Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sexual Healing
Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 13: I Fucking Love L.A.!

Amazing. Update soon.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 12: Sexy Little Thing

Beautiful. Just beautiful. Update soon, please.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 11: Out of Touch

Update, please. Im so glad that both of them work out their problem and are back together again. I would hate for them to be spilt apart any longer and suffering.

Reviewer: bellamie (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 16: Gift of an Apology

I love your Edward and Bella. This is one amazing storyline from 2 amazing authors. You going to post every 2 weeks. What day of the week will it be?

Author's Response:

It depends on our validator's schedule. We submit on Monday or Tuesday of posting weeks, and therunaway usually approves them sometime between Wednesday and Saturday. How's that for "no idea"? LOL! On FFn, it's on Thursday, but things aren't that cut and dry over here...

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 10: Assumptions

Drama! I wonder what is going to happen next in the story. Update soon.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 9: I Need You Tonight

More, please, more.

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 15: Birthday Blues

gez, Carlisle is one mean SOB in this story! at first I saw it as him being a stern parent but he just seems to keep letting Edward down, kinda like Edward was doing to him. Karma is a bitch! so thank God they are making up, don't think I could have handled the crazy depression Bella would have been in. ok so make up birthday sex, I hope!! :)  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 14: Back to Reality

crazy week for Bella. sounds like she is getting Edward's birthday present ready, can't wait to find out what she did. so Alice & Jasper were obviously together Friday night LOL. knew Leah & Emily would approve though, cannot deny Edward's charm. so I am guessing birthday is next, looking forward to it. just hope Carlisle is okay with Bella?  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 13: I Fucking Love L.A.!

OMG, so they have tons of amazing sex, or should I say they made lots of love?? Edward is realizing his feelings for her & asks her 'to be his girl' awwwww. not to mention sex on the beach!! and then Edward finally getting his dream job!!! WOW!! so Bella is getting her confidence back, hope that continues. so how will things change when they get home. Bella doesn't wanna sleep at her place, but will she??  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 12: Sexy Little Thing

well chapter title said it all for this chapter!! I imagine Bella will be wearing more lingerie during their time in LA. gotta love LA lol. so Bella didn't tell Edward all her history huh? sounds bad & that it has something to do with Angela leaving. did James attack or rape Angela? guess I will find out eventually.  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 11: Out of Touch

well now we know they each have pasts & their own shit to deal with but at least they are doing it together.  Alice was too cute listening to Edward without interrupiting & then her petite lil ass threatening to hurt Tanya LOL!! so now we get to see Edward whoo her right?? build her self confidence?? and his in the process to?? I can't wait to find out :)  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 10: Assumptions

OMG, so Bella's confidence wasn't really confidence at all!! She thought it was love or leave?? Bella really does need counselling!! I imagine Edward is out of his mind worried about her!! She really needs to open up to him, at least a little. sad & pissed at Bella for leaving like that ARGH!!  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 9: I Need You Tonight

ok they had amazing sex, of course!! Edward was sweet & thoughtful, of course!! Bella didn't seem as self conscious as last chapter, so was it that bit of alcohol? or did something happen we don't know about yet? I am dying to know what gave Bella this confidence! maybe seeing sexy Edward on stage did it? whatever it was, I am so happy for her! ok let's see what happens when they wake up...Edward sure seemed happy falling asleep with her, awwwww   ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sister Knows Best

of course Alice wants to be Bella's bff, what else could she be?? we learned a little more about Edward's past, which was good. I feel bad for Bella's low self-esteem, that is so sad!! she is oldest of them all & probably least experienced, which is a good thing but sad she always had such bad experiences. However, I am confident that Edward is just the man to fix that!!  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 7: Cuddles and Confrontations

LMAO, cock blocked by Jasper!! so sad for them both & us as well LOL. Damn, Edward is smooth talker getting out of all kinds of situations!! I believe that Edward didn't confirm with Alice that Bella is not longer his therapist, just that he didn't care what his dad thought. I thought it was going to be Carlisle coming over to question Edward about it but I was way off. can't wit to see what happens next :)  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 6: The Morning After

WOW it was soooo sweet how Edward nursed Bella all day!! watching their favorite classic movies together, awwww. Then him being a gentleman with a soft kiss before he left :)  so I am curious if Edward noticed Bella staring at him?? he had to right??  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 5: The Sweet Smell of Seduction

actually way better first date than I would have thought LOL. I can only imagine what she was going thru during the whole dinner scene cos he didn't pick up how hard it all probably was for her. I am shocked too that no skanks approached Edward at bar!! I am pretty certain Edward is gonna put drunk Bella to bed & probably go home for a cold shower LOL  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 16: Gift of an Apology

I just read your entire story in about a day or so, and I wanted to tell you how amazing it is. Your characters are realistic; sure, they are flawed and make rash decisions, but who in this world doesn't? The love they feel for each other (but haven't admitted to yet) is breathtaking and beautiful to read about. You are a GREAT writer! Can't wait for the update! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Just so you know, we update every other week (we're a collab team, and though we try to get together every day to chat, it doesn't always happen), so we'll have a new chapter for you *around* the 26th, depending on the validation schedule. "Your characters are realistic"... Wow, what a compliment! Thanks!

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 16: Gift of an Apology

I'm really loving this story! it's awesome!



Author's Response:

Thank you! It's great to hear that you're enjoying taking this ride with us :).

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 16: Gift of an Apology

Good Chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thanks!!

Reviewer: rbdfan08 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 16: Gift of an Apology

thank you for the chapter it was awesome...can't wait post soon!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it :). Thanks for reading! Next chapter will around the 26th, depending on the validation schedule.

Reviewer: JAZZPURR (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 16: Gift of an Apology

Wow, Bella is a painter...cool!



Author's Response:

Ah, you forgot... It was mentioned earlier in the story (chapter 2, I think, maybe 3) that Bella paints. Remember, her office is decorated with both Dali prints and some of her original work. Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 16: Gift of an Apology

so sweet!!! luv this chappie! =D



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :).

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sister Knows Best

Amazing. Update soon.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 7: Cuddles and Confrontations

Jasper, why did you have to stop it from happening? They were finally getting it started. Update soon, please.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.