Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mistaken Vows
Reviewer: cwal (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 16

Gosh I hope they kill Jacob!!  Sorry that was harsh but my gosh, he's a monster!!  Go Eddie....go get her!!!!

Reviewer: Nissa (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 16

This is amazing. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: barefootduchess (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 16

Yeah I also figured out the note in the book, though I expected it to actually be written on a cover or something where it wouldn't fall out while he was running or something.

Why else would she want him to have it? (The book, not the note)

Reviewer: barefootduchess (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 16

She's going to try to kill herself, isn't she? I thought that might be what she was implying to as in 'might already be dead' and how he'd feel responsible for what happened after he left... maybe I'm reading too much into it, but he'd better get there quick; Edward can't handle loosing her again!

 

Great story, btw...very awesome in it's awesomness!

Reviewer: PaisleyCrighton (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 16

Yea!!!! lets go and get her! I wonder how they can do it though. Can they keep her prisoner on the reservation forever? I can't wait for the update.

Reviewer: starangel143 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very good, looking forward to reading more. It is very plausible that Jacob might not be able to control himself.I believe  Bella's rejection to save Edward in NM, and her choosing Edward in Eclipse were key to Jacob learning to control his rage, and to keep from phasing. Without those experiences, he wouldn't have ever had a reason to really control his rage. Even as strong as Sam is he wasn't always able to control himself.

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 16

Awesome! Bring it Jacob!

Reviewer: krissyp8 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 16

Wow.  I love your story.  I can't wait for Chapter 17.  I'm dying here.  I have to say it is an interesting twist on the original character, Jacob. Poor Bella, stuck with that jerk. You had me so teary eyed in this chapter.  I can't wait for a happy ending for Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: dazzlee me baby (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 16

oh my... I had some idea about the letter, but I had no idea it would be that good. Oh I'm going to be sad when this story ends...lol. Def. one of my favorite stories...

 

Your doing an amazing job!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 16

Seriously, it's that close to the end? Knowing me and my horrible time zone, I'll end up reading the last part on Saturday. Can't wait!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 16

Seriously, it's that close to the end? Knowing me and my horrible time zone, I'll end up reading the last part on Saturday. Can't wait!

Reviewer: hus8 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 16

Your story continues to captivate!!  I like the involvement of the entire family and seeing more how Bella's absence affected all of them.

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 16

I am ssooo dense, I didn't see the whole note in the book thing! But I think its fantastic! This has become the story that I jump up and down for when I get an email saying that you updated!!  Post number 17. Gimme some more happiness for the day!

Reviewer: halconmia (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 16

Best chapter so far, and I was so caught up in Bella sending Edward away I didn't even think about the book until he dropped it!!  OHG  best story ever!!!  You are a great writer!

Reviewer: eakullen (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 16

Finally! I honestly thought you would keep the book closed until next chapter. I am soo happy that Edward didn't dissolve into tears, but I'm mildly worried he will go insane. I trust you'll end this happily, but I predict lots of conflict in the future.

I wish you would post the next chapter NOW!!!!

Reviewer: twerd (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 16

oh sorry, didn't read through all. thank god it isn't done yet <3

Reviewer: twerd (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 15

this isn't the end though, is it?! please, say it isn't! I will positivelty die if it is! oh, it is so beautiful, and poor poor edward. please keep on writing <3

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: January 15, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 16

“Edward.” I looked up to find Rosalie staring down at me with shockingly sympathetic eyes. “Did it ever occur to you that maybe she would be able to lie if it was to save your life?”

Wow!  That one bit blew me away.  Isn't that so true, how you manage to do the impossible when it comes to protecting those you love.  So glad he found the note.  Can't wait for the showdown!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 16

wow, i cried so much in this chapter. i thought bella was only going to leave a note but she left a full length letter. and of course i cried through that too. my favourite line from this chapter - “Did it ever occur to you that maybe she would be able to lie if it was to save your life?”

cant wait to see what the cullens are going to do. maybe they could call tanya and her family to come and help them with the werewolves? irina would be happy to help wouldnt she? after all they did kill laurent.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 16

I haven't cried this much since....I can't remember. I LOVED IT! Do you understand what I'm saying? I LOVED IT. And I'm so thankful that each of your chapters actually moves the story along at precisely the pace it needs to maintain it's suspense, angst, and longing. I find myself checking 5 times a day for your updates. MY GOD HOW I LOVE THIS! It's become one of my all-time favorites. THANK YOU FOR THAT. Sigh...I've gotta read it again now. Excuse me....sigh.....

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 16

I only hoped but quickly put it out of my mind thats she could show signs of inteligence!  LMAO!!!!!  Wow only 3 cahpters left although I hate to see it come to a close POST AGAIN soon!  This one fight that I am so eager to see go down!  About time some one finally made jacob go up against Edward! 

Reviewer: The Wicked One (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 16

this is wonderful... I can't stop crying...

 

Reviewer: shookie (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 16

Whoooo Hooo! Man intense. I can't wait for some werewolf but kicking.. Go Edward go. I just trust that you aren't planning on harming any of the Cullens RIGHT :-)

Reviewer: MisguidedAngel (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 16

Okay, I admit I was skeptical at first because Jacob just annoyed the crap out of me throughout most of the "Twilight Series". His only saving grace was (A) Seth, (B) his cracks at Rosalie, and (C) the angst he caused Bella only brought her closer to Edward:-).

Now that I know she doesn't really want to be with Jacob and the way you've spun this fine tale of yours...I'm hooked!! Can't wait to see how Edward rescues his Bella.

Nice writing...keep it up:-)

Reviewer: PaisleyCrighton (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 15

I bet there is a note in the book. Bella knows that Edward does't like that book. I am sure this version of Jacob told Bella that if she left with him - he would kill Edward. It is obvious that Bella doesn't want to be there.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.