Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sexual Healing
Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 10: Assumptions

she's acting childish



Author's Response:

We completely agree with you. She is acting childish, but she has a lot of fears and insecurities that are getting the best of her. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 9: I Need You Tonight

whoo-hoooo, someone was being bold & took the lead... Edward simply followed. hopefully no "reality crash down" thingy afterwards...



Author's Response:

Well, I'm gonna tell you that you're right or wrong, but the next chapter's in the queue awaiting validation, so hopefully you'll find out soon. If you don't want to wait, just hit FF.net; our story's there, too, and is one chapter ahead currently. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: lowbatterysound (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 9: I Need You Tonight

OOh great chapter! I hope Bella doesn't regret it in the morning. Edward's really starting to own up to the way he feels and hopefully he shares that info with B soon! Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much :). We're glad you liked it... Next chapter's in the queue, so you'll get B's reaction soon.

Reviewer: Replicating (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 9: I Need You Tonight




Author's Response:

Uh-oh... You're review is blank. We'd love to hear your thoughts, so maybe try again?

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 9: I Need You Tonight

Damn......just...damn.



Author's Response:

I know, right?! I loved reading this chapter when Caz first sent it to me. She did a phenomenal job with it. Thanks for reading and reviewing :).

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sister Knows Best

I liked getting more information about Bella's past.  It was very interesting.  I would like to know more about what happened and I hope - at some point - she shares this with Edward.

It was great seeing her grow closer with Alice too.  Bella definitely needs more friends in her life.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review :). We're glad you liked this chapter; more information will be revealed, but for the most part, it's planned for strategic times in the story. We can't let you know everything at once, lol!

Reviewer: CullenObsessed_Maybe (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 8: Sister Knows Best

So excited for the next chapter. Edward is evolving, or so he seems to be. But Bella and her insecurities are definitely increasing...and what happened with her and James or her and Jake? That has got my brain scrambling.

Author's Response:

Things will continue to be revealed as we work our way through the story... We've got some good stuff in store for you. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 8: Sister Knows Best

cant wait



Author's Response:

Thanks a bunch :). I know what you mean about 'can't wait.' With this being a collaborative story, I get anxious to read my friend/co-writer's chapters, too.

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sister Knows Best

uh oh... who's coming??

Alice was always practically bouncing bubbly... *imagining Energizer's rabbit that keep on hopping ;p, endless of energy*

wonder if there'll be more detail of Bella's past? noticed was briefly mentioned. like what went wrong til she was so shaken?

happy w'end...



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing :). We're really glad you like the story. We've got lots more in store for you, so keep tuning in each week!

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sister Knows Best

I really like this story.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! We really like writing it, so it's nice that people like reading it, too :).

Reviewer: ECullenFan (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sister Knows Best

Alice is ever the wise one. Wonder what E will think when his sister hooks up with Jazz lol Maybe then he will realize the error of his ways with women when he sees J trying to put the moves on Alice.
So, they will be alone again. Hoping some cheering takes place soon ;)

Author's Response:

That's an interesting theory... You'll have to keep reading and see whether or not you're right. Next chapter is EPOV, so we won't hear from the cheerleaders, lol. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: heslippedonit (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sister Knows Best

the ancient greek playwrite is called Sophocles. I love the portrayal of edwhores home and how hes so warm with bella but im in need for some action, some real sexual healing!

Author's Response:

Wow, that's utterly humiliating. I found out for sure and fixed that, but apparently accidentally posted the earlier draft here. Shoot! Well, thanks for reading and for your review. We're glad you like the story :).

Reviewer: ECullenFan (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 7: Cuddles and Confrontations

No, no, no! Jazz, go home! lol
Can't wait for update!

Author's Response:

I know, right?! You're telling me! This one was written by my co-author (all the EPOV's are, actually, and I do the BPOV's), and even though I knew it was coming before she actually got it written, I was still mad at Jazz too, lol. She pulled it off beautifully. I love writing with her, a lot.

Anyway, the update's in the queue; it should be up by tomorrow if previous weeks are any indication. Or, if you'd rather not wait, it's already up on FF.net. Thanks again!!

Reviewer: ECullenFan (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 6: The Morning After

Aww, he took care of her and was real attentive too. Not so bad after all ;)

Author's Response:

Yep, he turned out to be a pretty stand-up guy when all was said and done :).

Reviewer: ECullenFan (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 5: The Sweet Smell of Seduction

What a player he is!
Have a feeling it's all going to back fire on him and he is going to fall pretty hard for her.

Author's Response:

Considering you've already read what comes  next, there's not really much I can respond to here... Thanks for the review :).

Reviewer: ECullenFan (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 4: Decisions, Decisions

I had to laugh when her friends told her to wear the button down shirt. It reminded me of my wedding day. I got showered and dressed to go to the salon. Hair and make up done. Got home and realized I had a pull over on! Yup, good ole mom cut the thing off me! lol

Author's Response:

Oh my goodness! That's actually kind of a funny story... Hope it wasn't your favorite shirt. Thanks again :).

Reviewer: ECullenFan (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 3: Indecent Proposal

The cheerleaders representing my girlie parts were screaming "Do it! Do it!"
...
My thoughts exactly!

Author's Response:

LOL! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: ECullenFan (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 2: Waiting Game

The cheerleading squad immediately began chanting his name enthusiastically as my thighs began rubbing themselves together in delight at his arrival. I sighed in defeat. I was so screwed.
.....
Yea, I would be doing the samething!
I also got a kick out of her primping herself and going to undo a button before he came into office. Then she realized what she was doing and buttoned back up! Ha!

Author's Response:

Yeah, B has a hard time controlling herself a bit around him. At the same time, she tries hard, lol...

Reviewer: ECullenFan (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 1: Road to Hell

Wow! He really loves himself!
Just started your story and the first chapter has drawn me in!

Author's Response:

Hey there! Welcome to the ride! We're so glad you liked the opening :).

Reviewer: Donna Lynn (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 7: Cuddles and Confrontations

>

Reviewer: oulous (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 7: Cuddles and Confrontations

Just when the getting it on is getting good... God, please keep writing faster and faster, like E & B's dry humping....and more, I hope.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it :). Thanks for the review; we'll have the next installment up late next week.

Reviewer: oulous (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 2: Waiting Game

Cute premise.  Hope it ramps up to full-blown lust soon!   Keep writing!



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks! We're glad you've found our story and like it. Things are definitely moving forward with these two :).

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 7: Cuddles and Confrontations

huahahahahahaha!!!! such an interruption u got there, Edward!!

Jasper, u got a job well done!!! ;p

love the story so far... despite how prick Edward looked in the beginning, he needed some time to open up i guess. Bella kinda cool w/ her psychology background...

hmm wonder a thing, who's older? Bella or Edward?



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for reading and reviewing. Glad you like the story, despite Edward's "rough start."

So, in our story, Bella is older. The story starts in mid-May. Edward is 24, and will be turning 25 on his next birthday, about six weeks into the story timeline. Bella is 27, almost 28, with her birthday being the canon 13 Sept. We're planning on having character bios up on our blog early next week, so you can go there for more info and to leave questions, or just continue to do so in reviews :). Thanks again!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 7: Cuddles and Confrontations

*whining*......awwww mannnnn.  What a place to stop!



Author's Response:

I know, right?! I was whining when I read where Caz had ended this chapter, too, lol. Thanks for reading and for the review!

Reviewer: chrisnor (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 1: Road to Hell

omg, I love your banner !! how did you make it and WHERE did you get those pics!!!! *swoon*



Author's Response:

Oh, thanks :). We got the pictures thanks to the wonderful Lindz at robmaniporn.blogspot.com, and Caz made the background and layered the pics over it in GIMP. She then sent it over to me, and I added the text (using cues from what she'd done in her first draft).  Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.