Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 12:29 PM · On: Forward

A more serious Alice than I am used to although she remains unfailingly optimistic.  Great story😊



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!  

Reviewer: Mirgar (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 04:03 AM · On: Forward

A wonderful start-- and you began at a perfect place to allow you to really write Alice's story. I'm sure you realize that you chose to write from the most challenging viewpoint. I hope you will continue your writing. I'd love to read more.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.  I do have plans to complete the story.  I am trying to work on it in between bouts of writing my thesis so its been somewhat delayed, but I will be posting additional chapters when I can.

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 02:00 PM · On: Forward

A very interesting start to your story. I am looking forward to reading more. Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review!!  I am glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Smily13 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 02:02 AM · On: Forward

Where is the next chapter?

Author's Response:

Thank you for review!  I am working on the next chapter and will post it as soon as I can.

 

Reviewer: andrew6807 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 01:43 AM · On: Blank

i've never given much thought into Alice. I honestly never even thought about how her visions worked and interferred with her normal sight. this is a very interesting story, and i really look forward to how you write this. good luck and i cant wait to read more :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I am trying hard to be true to Alice's story.  I am working on the next chapter at the moment and hoping it lives up to everyone's expectations.

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 01:07 AM · On: Blank

An interesting start. I have read a few Alice stories (starting at her change) and this is the first I've seen that includes visions of Bella. I will be back for more! :)

xx



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.  Chapter 2 is in the works!

Reviewer: Anna46 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Blank

Wow! That was an amazing start to Alice's story. Please, please, please carry on writing this amazing story!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!  I've always wondered what things looked like from Alice's perspective so I am hoping to carry this through for quite aways.

Reviewer: Sarsacia (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 05:34 AM · On: Blank

I love hearing stories about Alice.  I can't wait to see where this one goes.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: tushka (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 11:02 AM · On: Blank

I love it - Alice is such a wonderful character and your making her "human" - please give Alice a full life and voice! looking very forward to this one!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review!  Alice is my favorite character, and I love writing from her POV.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.