Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sexual Healing
Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 4: Decisions, Decisions

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thanks! We try to update once a week.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 3: Indecent Proposal

Great story



Author's Response:

Thanks a bunch :).

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 4: Decisions, Decisions

Well, well, well. It looks like Edward can be very punctual - when he has a date. :) So happy to see this tonight - thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for you kind words! You'll find that there's more to Edward than anyone thought at the beginning. The same goes for Bella. We'll have another update for you next week :).

Reviewer: renesme carlie cullen (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 3: Indecent Proposal

cute love it love cocky Edward but don't make him too much of a man whore...........LOL please keep updating thanks :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, we truly appreciate it. This will eventually turn into a romance story, so don't worry about that. Updates will be happening weekly, so just keep an eye out :).

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 3: Indecent Proposal

Aw, I can't believe that she caved.  I do hope that she will be stronger on their date.  I would love to see Bella wipe the smirk off his face.



Author's Response:

Oh, she will, don't worry. Just because she caved this time doesn't mean he'll be able to woo her every time!

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: debusseysgirl (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 3: Indecent Proposal

I absolutely LOVE thiy fic....believe it or not, this is exactly how I met met my husband.....please update quickly.....can't wait to hear more!!!



Author's Response:

Really? That's interesting. I wonder if your RL story will be anything like our fictional one, lol!

Reviewer: pnkats (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 3: Indecent Proposal

love this story and i think bella is gonna lose. but what a way to go!!



Author's Response:

We'll just have to see how Bella does. Although, I agree with you, I'd lose to Edward any day of the week ;).

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 3: Indecent Proposal

Cocky little devi, isn't he.  Looking forward to lots more!



Author's Response:

I think "cocky" is an understatement with this particular Edward, lol! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 2: Waiting Game

I so love this



Author's Response:

We love that you love it! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 2: Waiting Game

I do hope she is able to fight her attraction for him.  I would love to see her break him and not give into her desire for him.



Author's Response:

Stick around. This is going to be a bit different from other fics with this type of Edward. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 1: Road to Hell

Interesting start.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 1: Road to Hell

Good start



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. We're glad you like it thus far.

Reviewer: pnkats (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 1: Road to Hell

i like it so i hope you continue it. look forward to knowing what is going through bella's mind. please update soon



Author's Response:

We are definitely continuing! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.