Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: PuchuSwanCullen (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2014 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 27

OH GOD I BEG YOU KEEP UPDATING I'M FUCKING HOOKED. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE 

Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2014 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 27

hope there will be some updates soon.

it has been quite a while since last update,

hope this story has not been abandoned.

i would so much like to see the HEA for

Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2014 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 20

crying, weeping,

so so sad :(

 

Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2014 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 17

ok,

now bella is behaving like  fool.

if she wants to break down,

she needs to do that privately!

both of them are just so messed up!

Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2014 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 15

Bella gets so mad at stupid crap. 

Sometimes you do things for love.

and yes sometimes no matter how great your music is,

having the support from your love is the greatest gift.

bella is so damn annoying!

Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2014 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 14

Yea, Edward messed up royally.

but you can't help feeling sorry for him. 

He is so desperate and I do have to agree

tanya deserved everything she got, and then some.

however, we all know the truths will eventually come out.

esp since jake saw something....(probably)

i hate what's going to happen soon when the truth is revealed...:(

but I still hope for the happily ever after for Edward and Bella...

Reviewer: Rainbow girl 87 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2013 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 27

Just read all this story in one day,phew! Please update when you can. I'm enjoying it muchly. Xx

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2013 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 27

Love the story! It's totally emotional and makes me wanna throw things...although you might wanna go back and edit the chapter in the uploader since it copied the chapter twice :-) its happened to me before too. 

Reviewer: Keggera (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2013 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 27

I literally have just sepnt the past 8 hours glued to this story. I was completely enamored with this version of Bella & Edward from the first chapter. Of course I cannot wait to see these two back together. I hope you are able to update soon, but mostly thanks for continuing sharing a great story! 

Reviewer: Maddy Masen (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2013 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 27

Welcome back!!  Congratulations on surviving the first year (plus) of mommyhood and on the new little one to come.  I had wondered what happened to you, and by extension to these characters.  So great to wrap myself up in your writing again!

MM

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2013 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 24

Close to the last chapter I read. Maybe one more..

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2013 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 23

you wrote this so long ago. Cory just died  from this. Sad.  Rob & Kris supposedly broke up. Of course the Rags bring us that news.  I guess you stopped writing after this chapter. then some time you started back. Sad story, I hope it gets happier.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2013 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 21

Yea for Jacob. Edward is spiraling down.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2013 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 20

If you never put them back together it is fine. Drugs destroy lives. You needed to show that slippery sloap he was on.  Trust is gone.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2013 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 19

This is the summation of a roll of bad situations.  She is not safe with James. Edward is out of control. She has got to stand up to him and tell him what she knows. Then either accept it or move on.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2013 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 16

Not loosing faith in you. I may be sick of Edward right now, but hey he earned it!

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2013 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 26

Yeah! You're back. I'm looking forward to the next updates.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2013 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 15

Yep but the sleeping together still is not out.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2013 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 14

when she finds out she will be devistated.  Lies, drugs, alcohol. Edward is not good for her.  Tanya is just what he deserves.

Reviewer: edward and jacob lover (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2013 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

I think u posted the same pov's in the story

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2013 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 7

Been a while since I read this. Sad story. I wonder if you made changes.

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2013 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 27

We haven't given up on your story! I am glad to see you back! Motherhood is not something one can be totally prepared for even with tons of parenting classes. Each precious little life is so unique. Congrats on your new one on the way also! Love to see this new, clean and humble Edward. Can't wait for the 2 of them to realize that they still love each other and need each other! We will wait til you are able to pickup your pen again. Blessings

 

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2013 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 27

Good to see you back

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2012 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

Have reread your story from the beginning. Love it and miss it. Hope everything is going well with you. Hurry back

Reviewer: robda (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2012 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 26

I really enjoyed reading this story but I am starting to forget all about it . There has been no updates in forever, is it on hiatus? the good part was just starting,I thought Edward finally got his act together.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.