Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sexual Healing
Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2011 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 14: Back to Reality

Good Chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thank you; we're glad you take time to read and review.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 14: Back to Reality

I am so curious about what Bella made Edward for his birthday.  I can't wait to find out.  Also, I wondering (and worrying) about Carlisle's reaction to Edward and Bella dating.

Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review, it means a lot to us. The next chapter should answer all your questions and concerns (at least the ones you mentioned here, lol).

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 14: Back to Reality

hahaha... somebody was getting bolder ;p

i truly wonder what will happen when Bella meet up w/ the Cullens family =D

 



Author's Response:

It'll be interesting, that's for sure ;). Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 14: Back to Reality

Squeee lmao I love the last line that was just priceless.  This whole chap was nothing short of amazing and I am looking forward to seeing what shes doing I have an idea but no real clue hehehe... I am worried about meeting Carlisle and his opinion he asked for her help not for her to fall for Edward...   I wonder if we'll meet Jacob or James it just seems like when she actually starts getting her life to gether and moving on in a healthy relationship that one of them would show up to cause more questions and doubt..   Post again soon as I am alwasy excite dto see a new update!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words :). I wish I could respond more specifically to some of your presumptions, but I don't want to spoil it for you. So I'll just stick with "Thanks" for now. See you next update :).

Reviewer: lmw (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 14: Back to Reality

Great chapter....can't wait for Bella to spend the night with the Cullens.  I'm dying to see Carlisle's reaction to her realtionship with Edward!



Author's Response:

So am I! That chapter is for my co-writer to write, and I'm anxious to see what she does with it! Thanks for reading and reviewing :).

Reviewer: CullenObsessed_Maybe (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 14: Back to Reality

Edward passes the girlfriend test. And Alice & Jasper are up to something I'm guessing...ooh I wonder if he'll show up to Edwards b'day dinner...could be interesting

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing :). Next chapter definitely will be interesting...

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 2: Waiting Game

Utnoh....Bella's got the hots for Edward too! it's gonna be fun to watch them!



Author's Response:

Well, it' been fun to write, so hopefully it's fun for you to read as well. Welcome to the ride :).

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 1: Road to Hell

Edward is so full of himself!  Love it!



Author's Response:

Thanks :).

Reviewer: lmw (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 13: I Fucking Love L.A.!

I have to be honest, I almost didn't give your story a chance.  When I'm on the site I'd skip over it.  i was sick the other night and began to read it.  Now that I'm all caught up, I have to admit, i'm kind of addicted!  i wonder what will happen next.  I also wonder when Carlisle finds out about Bella and Edward.  Can't wait for an update.



Author's Response:

Well, I'm not going to go so far as to say I'm glad you were sick, because I'm not, but I'm glad that it gave you an "excuse" to read our story. And even more than that, we're so glad that you like it :). Thanks for taking time to read and review. Oh, and just so you know, updates usually happen once a week (depending on our validation beta's schedule); she normally gets us validated on Saturdays, but that's not set in stone.

Reviewer: JeannieRoss (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 13: I Fucking Love L.A.!

Great Fic - Looking forward to the next update.  I am hoping the last line isn't omnious to future chapters; but I guess I have to wait and see. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much :). We've got the next chapter in the queue, and our validation beta is pretty good about making sure the story updates once a week, so look for that in the next few days. A lot of people are worried about that last line... But you're right, I'm not going to divulge any details ;). Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dudu_tw93 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 13: I Fucking Love L.A.!

just perfect:X



Author's Response:

I agree :). My co-writer did a good job with the double lemon while still keeping the plot moving. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 13: I Fucking Love L.A.!

What's the deal with Carlisle? Is he under the assumption that Bella is still Edward's Dr. until he hears otherwise?

Author's Response:

I'm not going to directly answer this question at the risk of spoiling the story for you. Let's see if I can manage without offering a spoiler, though... Go back to chapter 2; that explains Bella and Carlisle's relationship a bit. The flashback there also explores Carlisle's concern for his son. And then remember that neither of our heroes have spoken to him since they "changed" their relationship status from doctor/patient to boyfriend/girlfriend. Hopefully that answers your questions without offering too much information... We'll get to seemore of Carlisle soon, and your questions will be answered better by the story than I can do with a review reply. Thanks for reading and taking time to review! It really means a lot to us :).

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 13: I Fucking Love L.A.!

Good Chapter....



Author's Response:

Thanks :).

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 13: I Fucking Love L.A.!

Oh no infamouse last words UGH  damn him why did he have to go and say something like that???!!!!!   OMG so excited to hot as lemons in 1 chap this was just wow swoon sigh damn HOT HOT HOT!

Post again soon PLEASE!



Author's Response:

Thanks :). As soon as we get word from our pre-reader that the next chapter's "approved" (lol), we'll add it to the queue. It should be posted by the end of the week. And, yeah, I completely agree; my co-writer did an amazing job with this chapter :). Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: amanda1 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 13: I Fucking Love L.A.!

Awwww, they are too frickin cute <3

Great update :)



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you like the story :).

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 13: I Fucking Love L.A.!

Ijust love..LOVE this story of urs!  xo



Author's Response:

Thank you. We love writing it, and to have people like reading it as well is just a bonus :).

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 13: I Fucking Love L.A.!

Oh please oh please oh please don't let them hit another huge speed bump with everything going so perfectly! 



Author's Response:

A lot of reviewers are saying this... It's like you guys think things haven't gone swimmingly so far, lol... Thanks for the review :).

Reviewer: jfc (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 10: Assumptions

How the hell this woman get a psch degree.She's so dumb and pathetic.I hate her.



Author's Response:

Well, I'm sorry you hate her... I'm not sure I'd go with 'dumb and pathetic,' though. Idon't know if you'll continue to read based on your review, but if you do, you'll learn that a lot of the way she reacts is gut instinct; she was just trying to protect herself in this chapter. And, if it makes you feel better, I hated having to write this chapter... It wasn't the best thing she could've done, not by any stretch of the imagination, but it was exactly what she thought she needed to do to protect herself. And after all, isn't that human nature? To protect yourself? Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: AlysLuv (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 12: Sexy Little Thing

great part



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks so much :). Glad you like the story!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 12: Sexy Little Thing

Squee all caught up and wow just wow what a chap!!!!  This is an amazing story so far and I can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks bb!! Glad to have you as a reader for both of my stories :). Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 12: Sexy Little Thing

woah - holy second sex!  Wonder what it's gonna be like when he actually gets the job! 



Author's Response:

I imagine it'll be pretty hot... lol. Thanks again :).

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 11: Out of Touch

Wow - good for him standing up and saying he's not going anywhere until she talks to him! 

And glad that she finally explained everything to him.  Don't fuck with his heart!



Author's Response:

Yeah, E's gonna fight for what he wants... Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 10: Assumptions

HOLY SHIT - walking out on him while he's asleep BIG NO NO!



Author's Response:

Yep, big no-no indeed... Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 9: I Need You Tonight

Holy Hell!  What got into her (and I'm not talking about Edwards's cock!)



Author's Response:

You've read everything that's posted, so there's not much I can do in way of response, but I'll do the best I can :). As for what "got into her," well, that's been explained by now, so I suppose you know. Your response, though... *blush* lol.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 12: Sexy Little Thing

It's wonderful to see them closer.  I liked that Bella went on the trip with him.  Also, I'm glad that they waited to do anything more physical with each other.  I wish we could have seen more of their time together - hanging out, getting to know one another. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. This chapter was already so huge that we just couldn't fit any more into it. There'll be plenty of them "just hanging out, getting to know each other" over the next few chapters. You, as a reader, know a lot of what's happened in each of their pasts, but they don't know everything about each other yet. To be honest, it would've been rather boring in this chapter anyway, because all of the "hanging out" happened while E was writing music at the piano and B was reading a book on his couch. Not fun to read or write, lol. Anyway, thanks again!! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.