Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sexual Healing
Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 19: Confessions of the Heart

well I am glad Edward finally told Bella everything. she seemed to understand very well and didn't make him feel like it was a therapy session for her but a serious conversation between boyfriend & girlfriend. great job! thanks for the juicy lemon too! I am so happy for them :)  ~Tracey xoxox



Author's Response:

Hey Tracey :). Thanks so much for the review. Bella did do a good job not making things overly professional; combine that with the fact that Edward was ready to talk (because let's face it: he wouldn't have said anything if he didn't want to anyway; he's stubborn that way), and everything came out. 

Glad you're enjoying the story :).

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 3: Indecent Proposal

I think that this date is very interesting.  I certainly cannot believe that she is willing to go out with him.  She is definitely in some deep shit.  I wish I was her though.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  Sher



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading! We're glad to have you on this journey with us :).

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 2: Waiting Game

She has already lost the battle.  If she is any way attracted to him, she should recuse herself off his case, but I guess then we would not be able to have a story then would we.  I think this is going to be very interesting.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 1: Road to Hell

Well...isn't he really sure of himself.  I fucking love Edward but he thinks that he is all that and some.  We will see how he will try to will lover Isabella, his therapist.  THANKS FOR THE INTERESTING READING.  Sher

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 18: Parlez and Parties

Uh-oh. At least he feels bad.

Author's Response:

Yeah; it shows some real maturing on his part. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: LivingwithEdward (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 18: Parlez and Parties

Damn cliffe. :) Can't wait to hear Edward's story.



Author's Response:

Yeah, sorry about that. Except not really. LOL. It's important to get E's thought processes during the talk, that's why we left it here. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Secret9895 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 18: Parlez and Parties

Update.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. We should have an update in 10-14 days.

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 18: Parlez and Parties

well cutting if off there was just rude :P  I cannot believe we have to wait for an update to find out, Grrrrr!! Of course, Bella wasn't going to treat Bree after finding out who her Edward was, but I didn't expect Bree to still be so in love with him. If this is the case, then there could be a lot more :(  ~Tracey xoxox



Author's Response:

Thanks for all your reviews, Tracey :). Cutting it off there was absolutely necessary. You might be stunned/frustrated/annoyed (lol) now, but you'll be happy that we get to hear E's story from his POV. It'll be much better to get to get to be inside his head and hear his thoughts rather than just his words.

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 17: Blast From the Past

well usually the player guys are not quite that 'honest' with all their conquests. most don't even remember their names. but I can see what you were going for in this chapter. of course not all players are like that! Bella got really pissed, luckily she listened to Edward. thought it was kinda funny how Edward suggested they stop yelling at each other & sit down on the couch to resolve this, rather than Bella, the actual counsellor :)  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 18: Parlez and Parties

Good Chapter...



Author's Response:

Thanks :).

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 16: Gift of an Apology

thank God they made up!! plus he got some amazing presents for his bday!! so what is going to happen to our lovely couple next?  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: rbdfan08 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 18: Parlez and Parties

thanks for the chapter and please post soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, and we'll post in about two weeks :).

Reviewer: twifam1 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 18: Parlez and Parties

Can't wait...and boy am I scared for Jasper's safety!!



Author's Response:

Haha! Thanks for the review :). We should have a new chapter up for you in about 2 weeks.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 18: Parlez and Parties

Ohhhh! Update soon. I'm looking forward to finding out what the story - Edward is going to tell - is going to be about.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review! We're glad you're enjoying the story. Next chapter should be up in about 2 weeks :).

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2011 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 18: Parlez and Parties

ah thats so not fair stopping here we are all dying to know what he has to say



Author's Response:

It may not be fair, but it's necessary. It wouldn't be fair to E to hear his story from B's POV. We need to be inside his head and hear his thought processes as well as his words for the full effect. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 17: Blast From the Past

:)

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 17: Blast From the Past

I love how far they have come and how hard they are working on their communication.



Author's Response:

Yeah, it's nice to see. A lot of maturing is happening on both their parts. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: rbdfan08 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 17: Blast From the Past

The man has a very valid point lol! thanks for the chapter and please post soon!



Author's Response:

It is an interesting point he makes, yes. Definitely not one that most people (outsiders, anyway) would think about when seeing someone who behaves the way he did. Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 17: Blast From the Past

Good Chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 17: Blast From the Past

I love it. I bet there are going to be many more women from Edward's past coming. I wouldn't doubt it. Update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. We're glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 16: Gift of an Apology

That was a thoughtful gift

Author's Response:

Thank you. We're glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 16: Gift of an Apology

I so wasn't expecting the bike but I'm glad he got it for his birthday. I'm so happy he loves the gift Bella made for him too. I been wondering what the gift was. Glad to know what it is now. Update soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! It's been great reading your reviews as you've been reading :). Updates happen every other week, and the next one is scheduled for the week of May 26th, just to give you an idea. 'Talk' to you then!!

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 15: Birthday Blues

Amazing. I love it so much.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 16: Gift of an Apology

swoon!!!  That was just and then it was just andsqueee!!!!!!!   Great Job look forward to more as always post again soon!!!!  <3



Author's Response:

Thanks a bunch :). Glad you're still enjoying the story!! Look for a new chapter towards the end of next week.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 14: Back to Reality

Update soon. I really love this story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.