Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sexual Healing
Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 12: Sexy Little Thing

That was really good.  Sweet, caring sex.  Well done!



Author's Response:

Thanks a bunch :). Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 12: Sexy Little Thing

Great chapter - I love that they are working through their shit. The holiday was a great idea, just what they needed to bring them closer. :0)



Author's Response:

Thanks! It is good for both of them to have someone to work through things with... Glad you like the story :).

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 12: Sexy Little Thing

:)

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 3: Indecent Proposal

oh bella - that's pathetic. Your Hooha has sold your mind down the river!  So much for being a professional. 



Author's Response:

Her past and insecurities came back to haunt her. It wasn't necessarily a lack of professionalism (although I won't argue with you too much over that point...), but more the fact that a guy was actually giving her positive attention for the first time in her life. She may not have realized it at the time, but she's been craving this kind of attention for years, and now that she has it, she doesn't want to lose it. She thought she was doing the right thing...

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 12: Sexy Little Thing

sweeeeeettttt =D



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you liked it :).

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 7: Cuddles and Confrontations

are you fucking kiddingme!  Right as I (and obiously THEY) were getting in to it!



Author's Response:

I know! As co-writer, I knew it was coming before I actually read it (because we'd talked about it lots before it was done), and I was still left all hot and bothered and mad at Jazz, lol. Glad you're enjoying the story :).

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 6: The Morning After

HOLY MOLEY!  UGH! I'd wash his socks, his underwear ANYTHING!



Author's Response:

You're not alone in that line of thinking ;)

Reviewer: CullenObsessed_Maybe (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 12: Sexy Little Thing

Aww Bella and Eward...oh how things r developing nicely...but for some reason I feel a hitch in the plans coming along

Author's Response:

Yeah, it's good that things are going so well :). Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CrescentHeart (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 2: Waiting Game

hahahahaha omg you watch dane cook!?! just made me love this story even more :) 

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 12: Sexy Little Thing

Good Chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thanks :).

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 11: Out of Touch

communication & listening are the key for every r'ship. someone's past is juz the past... it defined a person's characteristics & how one sees things in the world.

love that u mixed everyday's things into this fic, coz it made this fic more human... *double thumbs up* !!! ^_^ v



Author's Response:

Thanks :). Glad you like the story.

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 10: Assumptions

:)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 9: I Need You Tonight

E's dirty bedroom talk has got it going on:)  lemony goodness



Author's Response:

Thanks :).

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 8: Sister Knows Best

:)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 7: Cuddles and Confrontations

:)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 6: The Morning After

so he is human...



Author's Response:

Of course he is... Most of what I say will be rendered obsolete as you've already read the rest of the posted chapters, but I'm gonna respond anyway... He's been a jerk so far, but it's a facade. He does have issues (which I'm not going to go into detail here, you'll have to keep reading the story to find out all about it), but who among us doesn't? Just because he hasn't been the most stand-up of guys thus far doesn't mean he's not human, if you get me. He does have feelings and emotions, and frankly, as the story progresses, I think he'll be as surprised as anyone to discover them.

For more on Edward, check out our blog; there's a bio and interview with him there. www.wmrcaz.blogspot.com.

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 5: The Sweet Smell of Seduction

boyz...really...Marvin and Barry:)



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 4: Decisions, Decisions

:)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 3: Indecent Proposal

:)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 2: Waiting Game

:)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 1: Road to Hell

love the story idea:) E as a sex adict...yummy concept



Author's Response:

Again, there's not really much for me to say here, since you've already read the rest... Thanks for the review :).

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 11: Out of Touch

the emotional evolution of these characters is wonderfully written.  So many writers turn the character 360 degrees...you have managed to capture them morphing but still being the people they were.  Bravo.  Looking forward to each and evey chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. This is a really nice compliment, and we're incredibly flattered. We'll have another update for you by the end of the week (it's pending validation now).

Reviewer: Secret9895 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 11: Out of Touch

Update.



Author's Response:

Update's awaiting validation :).

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 11: Out of Touch

I was really surprised by Edward's thoughts/memories that came up after Bella left him.  I liked that he talked to Alice and hope he shares more with Bella soon.

Also, I'm so glad that they talked and were able to clear up some misunderstandings.  I agree with Edward and that they need to step back and continue to build their friendship and develop a more stable relationship.



Author's Response:

Well, we have to keep you guys on your toes, right? It was pretty clear at this point in the story that B's messed up pretty bad. So is E. That's the overarching point of the story, they'll be working through all of their issues TOGETHER. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 11: Out of Touch

Good Chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thanks :).

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.