Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2016 10:11 PM · On: Obsession

Hey, so I stumbled upon this story...AND I FUCKING LOVE IT!!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE SEE THIS AND UPDATE!!!!!

Reviewer: SheaBunny (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2012 03:27 PM · On: Obsession

Please give me more!!! Absolutely love this story.

 

Reviewer: Vamp-by-night (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 03:50 PM · On: Obsession

Wow thanks for the update. I'm really glad Edward is realizing some feelings for Bella. It wouldhave been sad to see him continue to persue her in such a cold and calculated mannor. He better thank his lucky stars that he's such a good looking stalker and therefore easily forgiven for his starkerific ways. Lol. I would probably react the same way as Bella if it was EC stalking me! I'd be all, "okay cool. Lets do lunch". Happy V-day to you and I hope you enjoy it with your own (hopefully non-stalker) Edward Cullen!

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 03:46 AM · On: Obsession

This chapter was really interesting. Edward's mind is CRAZY! At the same time that I'm thinking how cute he's interes for Bella is, I'm thinking that he's a sick bastard. Lol.

I hope Edwrd didn't get really hurt. But maybe it's Bella's chance to take care of him?

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 10:52 PM · On: Obsession

Excellent Edward POV though I wish there was a little more advancement of the chapter in this story, looking forward to more.

Reviewer: RoseKelly1021 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 06:50 PM · On: Obsession

I have to say this is different but I love it.  I know parts of it come from Dexter and I hate Dexter but I really am enjoying this story. More soon I hope.

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 08:54 PM · On: The Stalker

Very nice I can't wait to see what happens after he saves Bella and what he was doing in her back yard.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 10:00 AM · On: The Stalker

ahhh update soon update soon

Reviewer: Vamp-by-night (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 05:55 PM · On: The Stalker

OMG Love LOVE Love this story!

Oh Stalker-Ward, nice to see somebody catching you for once. This makes for an extreeeemely awkward conversation. I bet you Stalk-ward comes to the rescue since he's been shadowing her all along. Probably heard all of her little fantasies. Hmm... Cannot wait to see what happens next. Please keep it coming!

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 05:49 PM · On: The Stalker

"Hello psycho, I'm sure you have a good reason for being in my yard at this time of night but what the hell?"  That might have been a more appropriate voice mail message ;)  You are seriously making me sad that I don't get Dexter on my satellite :(

Reviewer: Vamp-by-night (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 05:44 PM · On: Disguises

This fic is my new guilty pleasure



Author's Response:

Chapters 6 and 7 are posted at FF.net

Reviewer: Vamp-by-night (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 05:36 PM · On: The Cullens

OMG! OMG!

Must read next chapter!

Reviewer: Vamp-by-night (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 12:48 PM · On: Beginnings

OMG I've never watched Dexter but I LOVE this story. I'm super intrigued by the crazy mess that is Killer-ward.

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 11:01 PM · On: Women

I thought Edward's fake name was an allusion to Normal Bates... but maybe Patrick Bateman is originally an allusion to that... I don't like horror movies usually, so I have no idea why I'm reading this. I am enjoying it though, but I can't help it that I've skimmed over the gorier parts, like you would if you put your hands over your hears and closed your eyes during certain scenes in a movie.

Reviewer: ina_vi (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 04:44 AM · On: Disguises

The story is great! Congrats for your work with Bella and Edward - both are very well portraied ;)

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 02:52 AM · On: Disguises

Love this psycho, dangerous Edward.  Sooooooo good!

Reviewer: meldisil (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 01:58 AM · On: Disguises

whao, i just discovered ur story. i love it! can`t wait for more!

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 10:21 PM · On: Disguises

Loved it! Lookin forward to more.

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 02:05 PM · On: The Cullens

Really interesting first meeting. I bet that the little information Bella gave Edward made him more interested in her. Also, she's the type of women he tends to look for.

I'm wondering how he will react to her paintings. I'm betting he will find some twisted beauty in them.

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 08:09 PM · On: The Cullens

Love it soooo much!

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 01:43 AM · On: The Cullens

I love it already you have just the right amount of Dexter without copying, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: mayi (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 02:23 PM · On: Women

Good story, can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 08:04 AM · On: Women

So is Bella going to help him feel actual human emotions or just going to be his cover?  This is my new favorite story!

Reviewer: msbf84 (Anonymous) · Date: January 09, 2011 10:22 PM · On: Women

Let me say this: This is the most creepy and twisted story I've read so far, but I don't think I can stop myself from reading it. By the way, your EPOV's are so interesting. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 02:04 PM · On: Welcome Home

I'm completely in love with this story.  I hope other people will find it soon and appreciate it as it deserves.  I'm reading your other story about Nerdward and I can't believe you wrote both these stories.  The characters and writting are completely, 180 degress different. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.