, I'm pretty happy with this the way it is. You're free to check out my other stories on fanfiction.net though (I'm there under the same penname). There's plenty of Dirty Edward there to keep you entertained. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: gaspingforair (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 08:23 PM · On: Talk To Me

Dang Girl!! You can write!

I loved it!



Author's Response:

=D That is so nice of you to say that! I try really hard and I'm just glad people seem to like what I do. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: magicalheaher (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Talk To Me

That was so Hot 



Author's Response:

Dirty Edward very rarely disappoints. =D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Talk To Me

ow-ow! sexy?! HELL YES!



Author's Response:

Lol Love the enthusiam! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 06:49 PM · On: Talk To Me

Uh - erm - *cough* - it's kinda hot in here, don't you think? And I want his number, please ;-)



Author's Response:

LOL Definitely agree with you about it being hot! I don't know why, but it seems everytime I read Dirty Edward, it gets hot. Hm, weird. Lol By the way, if I had that number, you can bet I would be using it. =D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!- ♥Pbroken

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.