Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sexual Healing
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 24: Fathering the Blame

Oh snap Esme is going to get Bella into deep doodoo....But then again locking them up in a basement until they talk may be what the doctor musician ordered hahaha.  I am so glad she finally told Charlie if he found out she hadn't it would like shes ashamed or a secret and that would cause major drama!!!  Post again soon can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2011 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 24: Fathering the Blame

Need more updates :P

Author's Response:

Unfortunately I can't promise them any quicker than every other week. We do our best to keep that timeline, though. Thanks for reading and reviewing! We're thrilled that you like the story :).

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 24: Fathering the Blame

A sneaky Esme - got to love it. can't wait to find out more, Nicole :0)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. We're glad you love the story :).

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 24: Fathering the Blame

:)

Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 24: Fathering the Blame

Good Chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 24: Fathering the Blame

Why the heck did you have to leave it there? I was really getting into this chapter? Please update soon. I'm very interest in hearing what Esme's idea of taking matters into their own hands.



Author's Response:

Haha, thanks. Sorry to have 'cut you off.' More of Esme's idea soon :).

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 23: Letting Go

Good Chapter....



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: CullenObsessed_Maybe (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 23: Letting Go

So bell finally told him but Edward is the perfect gentleman

Author's Response:

Yes, he was. He's definitely changing for the better. Thanks for the review! 

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 23: Letting Go

:)

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 23: Letting Go

What can I say? Hmm...that I fucking love this story. Can I please have more?



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much! We love that you love it :). We'll have more as soon as we can.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 23: Letting Go

wow just wow I am so glad she got to talk about it and even happier that James is dead so we probably shouldnt expect any heavy angst...unless you bring Jacob into the picture!!  Post again soon can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Yeah, no heavy angst from James. That was highly intentional--we didn't want anyone worrying unnecessarily about him. We'll have more as soon as we can :). Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Bella Landaeta (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 22: Absolution

I really love this story, and hope there are more updates coming soon. You have a new follower! :P



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! While I can't guarantee quick updates (one of us lives in the US and one in the UK--we battle an 8 hour time difference), we try to update approximately every other week. We're thrilled to have you on board for this ride :).

Reviewer: TayTay32 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 6: The Morning After

I absoultely love this ! you're whole little series, it's great. keep up the good work. (:



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :D

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 22: Absolution

:)

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2011 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 22: Absolution

OMG OMG are we gonna get details on what happened?  When are we gonna tell Charlie?  OMG still so many questions but I am so happy that Jas Al and Eward are all good again!!  Post again soon can't wait!



Author's Response:

Yes, we are... soon, anyway. I'm not going to make a promise as to when, but the story won't end without those details lol. Thanks for reading! We're glad you love the story :).

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2011 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 22: Absolution

Poor Bella! Glad that Edward, Alice and Jasper made up. Update soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing; we're glad you liked the chapter.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2011 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 22: Absolution

Good Chapter....



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 21: No Apologies

He'll get over it.

Author's Response:

Yeah, eventually he will. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 21: No Apologies

More, please, more.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. The next chapter is in the works, and should be up in about 2 weeks. We're glad to be back :D

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 21: No Apologies

OMG OMG OMFG I knew those two would get caught sooner or later its sad the way he had to find out I would be pissed too....Actually was pissed when we found out my husbands good friend was sleeping with my sister....  Of course they didn't last but still been there done that and when you find out betrail is the only thing to feel...  Look forward to more post again soon!



Author's Response:

That sucks that you actually had to go through something similar in real life! Thanks for the review; the next chapter is in the works, and we'll get it up as soon as we can.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 21: No Apologies

Good Chapter....



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: smpate (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2011 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 20: Amazing

is this the end?  i hope not, love this story of yours~

 



Author's Response:

No, this is definitely NOT the end. We have a lot more story to tell, but have had computer issues this week, so we haven't been able to get together to edit the next chapter. Assuming my cowriter's computer is fixed on Monday like she hopes it is, we'll get that done and posted next week.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. It really means a lot to us that you're enjoying the story so much :).

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 20: Amazing

awwwwwwwwwww how cute! And the perfect song for a bar dance ;) great chapter! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Yes, it really is the perfect song; we've had it picked for ages, just hadn't gotten to the right place to use it yet. We knew story-wise when we'd use it, just not chapter-wise, if that makes sense. Again, thank you for reading and reviewing! It thrill us to know people enjoy the story!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 20: Amazing

SQUEEEEE!!!!!  I knew the guys would crash the girls night hehehhehe!   I  just loved the music and the timing for this chap it was perfect!!!!  Can't wait for more as always you leave us wanting so so so much more!!  <3

Author's Response:

Hey Sarah :). Thanks for the review! Yeah, the boys crashing the girls' night may have been predictable, but it was the right thing here anyway. If they hadn't shown up, who knows how long it would've taken B to make that realization ;).

As always, thank you for reading. It really does mean a lot to us.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 20: Amazing

That was an amazing chapter. Short and too the point. I love how you made both Bella's new friends and old get together and sung at a night club. I also love how you had Edward and the guys come as well to see Bella's and the rest of the girls singing. I know that you mention Edward's reaction to Bella singing but I think you should put a full chapter of Edward's reaction and in his POV in the next chapter. Finally, I love how you mention that Bella finally realized that she in love with Edward. Update.



Author's Response:

Hey there :). Thanks for the review! It was important for the guys to show up at this point so that B could realize what she was feeling. I think it's been percolating in her for a while, and this chapter, and this song, was the catalyst that propelled her to recognizing it. I can't make any guarantees as to what's in the next chapter, because I haven't read it yet... I know what we've planned, but I also know that my cowriter told me that things didn't go exactly as she planned lol. We're hoping to be able to edit the chapter early next week and get it posted straightaway. Thanks for reading! It really means a lot to us!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.