Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jussy baby (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2013 03:56 PM · On: One Shot

great

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 12:20 AM · On: One Shot

soo hot!

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 08:25 PM · On: One Shot

Welcome to writing RPF. :)

I thought the sexiest image here was when he was kissing down her back as he unzipped her dress.  Very nice image there. And it was a great idea to bring that back at the end.

Also, thanks for reading my stories. I'm especially pleased that you liked my disclaimer - "This is for fanfiction purposes only."  So many people forget that and think it's the REAL people. *shakes head* lol.

Happy writing!  One-shots are SO much fun!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Oh my gosh - the shrew! I heart you! You are my fave! Thank you so much for reviewing my story. That means a lot coming from you :)

So yeah, I am really enjoying writing RPF one-shots. It's so much fun. This was the first story I wrote and submitted. I have four stories up so far, and it's been really nice having such a positive response from Twilighted readers.

I love your bio where you defend RPF. It couldn't have been said better. It's important for everyone to remember that these are characters based on real people, but they are characters, and this is fiction, and it's all about the love! :)

Thanks again <3

Reviewer: Sattinson (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 02:22 AM · On: One Shot

Fantastic! Loved it!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm so happy to hear that! :)

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 11:49 AM · On: One Shot

NO WORDS WOW!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'll definitely take that as a compliment! ;)

Reviewer: lun0022 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 03:08 PM · On: One Shot

just great!!!!!!, more than great, your awesome



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you think so! There's more to come!

XOXO

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 06:02 PM · On: One Shot

good job! i'm sure that played out exactly like that for them....lol

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Hey...you never know ;)

Reviewer: jwo (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 05:31 PM · On: One Shot

I loved it!  Please continue with more one-shots.  Thanks.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Reviews mean a lot!

Reviewer: thewall28304 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 05:25 AM · On: One Shot

Whew! I just discovered your story and it was smoking hot! Then again any story with Rob and Kristen in it,will be sizzling and off the charts! Please give us more fics like this. We had one big party celebration,after the Rio pics came out and I should have figured the fics would follow. This whole shoot for Breaking Dawn is going to keep the writers busy and I can't wait to read more! Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad everybody seems to like it. The praise you guys have been giving me is just making me write faster! :)

Reviewer: robsten561 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 09:53 PM · On: One Shot

HOTNESS OVERLOAD!!! damn i need a smoke just by reading this...and i dont even smoke lol. great work love cant wait to read more of your work.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 05:28 PM · On: One Shot

I love the way you described them "shedding their characters" and how they just love being together. You did a great job on this one!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: kriskit5 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 11:31 AM · On: One Shot

Hot definitally hot



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: cariitoo225 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 09:10 AM · On: One Shot

OMGGG THIS IS HOT!! cant wait for the next one shot :))



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you like it :)

Reviewer: jerseyhalliwell (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 12:16 AM · On: One Shot

*fans herself*

 

so hot! i can't wait for more oneshots! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Hopefully my next one will be up soon. Get the fan ready!

Reviewer: Evilangel6714 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 07:33 PM · On: One Shot

Fuck yes i loved this! I noticed you said you have more oneshots that you've written, do you have them posted somewhere? Like maybe Livejournal? Looking forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I have one other one submitted to Twilighted for validation and one I'm working on right now, but I haven't posted anything anywhere else so far. Hopefully my next one will be validated soon! Thanks again!

Reviewer: quotationqueen (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:41 PM · On: One Shot

Awesome job!! I hope you write more fanfic



Author's Response:

Aww thanks! I'm writing more as we speak :)

Reviewer: elle12 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 01:15 PM · On: One Shot

mmmmmm nice!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 12:07 PM · On: One Shot

Love it



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm so glad to hear it!

Reviewer: trace73 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 11:58 AM · On: One Shot

HHHHOOOOOOTTTTTT!!!!!!!  WOW i need a cold shower after that. Very nicely written.

I cannot wait to see what else you can write to go with the rest of the pictures from Brazil. Let me just say--let the writing begin.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Good news! I've already got the next one in the queue!

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 10:53 AM · On: One Shot

2 HOT 4 DA HOTTUB!!  Gaaahhh!



Author's Response:

Hee hee. Thank you!!!

Reviewer: MrsCullen30 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 10:20 AM · On: One Shot

HOT HOT HOT!!! :)

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks!!!

Reviewer: zaan1980 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 09:40 AM · On: One Shot

Wowowowowowowow, That was so damn hot, I need a cold shower now. Good work.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! My first review! Much appreciated :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.