Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Fault Lines
Reviewer: aimacullen (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2013 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 2 - For Better or Worse

HURRY I CAN'T WAIT

Reviewer: xiolaperry (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 2 - For Better or Worse

Please update!  Your retelling of Eclipse is so unique & has tons of potential!

Reviewer: xiolaperry (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 2 - For Better or Worse

Please update!  Your retelling of Eclipse is so unique & has tons of potential!

Reviewer: Wondabug (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 2 - For Better or Worse

Just stopping by to say: I'm super excited for your next chapter!! Seriously :) Oh and to thank you for the compliment on my username :)



Author's Response:

Hi Wondabug,

Thanks heaps darlin', I am very excited for the next chapter as well! Just hashing out the final details and it should be posted soon. xxoo

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2011 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 2 - For Better or Worse

Huh, two chapters in half a year...

Anyway, is this story going to feature Evil!Jacob? If that's so, please, let me know - I've had enough of these lately.
Good luck.

Author's Response:

Hi Peregrin,

Yeah, I know getting the second chapter up took an insanely long time. I'm sorry about that. I'm working on updating at least every couple of weeks from now on!

No, this story is definitely not going to feature an evil Jacob. Jacob will be his usual lovable wolfy self as much as possible, just with a big in his relationship with Bella. I hope you continue to read and enjoy. xxoo

Reviewer: Wondabug (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 2 - For Better or Worse

Woah! I almost had a heart attack when I realized that you finally updated! Haha I would say it was worth the wait but the wait was SOOO long, I almost deleted you from my favorites! But seriously, chapter 2 was great. I'm excited to see where this goes :) Hopefully the way I want it to :)



Author's Response:

Hi Wondabug, (cute penname by the way, love it!)

A huge thankyou for your review. I'm glad the second chapter was worth the wait, and that you didn't end up deleting me from your favourites!  Real life just got in the way there for a while, you know the usual excuses! I am really committed to continuing with this story, I think it has some interesting twists and turns to come, and explores the Bella/Edward/Jacob triangle in a new way. The third chapter is about half way done and am working hard on it now so hopefully it will be up soon. xxoo

Reviewer: edwardsfirst (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 2 - For Better or Worse

Great chapter, I'm glad you decided to keep going with this story. I am looking forward to seeing where it all leads.



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thankyou so much for your review. Yes, I am definitely continuing with this story despite how long it has taken me to update. Hope to be much quicker next time. xxoo

Reviewer: xiolaperry (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 2 - For Better or Worse

Great story-  I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Hi xiolaperry,

Thanks glad you like it so far. xxoo

Reviewer: twilightroxhard (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 2 - For Better or Worse

oh my God! everytime i read a chapter of your story i can't wait for the next one! please post another one soon!



Author's Response:

Hi Twilightrox,

Thanks so much for your lovely review, you really did put a big smile on my face!

I am working hard on the next chapter now, will do my best to get it up soon for you. xxoo

 

Reviewer: ohmystarzzz2 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 2 - For Better or Worse

Can't wait for more!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hey ohmystarz,

Thanks a lot for reviewing my story, I'm so glad you liked it. 

The next chapter should be very interesting as Bella faces Edward for the first time after speaking to Alice. Am working on getting it up soon! xxoo

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 2 - For Better or Worse

Agree with Alice's decision, and also agree with Bella's thoughts. Maybe she will try to distance herself somewhat from Edward, to keep from losing it all...

Author's Response:

Hi Rubyred,

Thankyou so much for your review hun, I appreciate it so much.

Yep, the question from here is, despite how much Bella loves Edward, can she stay with him with the knowledge that he might leave her anytime hanging over her head? Can she risk getting her heart broken again? I know I would find it hard if in the same situation. We she see! xxoo

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 2 - For Better or Worse

I'm glad that Alice told Bella the truth. She needs to feel just as important to the family as Edward.

Author's Response:

Hi Tracey,

Thanks for making the effort to review, I really do appreciate it so much!

I agree, I think Alice has realized (even though Edward may not have yet) that Bella is an adult who can make her own decisions and she doesn't want her to be kept in the dark anymore. I think telling her the truth was Alice's only choice. We'll soon see the fallout from her decision. xxoo

 

 

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 2 - For Better or Worse

Looking forward to more :)



Author's Response:

Hi Arabella,

Thanks so much for your review. I am hoping to have the next one up soon. xxoo

 

Reviewer: lpeaz814 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Subconscious

Very interesting start, I am very excited to see where it goes. I do hope it will eventually be a B/E type story but I like that bella doesn't forgive so easily as in new moon & eclipse



Author's Response:

Hi, thanks for your amazing review.

While I can't tell you whether or not the story will be B/E (because that would give away the whole story line!), I can tell you that there will be lots of interesting bits as Bella deals with her complicated feelings for both boys. Glad you liked it. xxoo

Reviewer: Pikapuff (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Subconscious

Ooh interesting story! I like it!  Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Hi Pikapuff,

Love you for reviewing, glad you liked it. Updates coming soon. xxoo

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Subconscious

Tell me this isn't a Bella/Jake fic.



Author's Response:

Hi Bkwrm, thanks for your review!

He, he I like to think of this story as more complicated than Bella/Jacob or Bella/Edward. Sometimes it will seem like one or the other, but that doesn't mean that is necessarily the case. Bella doesn't even know what she truly wants for a lot of it, because her feelings for both are deep (in very different ways). You will have to read to find out which she ends up with. xxoo

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Subconscious

i love it you have to update soon



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review emilyrose, I LUV U 2! Updates coming soon. xxoo

Reviewer: mnment (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Subconscious

Wow!  Off to a great start!  I always thought Edward got off WAY too easy when he got back.  His cage needs rattled a bit.  I hope you let it hit the fan, so to speak.  Thanks!!



Author's Response:

Hi mnment, first thanks for your awesome review.

Yep, I agree, I love Edward hard, but the way I see it, when you break someone's heart as badly as he did Bella's there have to be some sort of consequences. And Edward is just about to find out what those consequences will be!

Glad you liked the first chapter. xxoo

Reviewer: tushka (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Subconscious

Oh - so full of a potentially VERY angry Bella - I love it - can't wait for more of this ride!



Author's Response:

Hi Tushka, thanks for your review, you rock!

Yes, the Bella in this story will have feelings that are a lot more complex than those she had in the books. She has a wild ride ahead of her as she tries to reconcile all her carzy emotions. Glad you liked it. xxoo

Reviewer: Missypooh (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Subconscious

I'm intrigued as to where you are going with this.  Look forward to more.



Author's Response:

Hi Missypooh, thanks for your review lovely. Hope the story will continue to intrigue you. I have lots of twists and turns planned for it! xxoo

Reviewer: goldeyedsoul (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Subconscious

love it :) update soon



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, you are absolutely amazing! Love ya. xxoo

Reviewer: edwardsfirst (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Subconscious

Ok, that was intense, but in a good way! I liked it a lot. Thanks



Author's Response:

Thankyou so much for your review. Glad you liked it. xxoo

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Subconscious

Oh my, the girl still has residual trauma from Edward's earlier actions. Mayhaps things will get more interesting as Bella reacts, belatedly, to his coming back on the scene. Can you blindly risk being burned again?

Author's Response:

Hi Rubyred,

Thankyou sooo much for being my first ever reviewer. I love you! And I am definitely hoping things get interesting, otherwise, I'm not doing my job right! xxoo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.