Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For White Swan
Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 3: Friction

Well, as much as E's POV would be stellar to hear, I think we can pretty much guess what he's thinking/self flagelating.  lol  And since you've set the trend of it all being her POV, it wouldn't be right to swap now.  JMHO, I'll enjoy whatever you do!  :D

Oh, yeah, and ENJOY i did!  Whoooo!!  Since the hubs isn't available to jump at the moment, I'll be headed down to my friend's live aboard to take a midnight coool down dip!

Loved that it was a reasonably realistic love scene for all that most teens haven't figured out the trick to getting off during penetration.  Loved that they cuddled, and I would have felt the same as her!  I wasn't a love 'em and leave 'em girl and almost tried it once, but am glad I didn't.  Wouldn't have worked the same for me as for others I've seen it work for. lol 

Am hoping her little pep talk will invegle it's way into his brain overnight and the next day.  The greedy inner part of me was bummed he ruined a nice round two! ;D  lol 

Sooo love what you do and am delighted I finally came a readin'!  Was a lovely way to play hookie,  er... spend an evening. :D

Thanks for writing and sharing!!!



Author's Response:

Hello again bb! 

So pleased you liked this story, and thankyou so much for the lovely 3 reviews. You're wonderful at giving in depth feedback. I really love hearing from you!

And wow! Your marriage to a man who's 15 years older is amazing, but you're so right; timing IS everything. Congrats on looking past the age diff and loving the guy within :) Oh, and there's 7 years between Ed and Bella, with Edward being 25. :)

More lovin' and dangerous intrigue to come! 

Thanks again for reviewing and I hope to update WS soon, but it'll have to wait until after I've updated B?M? :)

Take care,

Nyomi xx

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 2: Sunset

Woooww!  BAHAHAHAAA!  There are a few times I wish I'd had cohones like that as a young woman! lol

Poor dear boy! He's trying soooo hard to be a gentleman, and not take advantage of an impressionable young woman.  I doubt he totally sees her as a child (though he's probs trying at before that moment), but even if she's had sex, she should be having relationships at this point and not hook-ups. 

Wonder if this will crumble his resolve!?  *mwhahaa*

The really jaded old part of me, thinks she dost protesteth a weeee bit too much.  Probs because the diff between 21 and 18 is HUGE even if it doesn't feel like it at 18.  I was very mature for my age as a teen, and even i had to admit when I got there that the very act of waiting to be legal shows the maturity to be legal. lol

Oh, and age diff?  Greatest for me is my husband (he was the first not my same age, even except one guy who was three yrs younger).  He's fifteen years my senior.  lol  Oh, and when he was in his twenties a 14 yo girl he'd known all her life propositioned him to be her first.  He gently and sweetly declined.  She's one year older than me! LOLOL  It's ALL in the timing. :D

Thanks!!!

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 1: Rescue

Deeeelicious!!  :D Loooove a sea man in uniform!  *mwha*

And you were soooo kind to let her oggle him -- thoroughly-- for us!  ;)

Poor, Charlie.  Is it bad that I just can't really find it in myself to be... very sad that he's hurt.  Oh, wait, fictional character.  Booo-yahhh!! 

Eager for more!

Thanks, bb!!!

Reviewer: Intsu (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 3: Friction

Edward's point of view would be very intersting now.

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2011 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 3: Friction

Edward's POV please. I'd like to know what he's thinking about all this. I am enjoying this so far. I hope whatever Charlie is doing, it isn't too bad.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2011 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 3: Friction

Wow. Poor Bella and Edward :( Even if they had some amazing sex.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 3: Friction

well i would cry to! im excited to see what happens next 

Reviewer: ArodLoverus2001 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 3: Friction

Awww poor Bella!! can't wait for more. please update soon.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 3: Friction

This is exactly where we thought we would be...they had sex...they enjoyed it...Bella thought maybe he would want her for more than a day (hoped)....Edward still pulled away.   He didn't want anyone to hurt if he died, doing his job.    He didn't want to think of anyone else either...while he is doing his job.    Bella's point of view is always good, but maybe Edward's would be good too.   He could give us a clue as to what Emmett is thinking right now, and maybe some of Edward's true feelings.    Write again, either way, lol!

Reviewer: navy_wife (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 3: Friction

Love this!  Can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 2: Sunset

Oh...I think he'll get the idea that she wants him if she's standing there naked.   I had an idea that her being 18 might pose a proble.   Great story!!  Love it!   Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 1: Rescue

Incredibly cute story!   Very vivid.   Bella seems more than interested in Edward, and I don't think it's just because he's a man in a uniform, but that doesn't help.   He's so confident, sweet, cute and strong.   What a dangerous combination!   He he.   Wonder how old he is?    Emmett was extemely cute too!   I don't think his wife would have wanted him to be sailing around with Bella either.    Feeling the motion of the ocean can be dangerous.   Wonder what Edward will be feeling tonight?   LOL.   I'll read on!   Great idea.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 3: Friction

Excellent story!

I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Princess Le Le (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 2: Sunset

Awesome story, please update soon!!! The biggest age difference in my relationships has been 6 years...

Reviewer: Cora (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 2: Sunset

Hi!

She really is a bold girl...but on the other hand, what has she to lose? :-)

The biggest age difference in one of my relationships is 14 years...when I met my husband I was 20 and a lot of people were concerned about it. Now they're all happy for me, we're together for 10 years and married for over 7 :-)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 2: Sunset

Rocking the boat with Edward sounds like a party to me :)

Reviewer: IANticipate (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 2: Sunset

Can't wait for the next chapter.

My husband of 16 years is 12 years older.



Author's Response:

Hey, IANticipate!

Wow. I'm impressed with the 12 years age difference! That's fantastic!!! Congratulations on your 16 years together too, and thank you for sharing :D Thank you also for the wonderful rating you've given! I'm so grateful :)

Take care & until next time,

Nyomi xx

Reviewer: Mrs_Dynamint (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 2: Sunset

Wow- I read this story back when it was a one shot and  thought it was just wonderful. You have developed such vivid and strong characters. Are you now extending the story to be multichaptered? If so I am SO HAPPY!!!!

I can't wait to see what these two will experience together, plus I love sailing so it's a win-win for me.

Mrs. D.



Author's Response:

Awww. Mrs_Dynamint, you're too kind! lol. I'm so glad you're enjoying the story and the characters. And yes, I am definitely continuing it!!! It'll only be a shorty (10-12 chaps), but I can't wait to get this exciting story out of my head ;D

It's so great to hear you're a sailing enthusiast too! Fantastic! I'd love to hear more of your adventures and experiences!

Take care until next time,

Nyomi xx

Reviewer: Mrs_Dynamint (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 2: Sunset

Wow- I read this story back when it was a one shot and  thought it was just wonderful. You have developed such vivid and strong characters. Are you now extending the story to be multichaptered? If so I am SO HAPPY!!!!

I can't wait to see what these two will experience together, plus I love sailing so it's a win-win for me.

Mrs. D.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 2: Sunset

well leave it to her to want more from an older man! 



Author's Response:

Hey, lanigirl95687!

Thanks for reading and for your review ;D Older men are hott! lol. 

Take care, and I hope you like the next update too. :)

Till then,

Nyomi xx

Reviewer: inbetweendayz (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 2: Sunset

great story i loved the one shot and was hoping they would be more.. i always dated older guys



Author's Response:

Hey, inbetweendayz!

I'm glad you're wanting more. It's so great to hear! LOL. 

I only date older guys too, but it's so interesting to see what other people think is too old. Thank you for reviewing, and I hope you like the next update :D

Take care,

Nyomi xx

Reviewer: wolfgang (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 2: Sunset

I'm dangerously hooked on your story. There's been many castaways/ stowaways/ oecan based plots, but not like this. I'll second everyone's plea and beg you to continue.

Author's Response:

Hey, wolfgang!

I'm thrilled you're hooked! LOL. And that you're keen for more :)

I'll be updating soon! Thank you for your review, and your plea. ;D

Take care,

Nyomi xx

Reviewer: Shano (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 1: Rescue

CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUE!!!!!

Reviewer: MichelleLeah (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 1: Rescue

I really enjoy all your stories, I do think you should continue this.

Reviewer: twimasch (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 1: Rescue

this was great...you should continue it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.