Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: nshus001 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2013 07:30 PM · On: Deleted Chapter - Down

what is the name of the video?

Author's Response:

I responded via PM!

Reviewer: patteintx (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 09:37 AM · On: Epilogue Part II - Night and Day

I don't review or critque, but I have to say something about BC.  This beautiful story was one of the best I have read. It warmed my heart and touched my very soul. And the sex...oh my, it was wonderful!  You are a brilliant writer and I look forward to more of your works!!  Thanks for taking me with you on this "Complicated" journey!!   pb



Author's Response:

I am incredibly flattered that you took the time to review this!  It really means a lot to me.  I loved every minute of writing it, and it pleases me to hear that it touched you.  I appreciate the compliments so much. 

I do have a lot of other stories I am working on.  I'm am working on a full length story with Kherisma (who is an amazing beta here on Twilighted) which is called "Lose the One You Love" and a continuation of my one-shot "The Wedding Photographer".  The continuation won't be a huge story, but so many people begged and pleaded for more, that I couldn't help but continue.  I don't know how soon they'll be out, but I am working hard on them!  So keep an eye out!

Thanks again for the review, I can't tell you how much I appreciate it.

Reviewer: jfc (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Winter in My Heart

I'm glad that Edward have the balls to tell Bella that he's hurt.Bella cheated,period.Edward should just leave her.



Author's Response:

I hope you continued to read the rest of the story.  I'd really like to know what you think about the way things worked out for them in the end.  I tried to make it believable for them to learn from their mistakes and have a good relationship.

Reviewer: jfc (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Magdalena

I'm not against  gays and lesbians.But Bella's decision to do both disgust me.If she really is attracted to Claire why not just stay with her.She can't just do both.That is cheating right their.If I was Edward .I will play around too and see how Bella feels about it.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review.  I do like getting people's opinions on Bella's choice.  I know it's not one a lot of people agree with, but I felt it was the right direction for the story. 

Reviewer: jfc (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Be With Me

I don't think Bella wants a relationship,she's horney and  want to get laid.That's all she wants.



Author's Response:

I am so sorry I didn't reply to your reviews sooner.  Things were pretty crazy around the holidays and I'm just catching up on things now.  Thanks so much for the review, I appreciate every one I get.

You're right, at that point Bella definitely wasn't ready for a relationship, I'm not sure I'd say that all she wants is to get laid, but she isn't ready for things to change with Edward yet.

Reviewer: TefGomez (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2011 03:31 AM · On: Epilogue Part II - Night and Day

The end was just beautiful, I love that the didn't lose themselves with children.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I am really glad that you liked it.  I thought it was the right choice for them.  I really appreciate the review.

Reviewer: TefGomez (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 11:49 PM · On: Outtake - B!tch (Rosalie's POV)

Wow, at some point I thought it was me you were writing about...

Author's Response:

(laughs) well it was based on a person in real life, but as far as I know you're not her. ;)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 11 - I Need To Say Goodbye

Honestly I'm not shocked at all that Rose left without saying goodbye. It seems like that friendship was over a while ago. And not really sure who Bella thinks she's fooling.... Her and Ed are in a relationship especially if there phone sexing and being that connected on a daily basis. Sometimes life's choice are not happy endings.The cat's out of the bag on that one and truthfully Rose wasn't that great of a friend anyway. I say she resolves to enjoy Edward in all his sexy hotness and seize the day! 

I must commend you on your writing style and ability to push my buttons! I haven't been this opinionated about a story in a while.  Well, back to the roller coaster..



Author's Response:

There is more going on with Rose than Bella knows about.  Rose has, in the past, been a very good friend.  You will get more of Rose's side of things later in the story.  Rose has her reasons for the way she's been acting.  Although like Bella should have talked to Rose about her feelings for Edward, Rose should have talked to Bella about what she's struggling with. 

I am so glad you're enjoying the story.  It's very flattering to hear that you are feeling opinionated about it.  You're going to want to strangle me further into the story, but bear with me, I promise it will all be worth it.

Thanks so much for the reviews, I am enjoying reading them!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Hang On

Edward seems to be a stand up guy, and I'm relieved to know that he thought of her virginity as a big deal. I guess I struggle with Bella- how could she think that it was be ok to screw your best friend's ex whatever IN SAID FREND'S HOUSE. I know Rose is loose in her own right, and she seems like only her ego an pride have suffered at Edward's hands, but Bella? What happened to hos b4 bros? lol

At the least, B should have talked to Rose about her feelings first.

After all this turmoil, I only hope that Bella and Edward determine that "this" is worth it and worth fighting for.



Author's Response:

Edward is a stand up guy.  Honestly, (speaking from my own experience) and what I imagined Bella's to be.  She didn't really think the decision through clearly.  She reacted without thinking it through, and honestly had no idea it would hurt Rose that way.  It was naive and frankly, kind of stupid, but an honest mistake. 

Yes, Bella should have talked to Rose about her feelings.  However, since she never expected them to be reciprocated, she didn't think the situation called for.  Obviously, once she realized Edward was into her, she should have waited until she talked to Rose about it.  However, it's always easier to see those things in hindsight than when you have a gorgeous, half naked guy kissing you...

In Bella (and my) defense, it's amazing the kind of stupid decisions that seem to make sense when you're 18!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 7 - It's Over Now

I'm really confused about this. I mean where I come from friends don't sleep with friends exes - I mean that shit is off limits no matter how hot he is! And in Rose's house? That's kinda shitty, right? Don't know.... it seems like the sex was amazing, but I can't dig it...One question for you - Did Edward know Bella still had her V card? She didn't do much to protect it, but did he know? And was this special?



Author's Response:

This portion of the story is based on a real life situation.  Apparently I totally missed the memo about not sleeping with friend's ex's.  Or at least not sleeping with friend's ex lovers.  I wouldn't have slept with the guy if they had been in a relationship, but it was a totally casual thing and I really didn't think twice about it.  (laughs) clearly I should have.  :)  Doing it in her house was really shitty, I will admit that. 

I am sure you know now that she didn't tell him she was a virgin, and that he had no idea.  She wasn't really looking for something special, but I think you'll find they both found it more meaningful than either of them expected.  Although it's going to take them a long while to really understand that.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 3 - I Hope Tomorrow Is Like Today

Hi I'm still here  and still into the story. I have a feeling that Edward kinda has a thing for Bella, but that will be very awkward, in my opinion.. Oh well let's move forward, shall we? 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for giving it a shot, and for the reviews, I appreciate them so much.  There will definitely be some awkwardness.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 10:08 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1 - The Way We Met

Okay, so Rose and Edward screwed each other on the first night meeting....oh-kay... Don't know how I feel about that...I'm definitely a canon girl, but I'm willing to give this a try with an open mind. I'm very intrigued with what I've read so far so I'll keep going with it.  Thanks for sharing this!



Author's Response:

I know Rose and Edward together is kind of hard to wrap your brain around, but I promise, Edward and Bella will end up together in the end.  :)

Thanks for the review!  I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 05:11 AM · On: Epilogue Part II - Night and Day

I wish I could say I dident freek out when the vest for matts best man dident fit him when we got it two days before the wedding but I totaly did. Its official Bella's the best bride ever lol. I loved the way you wrote the Eppilog all the sections flowed together nicley this story was amazing and Im so sad its over. I loved reading about everyones lives and how they turned out. the end was beautiful and it made me cry! Ill deffanatley be coming back to it 6 months from now to read it agian :) You are such an amazing writer I'm so glad I came across this fic.



Author's Response:

I was a bride like Bella, although I did all of the planning with help from my mom and fiance.  I was called freakishly calm, and for the most part I really was.  Except my mom and I had a bit of a tiff a few days before cause we were both stressed.  But the planning until then I was cool and calm, and I was really good the day of the wedding.

I am so glad you liked the epilogue.  I loved writing it.  It's hard to end the story, I feel so connected to these characters. Thank you, thank you, thank you for all of the wonderful reviews and compliments.  They mean so much to me. 

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 04:44 AM · On: Epilogue Part I - One and Only

I laughed so hard when Charlie cought Edward sneeking in I thought I was going to pee myself.

 



Author's Response:

I had such a blast writing that.  I just loved the idea of him thinking he was all sneaky and Charlie knowing all along.  So glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 04:19 AM · On: Outtake - Under My Skin (Claire's POV)

I think John was being as much of a shit as Edward was but hey. I liked reading her pov and Im glad they ended up together. the last chapter was very good but I can see why you left it out. Im still glad I got to read it though.



Author's Response:

Honestly, I felt like John was even more of a shit. But I am kinda partial to Edward.  :)

I am glad you liked hearing Claire's story!

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 03:59 AM · On: Outtake - B!tch (Rosalie's POV)

I understand her actins in the begining of the story so much more now. it was awesome to see how she worked through all her issues. I love Emmett he is so sweet in this story, never giving up on her and being there for her. I think he gave her exactley what she needed to get better and be herself.



Author's Response:

I loved writing Rosalie's chapter.  Emmett was so, so wonderful and I enjoyed their happy ending.  I didn't like the idea of Emmett saving her, but the idea that he shows her that it's worth it for her to try to save herself.

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 51 - Let's Never Stop Falling in Love (Edward's POV)

I loved getting inside Edwards head hearing his thoughts and feelings on the whole story was awesome. You dont really get a clear picture through Bella. Oh god Jasper, I love him there's a true friend. I kinda laughed a little as he handed it to Edward, he totaly needed to hear that and he deffanatley needed a kick in the ass. loved this chapter.



Author's Response:

So glad you liked getting Edward's POV.  I had so much fun writing it.  I love Jasper too.  He kinda snuck in more than I originally planned, but I liked the idea of him feeling protective of Bella.  Edward did need to hear it!

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 50 - Amado Mio

yes edward you were a total ass but at least you admited it lol. Im glad they worked things out. they talked about there issues and I think they really understand eachother now. I loved the ending.



Author's Response:

(laughs) yes, he did.  I am so glad you liked it!  I thought it was a great start for the relationship.

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 48 - Llorando (Crying)

I think she is really making progress. Im still agenst the whole going out with other guys thing.



Author's Response:

Yeah, it was a necessary evil.  But they are no threat to Edward at all.  :)

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Winter in My Heart

this chapter made me cry ”cannonball” by Damien Rice probably didn’t help either heh not a good idea to listen to that while reading this. I do think Edward was unfair but he made some valid points Bella does have to be sure or there relationship would be rocky I just think he went about it all wrong. This is what happens when you don’t talk it all comes out at once and all wrong.


 



Author's Response:

Aww. Yeah, it was a tough one to write as well.  You got exactly what I was trying to portray.  It all came together badly, but it didn't mean he was wrong about the basic idea of it, he just executed it badly. 

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Cup of Coffee

ironic that Claire wanted to end things to. I think it hurt Bella a little more that way but I'm glad it was mutual for both there sakes at least now one wont be hurt for god knows how long beacuse of it. I'm so glad things worked out for her and john but isent that such a guy think, it taking her being with someone else to decide to get his butt in gear... men. I'm sad at how hurt Bella is over the whole thing though. I love Emmett and his crazyness



Author's Response:

It did hurt her, but overall it's for the best.  Frankly, I think if I'd been Claire I would have told John to go to hell, but hey, it's hard to do that to someone you care about that much.  Even if they are kind of being an ass about it.  I love Emmett too!  He's such a sweet goofball.

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Be Kind To My Mistakes

I'm glad she told him, definitely better to be honest than to keep it a secret. I also agree with Claire about the labels thing in the last chapter I feel the same way about it. I don’t want to be labeled either just be who I am. I'm sad that she has to end things with Claire but she feels so strongly for Edward I agree its not right to risk it, or hurt him. It does kinda suck that it took her being interested in Claire for him to say something though I feel like it put Bella in a tough position. It was so good of him to let her figure herself out though even if it hurt him. I think that helped Bella sort things out a lot faster.



Author's Response:

Bella may be a bit immature, but she's not deliberately trying to hurt Edward or be deceitful. 

It's interesting, because I needed that label.  Somehow it helped me have a better understanding of who I was.  But it's such an individual thing, and it's never the same for any two people. 

It did put Bella in a tough position, but I think overall it was the best way for them to deal with it.  Not perfect, and lord knows they could have talked a HELL of a lot more.  But they're trying.

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Magdalena

I like Bella and Claire together, it seems like they really get eachother and they both have issues with there relationships. I was kinda worried that things would end badly and I still kinda am but less now knowing how Claire feels about it.



Author's Response:

It's such a relief to hear you like them together.  It's hard, because Edward is so, so amazing, but Claire is pretty amazing in her own way too. 

Reviewer: wannabbella (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 06:39 PM · On: Epilogue Part II - Night and Day

What a beautiful and amazing story.  I loved every word.  It was so different and thoughtful and the end left tears in my eyes.  Thank you for sharing such a beautiful story and I look forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I am glad you enjoyed it.  I really appreciate the review!  I should have a one-shot up either tonight or tomorrow!

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 42 - With All That I Am

yay edward told her how he felt, well a little. I'm not sure it that made things easer or harder for them. Im surprised that he told her to figure things out with claire I just hope she dosent get hurt.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.