Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Howl at the Moon
Reviewer: Sarin216 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 04:13 PM · On: You're Hot then You're Cold

Love the story. Please update soon.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm very happy you like it :)

Reviewer: supervamp1234 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 09:28 AM · On: You're Hot then You're Cold

seths so funny



Author's Response:

Thanks! I love Seth  :)

Reviewer: supervamp1234 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 11:49 AM · On: The Day the World Went Away

creeeepy



Author's Response:

They're definitely not the wolves we're used to. Thanks for reading and leaving your thoughts:)

Reviewer: supervamp1234 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 11:20 AM · On: Grandfathers and Googly Eyes

brill story



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: supervamp1234 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 10:51 AM · On: Panic Switch

clever

 



Author's Response:

;)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 05:07 PM · On: You're Hot then You're Cold

I think Jake is the hot, cold, hot, cold one.  He was all he man in the store and when they got the hotel room making sure every man knew she was his and then he tells the girls, that are touching and flirting with him that she's "like his little sister" not smart.  He knows her feelings are changing for him, he need to realize that and start acting on it.  But then Ness needs to just tell him already and quit with the silent treament.  Seth is a hoot!  lol 

I loved the chapter, I can't wait for more!  Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Thanks! Jake is definitely having a hard time acknowledging their changing feelings. Plus, I think it's got to be really hard for him, watching her grow up and the bam! She's fully grown and he doesn't know quite what to do. He's all over the place right now. And then Ness is a mess because while she may be almost fully grown, she's still young and new to her feelings as well. :) I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Kelsey Ray (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 02:31 PM · On: You're Hot then You're Cold

Haha Oprah. Love that shes the anwser to everything. Can't waint for this next one. Hope its good.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Even werewolves like Orah, haha!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 02:26 PM · On: You're Hot then You're Cold

Oprah. Haha. Leave it to Seth. Keep em coming. Love this story.

Alaina



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it. I love Seth. He's so much fun! :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 06:18 PM · On: Sex Talks, Snow Globes, and a Little Shot of Alpha

Jake to the rescue!  I bet that guy pee's himself when he gets a look at a very mad Jake.  Plus maybe Jake's getting his first feelings of jealousy, like the need to protect his mate?  Yum indeed!

Ness gave Leah some very good advise.  I can see them becoming friends on this trip!

But crap!!!!  I'm all caught up now :(  Now I have to turn all whiney and start stalking you begging and demanding updates, it's so pathetic on my part but thats what happens when i really like a story...so really it's all your fault...Now that I've warned you...Please update soon!  I NEED TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT! lol

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you so much! I'm so happy you've enjoyed it so far. I am working on the next chapter was we speak! Hopefully it won't be too long.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 05:45 PM · On: The Day the World Went Away

Oh. My. Fucking. God.........



Author's Response:

Haha! :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 05:34 PM · On: You Got Me Tossing and Turning

How long is Jake going to make her wait?  I know he can tell her feelings are changing for him, he would have to.  I'm really intrigued by his dream.  This is the first story (that I've read) that actually mentions that the imrpint isn't ideal given the whoe vampire wolf mortal ememies thing.  Will you be addressing that more?

Another wonderful chaper, now on to the next!

Dixie



Author's Response:

Yes, Jake knows she is starting to have feelings for him, but he also knows she's not ready which is why his feelings haven't changed about her yet. They both have a few things to work through first ;)

I know the imprint is supposed to be a perfect soulmate and all that, but I don't think it makes them stupid or blind about their imprints. I always just kind of thought Jake would probably have some kind of internal struggle about having imprinted on a half vampire, even if it was just an irrational fear about hurting her, as I'm sure all the wolves have after the Sam and Emily thing. As far as I can remember, I've never seen it mentioned in other stories either, but it was something I've wondered about. It will come up again :)

Thanks for the great review!

 

 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 12:57 PM · On: Grandmother and Goodbyes

So sad that they have to leave!

Author's Response:

Yeah. They all definitely have a lot to deal with. Thanks for reading and sharing your thoughts!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 12:44 PM · On: Grandfathers and Googly Eyes

Love it, I love your writing style!

Author's Response:

Wow! Thank you so much! I really appreciate that. The pressure's on me to keep it up now! :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 12:36 PM · On: Panic Switch

Holy crap!

Author's Response:

Haha! :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 12:28 PM · On: House of Cards

I love the start, I can't wait for more!

Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: vampgurl777 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 08:29 PM · On: Sex Talks, Snow Globes, and a Little Shot of Alpha

lol, is she talking 'bout jake??? haha, i luved it, plz hurry and update.

luvz u always, bri

~GODBLESS~



Author's Response:

Hmm, could be ;) I'm glad you liked it. Thanks sweetie!

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 07:08 PM · On: House of Cards

"It's not his thoughts that worry me, Bella. His thoughts are actually quite tame. It's hers! I just can't handle my little girl having these images running through her mind almost constantly now."

"I know he's not going to take advantage of her, Bella, but he does have to do whatever makes her happy, and if she's anything like her mother…we're in trouble."

 

LOL straight to favorites bow :)



Author's Response:

Awesome! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Thanks!

Reviewer: Kelsey Ray (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 05:56 PM · On: Sex Talks, Snow Globes, and a Little Shot of Alpha

yes, some alpha action!



Author's Response:

Gotta love alpha Jake! Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Kelsey Ray (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 05:27 PM · On: The Day the World Went Away

what the hell? im so confused!



Author's Response:

Haha! It will all be revealed in time. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 02:11 PM · On: Sex Talks, Snow Globes, and a Little Shot of Alpha

Oh yeah. He's gonna get it. Loved it.

Alaina



Author's Response:

Thanks! Yep, Jake's not a happy camper right now! :)

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 10:33 AM · On: You Got Me Tossing and Turning

This is lovely.  Nessie's comming of age emotions are spot on and I am enjoying all of the characters interactions. I love how Nessie is starting to be attracted to Jake and all the uncertainty that goes with that.

Please don't turn this into an Edward/Jake hate-fest though.  So many Nessie comming of age stories do.  By the end of Breaking Dawn Edward and Jake looked upon each other as family and while Jake moving into a romantic relationship with Nessie will certainly be difficult for Edward, I don't think it could push them back into that hate. Anger, embarassment, and confusion yes, but please don't go back into downright hate.   (sorry, bit of a pet peve)

Anyway I am really enjoying your story.  Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoy it!

If there's anything I can promise you about this story, it's that there will be no Edward/Jake hate! I completely agree with you, that's a pet peeve of mine as well, at least in stories that claim to be canon. I can handle it in the AU's and AH's but not canon. So, no worries there! Thanks so much for reading! I hope I can keep you interested.

Reviewer: vampgurl777 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 08:02 PM · On: You Got Me Tossing and Turning

yes, i'm SOOOOO curious about why eddie won't let nessie drive by herself, etc. lol, i luved it!!!!

luvz u always, Bri ~GODBLESS~



Author's Response:

LOL! Eddie, haha! We will find out why soon. Thanks so much! :)

Reviewer: Filippanna (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 10:05 PM · On: You Got Me Tossing and Turning

Of course I´m curious ! Very.

And "he wanted me for lunch" made my day ! Keep going down this excellent road.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! There will be a little insight into what really happened soon. I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 05:12 PM · On: You Got Me Tossing and Turning

Great job hun. Poor Renesmee. Imagine growing up so fast and having all of those changes. It would not be fun.

Alaina



Author's Response:

Thank you! Nessie's got a lot on her plate, that's for sure! This chapter was a pain, but hopefully now we can start moving into the good stuff.

Reviewer: vampgurl777 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 09:48 AM · On: Grandmother and Goodbyes

NOOOOOOOO!!!!!! please hurry up and update!!!!!! i loved it btw.

luvz u always, bri

~GODBLESS~



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoy it! I'm working on the next chapter now and hoping to have it up in the next couple of weeks. Thank you for taking the time to review. It helps keep me going knowing somebody is interested.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.