Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: heilye (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 12:06 PM · On: One Shot


Reviewer: memepam (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 07:22 AM · On: One Shot

WOW HOPE IT HAPPENED



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing! Glad you enjoyed it ;)

Reviewer: Sattinson (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 02:51 AM · On: One Shot

Very sweet!

Author's Response:

Thanks for all of the great feedback! Much appreciated! :)

Reviewer: sismail (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 06:11 AM · On: One Shot

so sweet and hot! love it thanks



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I'm really glad you liked it :)

This is one of my favorites but it got a lot less comments than my other stories, so I extra-appreciate your positive feedback! :)

Reviewer: Barquin (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 11:33 PM · On: One Shot

so great :D

Author's Response:

Thank you!!! <3

Reviewer: loyalluv (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 08:23 PM · On: One Shot

I love Robsten stories and this one is definitely a new favorite! *sigh* the things I would do to be a fly on the wall of their hotel room.....;) This was amazing!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the compliments! I'm so glad you liked it!

(Forget being a fly on the wall, how about in the hotel bed with them!? ;)

Reviewer: wolfgang (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 06:48 AM · On: One Shot

I was soo hoping that someone would write a fanfic when I saw those delicious bikini photos.Thanks for a truly sensational read!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Even though I felt a bit guilty looking at said delicious bikini photos, they were very, very inspiring for this pervy writer! ;)

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 06:07 AM · On: One Shot

love it



Author's Response:

Thanks! <3

Reviewer: C9E (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 05:14 PM · On: One Shot

It was great! I love these RPFs! Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you are enjoying them! I plan to! :)

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 04:51 PM · On: One Shot

I love Rob and Kristen and I loved your story!



Author's Response:

Thank you! So glad you enjoyed it! I <3 them too!

Reviewer: livedays (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 03:21 PM · On: One Shot

awesome i love rob and kris in love



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: other (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 03:04 PM · On: One Shot

really good stuff! I'm happy to see more robsten stuff, and I liked your rpf characterization. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I appreciate the feedback! There is some great Robsten stuff on here, it just never seems like enough. So I'm just compelled to add to it. It's fun to write fic about them. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.