Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Proxy
Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 12:23 AM · On: Three

I like non-pushy Bella. she's just what he needs - someone who takes their activities/dates/whatev at face value, just enjoying the time spent and now worrying about "what are we?" or drama. She's his baby step - build a friendship and see where it goes. Hang in there, Edward! :)

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 05:31 PM · On: Five

I loved it. It may seem like a small step, but acknowledging the will, or even the possibility to move on is so very important. I'm proud of Edward.

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 10:42 AM · On: Five

I love this. I just started reading and read straight through. I feel so bad Edward. glad he's getting help, he deserves to be happy. I also love that Bella reconized what's going on with him and didn't push. Can't wait form more.

Reviewer: flabella (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 03:50 AM · On: Five


Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 02:15 AM · On: Five

im glad that he is finally seaking help! keep the updates comming 

Reviewer: newmommyak (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 12:26 AM · On: Five

I'm a new reader & I'm very impressed. I don't usually like angst or a great deal of introspection, but I am really enjoying your prose.

I'm rather hoping the doctor is Jasper. Kind & thoughtful, someone who will give Edward the sounding board he needs and yet still ask the tough questions.

I'm looking forward to your next chapter. 

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 04:47 PM · On: Four

So sad.

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 02:30 PM · On: Two

Poor Ed.

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 12:38 PM · On: Five

Good story will wait forever for you Thanks

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 10:24 AM · On: Five

Good to see another chapter! I have to say, that half way through the chapter as Edward sat and thought about Angela while Bella is in thenother room, I was thinking that he was never going to move on. That Bella wasn't going to get an equal return of affection or consideration. So I was really glad to see him contemplate Bella as a separate entity and go to counseling! Though to be honest, I was expecting them to suggest medication. It seems as if he wants to move past but can't. So maybe his depression has become chemical?

Reviewer: Carson1 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 10:02 AM · On: Five

Hi there,

Incredible! One of the best things I've ever read on here.

Please don't go crazy! We're all looking forward to more.

XO

Les

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 05:31 AM · On: Five

Excellent update! Thank you.  Still with ya.

Reviewer: axd3258 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 09:42 PM · On: Four

loving this story...so different and fresh from what i normally read or see...cant wait to read more! :D

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 12:35 AM · On: Four

loved it! thanks!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 11:26 PM · On: Four

well at least it looks like hes going to talk about it! keep the hcapters comming

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Four

OMG.  This story is amazing.  The way you portray Edward as a broken hearted man who is desperately trying to heal takes my breath away.  Your writing is inspirational.  Bella is being so patient.  I wonder how she's going to deal with the "wife" information.  I can't wait to see where you take these two next.  I discovered this story about 20 minutes before I had to get my kids off the bus from school and nearly missed it - I couldn't tear myself away to go out the door.  Have a great holiday!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 12:45 PM · On: Four

OK EDWARD NEEDS TO STOP ANGELA WOULD NOT WANT HIM TO SUFFER THE REST OF HIS LIFE ,HE NEEDS TO WAKE UP BEFORE EVERYTHING THING IS GONE HE DOESN"T HAVE TO FORGET HER OR NOT THINK ABOUT HER BUT HE NEEDS TO OPEN HIS EYES AND HEART AGAIN BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE

Reviewer: meldisil (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Four

aww... i just found this story and i really like it. edwards memories of angela are so heartbreaking. i`m wondering what bella is thinking when she finds her picture... can`t wait for the next chapter. have a nice x-mas ;-).

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Four

I wonder what Bella thinks about his random breakdown... well, seemingly random, as she doesn't know the reason. But she reacted quite well, I wonder if she dealt with such things before.

Now that she found the picture of Angela, I can't wait to find out what Edward is going to tell her!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 03:16 AM · On: Four

Glad Edward is starting to come out of his shell a bit :)

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 03:06 AM · On: Four

I'm glad that the truth about Edward's wife is finally going to come out, although I'm thinking that Bella has her suspicions about what's behind Edward's pain.  Bella deserves to know the truth, know where she stands and make the decision on whether she wants to continue her relationship with Edward.  Although I think she will always be his friend, if nothing else.  She just seems like a genuinely nice person.

great chapter.  Poor Edward.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 02:32 AM · On: Four

That was sort of sad. Almost a perverse progress. He panicked, but was able to salvage the day and then he lay with Bella and thought of Angela. The progress is in the guilt assignment, he was able to lie with Bella, but not able to be present with her. I wonder how she will feel now, with the discovery of Angela?

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Four

I love that they are both opening up.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 01:39 AM · On: One

just started reading. love it.

painful to read about poor edward.

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 08:16 AM · On: Three

I love the way you're telling the story, less diologue helps to set the tone more.:)..this story is so good..:)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.