Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Healing Rosalie
Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Healing Rosalie

So sweet!  I think a lot of times Rosalie is treated like she's a b*tch when she's just unhappy.  Your story explains her more and gives her a reason to be happy. Thanks.

Reviewer: Ellis (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Healing Rosalie

a bloody good one shot. im glad your rose realised all the talk would hurt emmett and that her human life wouldnt have been the "dream" she alway thought. it was nice tht esme was the voice of wisdom. thses deserves more thn 8 reviews

Reviewer: tesa (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Healing Rosalie

I'm in love with you story. it is so sweet of you to give Rosalie some kind of closer with her pain and grief about lost dreams. she really deserve it.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Healing Rosalie

Loved the story

Reviewer: novelista26 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 11:32 AM · On: Healing Rosalie

very, very good! loved it

Reviewer: GiftfromtheGods (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Healing Rosalie

That was a lovely one-shot. I enjoyed reading it :-)

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Healing Rosalie

This is very sweet.  My favorite part is Emmett's only line.  It is simple and perfect.

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 06:27 AM · On: Healing Rosalie

We would never have children, but I could live with that; Heaven knew that Emmett could be very much a child himself at times.

 

i LOVE this line! It's hysterical! (and oh-so-true!)...but love how gentle Emmett was about Rose's epiphany as well...well done!

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 05:54 AM · On: Healing Rosalie

>

Reviewer: Robin deLynn (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 05:40 AM · On: Healing Rosalie

Thoughtful and well written.  Esme was right on.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.