Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mistaken Vows
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 12

EEEEEKKKKKKK   POST AGAIN SOON!  OMG OMG OMG  Sniffle

PLEASE
POST
AGAIN
REAL
SOON

I  LOVE YOUR STORY!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 10

Very good, and Finally Edward Wakes Up. Wonderful, I love It!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 9

Okay, Someone just needs to Kick Edward. As much As I love him, he just needs a good kick. 

Still LOVE this Story. Awesome.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 8

Oh my gosh, I almost died laughing at Jasper feeling like kissing Emmett. That was sooooo good. Love it.

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 11

OMG!! this is getting intense. Love how they made out a little bit more. Too bad Jacob had to interrupt!

Reviewer: moonsiren (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 12

MUST know what happens next!!!!!!

Reviewer: jacobdoesntsparkle (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

ah! The suspense! It kills! Incredible writing- I'm dying for more :)

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 6

Wonderful, I was wondering where Rosalie was at.  I like the parts with Jasper.

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 12

Callie? Husband, not fiance? Spill your guts now!

Reviewer: Nissa (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 12

What a big cliff hanger. Do you enjoy torturing your readers? lol

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 5

Very good.

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 12

I'm on pins and needles!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 4

Very good, Very Interesting.  I can't Wait to read more.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 3

Wonderful, I love this.  Go Alice, she is Awesome.

Reviewer: PawntoQueen (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 11

Ugh..They were so close. Lol

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 11

Oh WOW!! Now it's getting good. Did jacob phase and that is how she got hurt?

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 10

WOW!! Bella has been through so much! I am glad that he finally confessed his feelings to her! Cannot wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 9

Edward! You have to say it loud enough for her to hear it dammit!! Love this!

Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 11

DAMN!!

What an update!! I am sitting here with chills all over my body...this was so intense, so right, and so well done...and as to Jacob: he calls now?! NOW?! How many weeks has Bella been waiting with no word, no nothing...and he calls at this moment?! Ooohh...he infuriates me...

But you don't, you are a mastermind.

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 11

I slhould be working but I am reading your story.  It is soooo good.  I wish Edward and Bella hadn't been interupted by that phone call.  Seems like Edward was going to give in.  He needs to fight for her not give her up.  He is obviously who she wants.   I need more of the story about Jacob and Victoria.  Are Bella and Jake really engaged?  Is he a wolf?  Where is he?  Where is Victoria?  I need to know so update please. 



Author's Response:

chapter twelve has been posted and is now just waiting for validation.

:D

chapter twelve wont really answer much, though.

That comes in chapter 14 or 15, I think.

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 11

Whooohooo!  I'm loving this story, can't wait to see how it ends!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 11

Good boy Edward! She will be thinking about you when she's talking to Jacob.

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 11

Oh, please, please, let her dispense with Jacob quick.  She doesn't love him.  She knows she doesn't love him. And she so clearly wants Edward.  I love that she is willing to put Edward in his place and not put up with his guilt complex.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 11

EEEkkkk YEAH!  Hes figured it out LOL!  But hells no I was hoping Maybe Jacob was killed in the fight against Victoria thats why bella survived long enough for Jacob to get her away.  Damn LOL  Post again real soon!  i am only team Jacob post Breaking Dawn but thats cause he found who hes suppose to be with!

Reviewer: hus8 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 11

Great chapter!!  I really love your writing.  Can't wait to see what happens next and if my hunch is right :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.