Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lover Wives
Reviewer: theabigayle (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2013 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 2

I didnt expect to fall into this story like I have, but wow! I would love to see how the dynamics of this family work and grow :) Please update!

Reviewer: vvmarquez (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2012 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, this a very different and controversial story, I am adding it to my favorites so I can continue reading your updates.

Reviewer: Jades (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 2

I did not think you were going to continue this. Edward is a bit of a jerk, but good thing Leah and Bella have each other.

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 2

Very interesting story. i wonder what what the dr's say about Leah not getting pregnant. can't wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: femme_ecarlate (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2012 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 2

This is a really interesting premise. As a fan of both Big Love and Twilight I am really excited to see where this story leads in the future. Brava EllaB!

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

This has been on my must-get-to list for...well, forever! Now that I've read it all I can say is "outstanding!" What a daring & insightful journey into a mysterious way, and controversial, way of life. Plainly, there has to be more to the Principle than we Gentiles would know. Great job! <><3

PS: it's surprising that there are no more reviews, but I've observed (from experience) that readers seem reluctant to review a femmeslash fic - like we're going to tell their husbands or something??? ;P

Reviewer: ladymalfoy (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

Please continue! This was a very amazing story!

Reviewer: Endlesslove93 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great story!

Reviewer: twilightobession69 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

I am putting this on alert. Please continue.

Reviewer: Flower66 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love this story, it's really different. I hope you continue!

Reviewer: I_heart_jacob__ (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

Please update this i want to see what happens

Reviewer: Jades (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was much better than I expected. You should really continue the story!!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

WOW, that was a very powerful story.  I loved how different it was and how it gave me a glimpse into a world that I know very little about.  I also loved how you put the quotes into the story also.  They did a good job of showing how plausible the story of Bella and Leah is in the real world.  I would love to see this story expanded and find out more about how their family works.

Reviewer: lonely_angie17 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

i liked it!!! cant wait for more!!!! :D

Reviewer: ashleyr2305 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

It was a quite interesting way to expand and explore the world of polygamy as well as femslash. Well done! Keep up the great work! :)

Reviewer: ashleybobashly (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

i was not expecting that but i really like where you are going with this. im in update soon:) btw you are great writer

 

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

i guess if you liked a taste of both worlds in the bedroom, that would definitely be the way to go! Somehow, i imagine Rose would be a little more dominating than Leah, LOL

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow...Don't know what to make of that! I'm not into they gay thing, but if there's plenty of Edward time in there, I would be willing to read. Excellent writing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.