Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sexual Healing
Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 20: Amazing

Good Chapter....



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 20: Amazing

:)

Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 20: Amazing

I'm so glad that Bella finally realized her feelings. 

 



Author's Response:

Me, too! It'll be much easier to write her now. I hope... Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 20: Amazing

Ohhhhhh!!! So sweet, loved it :0)



Author's Response:

Thank you :). We're glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: tonilexington (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 20: Amazing

awwwwwwwwwww:)

 



Author's Response:

Thanks :).

Reviewer: AlicecullensBFF (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 10: Assumptions

Ugh I hate stories where Bella sleeps with Edward and then leaves the next morning without giving him a chance to wake up and say anything, assuming that he doesn't really want her (not that I hate this story, because I seriously LOVE it, but I'm just sayin.)

I always wish that she would just wait, and if it turns out he doesn't want her (which it never does) that she just walk out with her head held high.  It's easier said than done, trust me, I know, but at least you know whether or not if the guy is interested in you romantically and not just sexually.

But anyway, I really do love this story.  I knew what was gonna happen this chapter anyway, I could tell.  But it's a really good story :) 

P.S. I'm not trying to be harsh or anything, so please don't take it that way.



Author's Response:

Hi thanks for your comments and we seriously weren't offended by them. In fact I hate it when Bella does that too. I totally agree with you she should wait and see what's what and not assume the worst. That's what I'd do. Actually wild horses wouldn't have dragged me out of Edwards bed lol But unfortunately Bella is not either of us and although I hated her doing it in this case it just felt right that she would. She wasn't thinking rationaly and her insecurities and fears took over. Thus making her act rather stupidly. 

Glad you're enjoying the story despite Bella being so predictable :) 

I look forward to hearing your thoughts on later chapters :)

Thanks for reading. Hugs Caz x

Reviewer: britbrat14 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2011 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 19: Confessions of the Heart

awesome!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you like it :).

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2011 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 19: Confessions of the Heart

Awe, they're in love!

Author's Response:

They're getting there, anyway. Even if they ARE there, neither of them realizes it quite yet... 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 19: Confessions of the Heart

What a great chapter - Edward finally exorcised his demons and realised how much he actually does love Bella - too sweet :0)



Author's Response:

He's definitely getting there. I don't think he realizes anything quite yet, though, lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 12: Sexy Little Thing

I think that that they finally have cum to an understanding.  I am glad that he really likes her as she has come serious conifdence issues.  I am not sure how she can be a sex therapist especially since she has sex issues herself, but it looks as though she is getting over them.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  Sher

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 12: Sexy Little Thing

Sexy time.

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 12: Sexy Little Thing

Sexy time.

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 10: Assumptions

:)

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 9: I Need You Tonight

Well done Edward ;)

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sister Knows Best

;)

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 6: The Morning After

So far, our Edward was a perfect gentleman.  I am very proud of him but I think that he may have come ulterior motives.  I know that he wants Carlisle off his back but I don't want him to hurt Bella,   Even though she is a therapist, she has her own issues to deal with.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 19: Confessions of the Heart

What can I say about this story? Hmmm….that I fucking love this! That the story had equal amount of sadness, love, beauty, lust and aghast. Like Bella said, Tanya is a bitch and wished that she got hurt for hurting Edward like that. What I think you should do is talked about what happened to Tanya sometime later in the story. You know, have one of her friends come across Edward and he ask how Tanya is or something along that shit. That friend says that she is still single or a model for playboy or in jail, etc. You get what I mean, don’t you? I mean, I hate Tanya and all for being and bitch and hurting Edward but I’m also extremely curious to know what ever happened to her.  I love the sex scene and hope you put more juicy ones in the next chapter. Finally, I can’t believe Edward was a geek? How could he be with all that hotness and sexiness? I guess he became a late bloomer in life, huh? Update soon, please.



Author's Response:

Hey there! Thanks for the review :). We're so glad you like it!! Interesting idea about bringing Tanya up again... I can't promise that, unfortunately... We're not really "plan it all out in advance" writers. We plan out a few chapters at a time, but we don't have the whole story outlined. 

As for sex scenes, we're also glad you liked this one ;). I don't want to spoil anything for you, so I'm not going to say one way or another what's in the next chapter, but don't worry; there will be plenty more before the story's done! Remember the title ;).

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 7: Cuddles and Confrontations

;)

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 6: The Morning After

:)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 19: Confessions of the Heart

Squeee Hes realizing its love woo hoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I am so glad they are having this honest time its amazing post again soon!!!!



Author's Response:

He might be showing the signs, but I don't think he's realized anything just yet. He is opening up to her more than he ever has to anyone else, though, so that's something... Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 5: The Sweet Smell of Seduction

Men.

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 4: Decisions, Decisions

Ahh!

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 3: Indecent Proposal

Don't go, wake up silly girl.

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 2: Waiting Game

Love it.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 1: Road to Hell

;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.