Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: luvemo (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2016 02:49 PM · On: Interrupting Alice!

I have enjoyed reading your story but was wondering if you will be updating it?

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2013 02:58 AM · On: Reunion

I wish you would update, it's such a cool idea and you have a great writing style that really draws me in x_x and one of the only summaries that I've actually ever liked, haha. :'< sigh...

Author's Response:

I would like to but I lost my notes and such in a comp crash... I have to completely reconstruct everything :(

Reviewer: Lunarwolf27 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2013 11:32 AM · On: Interrupting Alice!

Update

 

Reviewer: Lunarwolf27 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2013 11:01 AM · On: Reunion

Please update

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2012 04:39 AM · On: Interrupting Alice!

update! update! update! (pretty please with a pile of Edward on top!)



Author's Response:

Considering I'm a guy and my opinions on Edward's idiocy, that isn't a very good bribe but no worries, I'm working on it... it's just very slow going with everything else that's going on.

Reviewer: VampGirlInLoveWithJared (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 05:57 PM · On: Interrupting Alice!

Rose vs Bella!!!!

Reviewer: Lunarwolf27 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 01:49 PM · On: Interrupting Alice!

😃 well done I love this story please write more

 



Author's Response:

Working on it... but life seems to have other plans X(

Reviewer: Yathena (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 11:41 PM · On: Interrupting Alice!

Love this so far! Please post the next 5 chapters!! lol

Reviewer: iluvanyandalltwilight (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 08:53 PM · On: Reunion

Very good. Maybe a prolouge as to what happened to her or her experience of being kidnapped.



Author's Response:

Now where's the suspense in that? ;)

Reviewer: hockeywife87 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 12:57 AM · On: Interrupting Alice!

I loved this chapter! Please update soon! (:

Reviewer: distinctly_forbidden (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 10:33 PM · On: Interrupting Alice!

Okay I've come to like this series because of your story. I had never heard of Maximum ride before so that you for that. I have have to say though that I rather prefer EPOV. Alice is a great character, but I think she's gotten typecast a lot with her enthusiasm and her superficial need to shop. I do love this story , the mystery and danger that Bella brings to it is great but i'd say it was a bit short after such a long wait.

Author's Response:

TY much! And no worries, I'll be sticking to EPov most of the time so Alice will only have chps of her own once in a while. 

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 10:18 PM · On: Interrupting Alice!

Interesting.  You do character interactions well too.  Should JAsper get a 'feel' for this Bella though with the dead glare?



Author's Response:

Yes, Jasper would get a feel for Bella but Alice wouldn't know that unless he said something. I felt actually coming out and saying it at this point would take away from the mood of the chp. He will be saying something in the next chp though.

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 08:15 PM · On: Interrupting Alice!

Oh my goodness, my mind-warping worked >:o I was JUST wishing this story would be updated just a few days ago! muahahaha! o/

It's quite short for one so long since last posted >.> You forgot about it huh :P or just lazy. happens to everyone!

Alice breaking the fourth wall and talking in third person is infinitely amusing. Not sure what else I can comment about in this chapter, can't say much happened. um... you have really good spelling and grammar?

Author's Response:

LOLOLOL!... Wait, does this mean I need to wear a foil hat to keep you out of my head? ;)

As for length, yes I know but then again, this isn't the actual chp that I was planning. It was originally supposed to be Edward coming home and the aftermath but I started adding this to the begining of it and well... and also keep in mind that this is not the only story I'm writing. I have another story I'm trying to get ready for Twilighted and 1, 2... 5 other active fics on another site, plus all side projects. It doesn't help that my laptop with all my notes and such just died... at least I got the outline :(

lol, if you saw the chp before the 12 proofreadings you wouldn't be complimenting my spelling XD

Thanks for the review, hopefully the next chp won't take so long.

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 05:34 PM · On: Running Scared

Interesting!  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 04:50 PM · On: Interrupting Alice!

A fabulous update....but I am partial. 

Reviewer: Blest (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2011 04:38 AM · On: Running Scared

Come on please. Next chapter I'm so board and love what you have allready got

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2011 02:42 AM · On: Running Scared

Well worth the wait. This is the best chapter yet.

"At the same time, my traitorous mind rolled through every possible way to make it happen. Staging some kind of accident in class and spiriting her away in the confusion. A few seductive words whispered against her ear to get her to follow me into the woods. Sabotaging her bike so that I could give her a ride home. Threats, murder, blackmail, nothing was sacred, everything was allowed. My morals, my values, none of it seemed to matter anymore." Was very powerful and masterfully written.

 



Author's Response:

You have no idea how much that means to me. Thanks :)

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 01:35 AM · On: Running Scared

Well, its a good start. Although your updates are far in between, I suppose I will have to look at as a treat I get once in a blue moon! Hope all is well for you outside the fandom and you get to come back and play soon as I am anxious to read more!



Author's Response:

Yes, things are good outside of fandom... just a bit crazy but, hopefully, the next update won't take THAT long

Reviewer: Unconnected (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 08:44 AM · On: Running Scared

hey great story

i love your writing style - keep up the good work.

have a good one.

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 07:31 PM · On: Running Scared

thanks good chapter

Reviewer: Blest (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2011 07:11 PM · On: Running Scared

Next chapter
Next chapter
Next chapter
 5 stars
So good

Reviewer: Blest (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2011 07:04 PM · On: Running Scared

Next chapter
Next chapter
Next chapter
 5 stars
So good


Author's Response:

lol, ty much, I'll try to get the otherone out soon

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2011 03:54 PM · On: Running Scared

i am liking this story :P very very much so. i hope you continue it, and promptly! ;) to the favorites list it goes!

Author's Response:

Will I continue? Yes. Promptly? So much as my life allows... here's to hoping

Reviewer: sheba (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2011 12:39 PM · On: Running Scared

Love this story!  I'm very glad you updated!



Author's Response:

Yeah, took me long enough :(

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.