Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mistaken Vows
Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 9

<thud>

Run edward!  Now is the time to explain! 

Arrgggh, I am so glad I am behind in this story so that I don't need to wait for you to update :)

 

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 7

Hmmmm, I still think something is not right.  Perhaps Bella and Jake are friends but I don't think he is her fiance though.

Another well written chapter.  I loved rose's apology to Bella :)  Edward should have known better.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 7

Very nice.  Very well written.  You have me hooked now.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 6

Yeah!  Fight Edward fight!!!

Reviewer: MissGypsy (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 13

**crying** that is sad!!! So Jacob lost control? The way she stopped mid sentence last chapter makes me think that a werewolf is to blame for Bella being hurt!!! So has for Edward - well thats him being stupid! So I'll me waiting for the next chapter and hopefully he steps up!! I did enjoy this chapter very emotional!! Nicely done... 

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 5

Oh I hope they decide to be honest.  I don't quite get the whole engaged thing.l  A fiance who hadn't heard from his fiancee in a month, would be anxious by now.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh, please end B&E's suffering! And by extension, OURS! This is torture! Sweet torture....but TORTURE still! MORE PLEASE!!!!

Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 13

Wow, oh wow!!  Did she write the part about unexplained car accident results in drowning too? Is she planning to kill herself?

So good. Your story is so good I can't stand it!! I can't wait for the update!!!

Reviewer: dazzlee me baby (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 13

this is getting to be so thrilling!

 

I love it!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 4

noooooooo!

She is lying right?  She thinks Edward doesn't care so she is giving him an easy out?  Right?

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 13

Did...Bella try to off herself? 

Or did her fiance (aka Jake) die in a car accident? Or I guess battling Victoria in the water? 

WHAT!? EVIL EVIL CLIFFHANGER!!! SO EVIL IT'S NOT FUNNY!! 

Update soon. PLEASE! 

Reviewer: barefootduchess (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 13

Aww....that is so good and sad and... I don't know.  I love it! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 12

Hurry!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I JUST submitted the next chapter.

It's in the validation queue!

:D

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 12

awww, so sad... stupid Jacob. grr, how dare he!

Reviewer: barefootduchess (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 12

I think it's awesome!

Reviewer: JeannieRoss (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 12

Callie? Who's Callie? I cannot wait to find out!  Excitedly awaiting the next chapter!

Reviewer: hus8 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 12

Great writing; I could just picture Edward's pain.  Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Sci_TwiSucker26 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 12

My heart was wrenched when Edward told Alice he couldn't watch Bella leave.....::sigh:: Always ready for more!

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 12

Flying shoes would be you getting off easy!  Grrrr!  [begrudgingly admits that the conflict and angst is good]

Reviewer: adt216 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 12

Marvelous!!  Would it be ruden to say hurry up, can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

No need for me to hurry.

The end has been written. I'm submitting each of the chapters as the previous one is accepted.

The mods here are super busy, though, so I feel bad for overloading the chapters on them.

 

Thanks for all the reviews, though!

Reviewer: PawntoQueen (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh No.....*tears* It will all work out in the end..

They need each other

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 12

OMG great chapter. You are killing me. Why Jacob??

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 12

i love the angst.  i will throw a shoe for posterity's sake :)

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 11

Very good, Very Steamy.

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 12

Well, I'll stop myself from throwing my shoe at you since it was so great to find two new chapters for the story! :)  You're right though about the angst and conflict even though it is horrible to read! Both these chapters were really great! Eagerly waiting for more and for the resolution of the conflict/angst!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.