Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sexual Healing
Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 4: Decisions, Decisions

I cannot believe she is going on this date. It has nothing to do with the ethics board because he wasn't doing anything remotely close to therapy during his sessions & he is no longer a patient. I am just worried Bella is going to get seriously hurt. Did she even think about all the other girls that will probably bump into them together making her feel uncomfortable, maybe even jealous? Is she really going to be able to resist him? NO WAY!! I am surpised Leah didn't have her get wax & pedi while they were out LOL...and is he actually on time?? it's gotta be someone else at the door, right??  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 3: Indecent Proposal

holy shit!!! I cannot believe she accepted the date idea?? now if she goes & acts like she just did he will just break her heart & like she thought, end up as another notch on his bedpost. but if she can use her head instead & possibly put Edward in his place, then maybe she might actually have a chance. I have no idea which way you are gonna place this. I mean, yea Edward finds her smart, etc, but he is still way to cocky to stop at this point. sometimes doing favors for friends is soooo not worth it!!  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 2: Waiting Game

OMFG, Bella is sooooo screwed!!!!!!!!!!! I have no idea how she has maintained professionalism with him up until this point, but I am very curious to read on :)  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 1: Road to Hell

holy hell, heaven help us if he was really like that, I think we would all be in big freakin trouble LOL. Love how you guys started this story, grabbed my attn from the beginning, looking forward to reading more :)  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 6: The Morning After

Can I have more, please.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 5: The Sweet Smell of Seduction

I love how Bella finally got Edward to stop with his act. Update soon.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 4: Decisions, Decisions

I love it. Update soon.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 3: Indecent Proposal

:)

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 2: Waiting Game

I love it. Update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! We update approximately every other week, so look for us again next weekend!

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 1: Road to Hell

Interesting.

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 15: Birthday Blues

It still turned out good even if Carlisle tried to fuck it up.

Author's Response:

Yeah, 'good old dad' wasn't so nice, was he? Hopefully he'll come around... Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: Secret9895 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 15: Birthday Blues

Update!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 15: Birthday Blues

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 15: Birthday Blues

I'm glad that things went well with most of Edward's family.  While I can understand Edward's reasoning about not telling Bella about his trust fund, once again, we see that being upfront and honest is the best.

I did like that Edward stood up to Carlisle.  And am so relieved that Edward and Bella talked.

Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 15: Birthday Blues

just adore this story.  just the right mix of angst, sweetness and lemons:)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking time to read and review! We're thrilled that you like it :).

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 15: Birthday Blues

Great Update you had me more worried in one chap with her trust issues then in most others geeze!  Look forward to more post again soon!!!



Author's Response:

Hey Sarah! Thanks for the review. Glad you're enjoying the story still. Lots of drama still to come!

Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 15: Birthday Blues

enjoying :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much :).

Reviewer: lolalolala (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 11: Out of Touch

awwwwwwwww

Reviewer: rbdfan08 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 15: Birthday Blues

im so happy u came back please post soon thanks



Author's Response:

Yeah, the long break wasn't something we enjoyed, but it was out of our control. It's great to be back! Thanks for the review, and we'll update in a couple of weeks.

Reviewer: lolalolala (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 3: Indecent Proposal

wow



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you like the story :).

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2011 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 15: Birthday Blues

Awwww edward is SOOOO CUTE!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you liked it :).

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2011 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 4: Decisions, Decisions

how bout that he does know how to  be on time



Author's Response:

He does, indeed... when it's important to him ;). Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: CullenObsessed_Maybe (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2011 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 15: Birthday Blues

im soo glad ur back...btw love edwards protective side in regards to bella.

Author's Response:

Thank you!! It's great to be back! We'll have another chapter in a couple of weeks :). Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: lolalolala (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2011 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 3: Indecent Proposal

gd story. very very very gd



Author's Response:

Thanks so much :). Glad you like it so far!!

Reviewer: rbdfan08 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 14: Back to Reality

Thanks for the chapters post soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! We'll post a new chapter sometime this week (maybe early next week) and then every other week thereafter. Glad you like the story!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.