Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mistaken Vows
Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 15

She did not choose Jacob. I refuse to believe that.  She was afraid he would be killed if she tried to leave with him.  Maybe she put a message in the book.  I can't believe that b******d hit her again.  You're good!  I'm really excited about this story. 

Reviewer: JeannieRoss (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 15

I love every bit of this story, keep it up. Again cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 15

That was heartbreaking.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 15

Noooooooooooooo!  Open the book Edward!  There's something written in the book right??

I am glad it didn't end in violence.  As much as I don't like the character of Jacob in your story I do like they way this is written.  And as much as Edward did in fact break the treaty by entering La Push I am glad that the wolves although stalking him through their lands didn't attack.

Well done.

Reviewer: star_66 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 15

B-B-B-But, oh, I know what's happening. Bella's scared of Jacob right? She doesn't want him to hurt her or Edward because she chooses him. Am I correct? She'll sneak out though and run back kto him eventually. Please.

 

Why aren't you answering me? I want to be right *starts throwing a tantrum before looking at the submit button* Oh, ahem, I guess I'll just leave this comment then and see what'll happen.



Author's Response:

I can't tell you that!

I can promise a happy ending though...

....eventually.

I can never deny a happy ending. I'm a sucker for e/b. :D

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 15

NO NO NO NO NO

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 14

you are doing great.  i have never been a big fan of jacob, but that floored me.  i think that edward going to la push could end very badly considering the treaty.  i hope something happens that erases the treaty. 

great job prolonging the story.  i love when i get update notification.  i have been known to check email while at school (i am the teacher not a student), and i get really excited when there is an update for your story.

amy



Author's Response:

awwe, thank you! that really means alot.

 

Reviewer: JeannieRoss (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 14

First your doing amazing, I can't get enough of your story and second I knew it was Jacob who did that to her.  Im so intrigued on how this next part will play out. 

Reviewer: PawntoQueen (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 14

Oooh..how is he gonna win that battle?

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 14

Yay! Finally it is all explained! I had kinda guessed that Jacob had attacked Bella, but I never thought things were all that bad! Thank you so, so, so much for the super quick update! I'm really hoping for another one like that; the closer to the end we get the more anxious I am to read more, but I know that I'll also be kinda sad when this story is over! So far you've done a fabulous job!

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 14

Awesome! I had a feeling, but I couldn't figure out what would have set Jacob off like that. Nothing of course, except her feelings for Edward. Brilliant!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 14

Wonderful and Suprising., Very Good.

Reviewer: Mallers (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 14

oh my goodness oh my goodness!!! i love this story!!!

i thought about it being Jacob earlier on, but i totally overuled it and thought he was just looking for Victoria! But it was Jacob! woah. . . 


GO EDWARD, GO!

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 14

Yay! Cant wait for more!

Reviewer: halconmia (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 14

Wow was waiting for you to update and when you do its with several chapters!!  Thanks!   Wonderful story, but now I am sad cause will have to wait a bit for the next update!  Its ok thought this story is worth it! 

Reviewer: MissLucy (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 14

What a cliff-hanger!

You're doing a great job, please update soon!

Reviewer: dazzlee me baby (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 14

you're doing amazing!

 

ohh I'm scared that there's going to be a huge fight, I mean I know that the story is suppose to have drama..ahh make jacob give bella to edward or something were jacob breaks down and decides whats best.lol.

 

but who am I to tell you what to do.lol. I will still faithfully read it everyday.lol. No matter what the outcome.lol.

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 14

I really love this story, I've been checking back all day to see another chapter!  When I saw it was posted, I dropped everything I was doing to read it, and man, it just got REAL interesting!  I LOVE how this story is coming along, I can't wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: starangel143 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

You have me on the edge of my seat, I can't wait to see how it plays out! Looking forward to the next chapter..Cheers!

Reviewer: PaisleyCrighton (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 14

You can't leave me hanging that like. I can't wait to see what happens next!! Please update soon. This is a great story and I am enjoying the frequent updates.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 14

HOLYCRAPJACOBATTACKEDBELLAANDNOWEDWARDISGOINGTOKICKHISASS?!

HOLY CRAP....

I can't believe that. Well I can, because it makes sense. Jacob was never meant to be with Bella that way. He was always meant to be with Nessie.

I can't believe that Bella was going to try and find Edward. No. I can and I'm glad she did. It showed that she loved him enough to fight for him. I still can't believe that Edward didn't fight for her. After everything they went through...he still couldn't say 3 words to make her stay. 

I like your version of Sam though. He's loyal to his pack but he can admit that Jake is wrong. It's like...almost like he's willing to go against Jake? Jake seems so unstable. How could he go from his sunny disposition to possessive of Bella and cruel? 

=[ I really really really hope that Edward doesn't die. Because Bella needs to know that he loves her. She also needs to he's sorry. 

Reviewer: lolipoper (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 14

I knew it was Jacob :D  I'm so happy this chapter is finally here!

Can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 14

WOW!

Reviewer: shookie (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 14

How are you doing?? WONDERFUL, and MEAN all at the same time. More please I am on my knees begging MOOORRREEE

Reviewer: barefootduchess (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 14

Ohhh this is good!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.