Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Release
Reviewer: stina23 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 2

i LOVE this story. Cant wait for the next chapter! 

Reviewer: TrueSkye (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow, amazing story! Please don't leave me hanging! Excited to see where this goesa.

Reviewer: fragilehuman (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow - this has really gotten to me. I absolutely cannot wait to read more! This is a really mesmerizing story, and I will be checking often for updates!!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 2

You've got me crying like a baby over this....Just heartbreaking! 

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 2

aah! Cliffy!!! Please post soon!

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, this story is really powerful. I can't wait to see where it goes. The way you told it almost sounds like Edward is undersome sort of spell. Please post soon!

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, powerful chapter.

Reviewer: cuddly vampire teddybear (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 2

I love it

Reviewer: Banriona (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 2

Eep!  I love this already! :D 

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 2

Regret... if we only thought about it when we make a decision. But it usually hides at that moment, taking its time to come to us. If we only considered it back when....

But we usually don't, and then it comes to hunt us.

Edward has so much regret, pain, suffering, but he knows he has to bear it. He said it, he played his part too well. Sadly it seems to be true.

He had hopes though, they weren't able to fade entirely, but just a few moments ago, two words in a plain piece of paper seemed to have manage to crumble what he held up for ten years. 

So... what now?

Can't wait to find out!!!!

Reviewer: moonlightfan78 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

Please, please tell me this is not the end of this story. I can't imagine the story ending this way. Any chance we might see more?

Reviewer: sukiyop (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

I've read many, many fanfictions and rarely leave reviews (though I know it's not fair to the writer) but your story is one of the few where I felt my heart stop at the moments where Bella's break.  There are very few stories I've read that has made my heart break like New Moon did when Edward left Bella in the woods, but your words here evoked the same sadness the book did.  Well done.

Reviewer: Kyvak (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

Amazing! I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is one of the chapters you hope doesn't end but at the same time can't wait to see what will happen so you try to read faster. It is a chapter that clearly states an amazing story will follow.

You are a truly gifted writer. You've hooked me and hopefully many more. Your story deserves to be read and reviewed. I will be waiting for next chapter.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

I was so drawn-in by this story that I snuck over to ff to see if I could find more.  I was pleased to see more chapters over there to feed my new addiction.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.