Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mistaken Vows
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 15

EEEEkkkk sniffle!  How you gonna do that to me!  ASniffle you put a knife in my heart!  Oy LOL  Sorry was watchin the Nanny earlier LOL  i love this story post again soon!  Poor dumb ass bella!

Reviewer: Twilight_Momma2three (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 15

I have a hard time believing she really chose jacob. l think jacob told her he was here and alone and if she went with them the pack would kill him or something.  you think?  can't wait to find out :)

Reviewer: MidnightSapphires (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 15

LOVE the Story.....   can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!

~Sapphire

 

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 15

“She chose Jacob.” Why?? hehe, i wouldn't!!

Reviewer: moonsiren (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

WHAT she cannot choose Jacob. No way!!!!! i am hooked and i must know what happens next!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: halconmia (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 15

MORE, MORE , MORE!!!  I am so hooked on this story can't wait for MORE!

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 15

Oh you are good. Am I correct in assuming that Bella's statement that she is making the same decision that Edward made when he left Forks is very literal? Is she lying to him in order to protect him? Nicely done.

Reviewer: dazzlee me baby (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 15

ahh Its wonderful!

Reviewer: eakullen (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 15

Yay! I love having a new chapter to read! 

Please tell me that it doesn't end there! Bella wouldn't choose this Jacob, would she? I kept expecting Edward to find a hidden message in the novel that Bella gave back to him. I think Edward is an idiot if he thought that she didn't know what kind of danger he was in. If Bella had to lie to protect Edward, she would, even if it broke her heart. I'm glad Edward didn't go all suicidal, though, that would have made me so sad!

I'm still hoping there is a happy ending...

Reviewer: BellaChick (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 15

UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!! I'm so excited for this story!!!

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 15

Gripping! I can't wait for more

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 15

a random thought just occurred to me... is there something written on the inside of the wuthering heights that bella gave edward? like i said random.

ok, great chapter. i really wanted edward to fight jacob or at least break his leg or something but this was good too. i wonder why none of the werewolves attacked edward. he broke the treaty didnt he?

thanks for updating.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 14

wow. so thats what happened to bella. that clears up a lot of stuff. youre doing a great job with this story. im really worried for edward now though. he is going to face a whole pack of werewolves for bella? he really is blinded by love. i think he wont have to face the whole pack though. jacob will probably want to face edward alone. or maybe im completely wrong and he really would make edward fight a whole pack. ill keep reading i guess. thank you for the quick update.

Reviewer: MissGypsy (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 15

OOOOO PLEASE DONT STOP THERE!!!! HE HAS TO OPEN THE BOOK!!!! THERE HAS TO BE SOMETHING WITH THE BOOK!!!!!!

Reviewer: brittany0801 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 15

Love it!! personally i dont mind the evil jacob...im more than 100% team edward...i cant wait till the next post! awsome story...kepp up the amazing work!!

Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 15

Tell me that isn't the end. Tell me she left him a message inside Wuthering Heights...I hate abusive Jacob!! I think you are doing a marvelous job on this and I hope against hope that it isn't over. "She chose Jacob." Sounds so final.

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 15

damn it!! i am team edward i am loving this though!!

Reviewer: barefootduchess (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 15

Ohhh please post the next one ASAP... I Love this.

 

I know Jacob is OOC, and that doesn't bother me. That's the beauty of fanfiction! If you want cannon, go to the original source! Fanfiction is for variety!

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 15

Evil stopping point--the book is significant, right?  Please tell me there's a hidden message in it!

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 15

For what its worth, i totally think that Jacob could be the villian. He is a werewolf. Even in the orginial series, Sam attacked Emily on accident, so it can happen. Young werewolves are dangerous. Haven't we all learned that now? :)

I think its a great story. Definately one of my top three that I check daily. Okay sometimes twice a day. LOL

Now hurry up and make Edward rescue here!

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 15

I can't wait till Edward kicks Jacob's butt! No excuse for Jacob hurting Bella. More please :)

Reviewer: PawntoQueen (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 15

Ugh...Jacob must die!!! LoL. kidding.

so much suspense

Reviewer: mercury10872 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 15

That was just too heartbreaking! You are doing a great job with this story and this chapter had me in tears. I do hope that Edward and Bella find their way back to each other very soon. Cannot wait until the next update!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 15

She did not choose Jacob. I refuse to believe that.  She was afraid he would be killed if she tried to leave with him.  Maybe she put a message in the book.  I can't believe that b******d hit her again.  You're good!  I'm really excited about this story. 

Reviewer: JeannieRoss (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 15

I love every bit of this story, keep it up. Again cant wait for the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.