Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wake Up Call
Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

Is there anything else that i can say other than wow?? I bow to thee almighty fachtastic lemon writer!!

Seriously. that was HOT. can't wait to see what happens next :)

Reviewer: Cynthia35 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

wow!!! that was really gooooood!!! 10 + for you and Go Kristen!

Please keep writing!!!!!

Kisses from Argentina.

Reviewer: Tricia (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

Oh my! That was so very, very hot! I loved that Kristen had Rob's favorite Hot Pockets in her freezer, I'm sure that made him happy. I also liked that he was kind of asking who the clothes belonged to... but it's not like he ever has to worry about that because soon it'll just be all his clothes mixed in with hers in her house! I can't wait until the next chapter so I can read more of what happens 'later'. Oh, and if I were KStew, I would be a greedy bitch too, when it comes to RPatts's jizz. Lol.

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

LOve it man i am a sucker for Sweet Rob and Kristen!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

wow baby

Reviewer: eternallyedward (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

That was amazing-can't wait for her turn!

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

well hello fun times in bed with rob!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

Um, yes, I enjoyed this!!!  It was SO erotic.  I can't wait to read more.  I loved that they were nervous around eachother in the daylight. 

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

Great chapter. Hope you update soon. :)

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

This completely just made my whole afternoon.  The cutness of breakfast/lunch with hot pockets and steamy sexyness of Kristen blowing Rob beyond sexy. I can't wait for the next part. Wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Kristen's POV - Belief

I love this story! It is so sexy and sweet! Please keep writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your comments.  I have the next chapter in the submission queue, so hopefully soon it will be accepted.  I hope you will enjoy that chapter as well.  Thanks for reading and rating this story!  :D

Reviewer: Cynthia35 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Kristen's POV - Belief

CLAPCLAPCLAPCLAP!!!!!!!

Love this story, plese keep writing!!!!

Mike's lines are great, I can almost feel his paine and sacrifice.

Kisses from Argentina

Cyn.

 



Author's Response:

Why, thank you so very much, Cyn.  It is wonderful to know that you are enjoying this in Argentina. :)  I am glad that you could feel a little for this Mike.  TBH, I only care about my story version of him, otherwise, eh.  He just sorta *is*.  You know what I mean?

I am still working on this story.  I shall be posting soon.  Thank you for reading, reviewing, and rating this story! :D

Kisses from the U.S. of A. ;)

Reviewer: Oliviamk1218 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Kristen's POV: Bed of Lies

I believe that Rob and Kristen are together as you do.  Keep writing.  I love reading it.

:-)

Reviewer: meadow11 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

loves it - loves it - loves it!  please update soon!

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Kristen's POV - Belief

Christ on a cruton! Sweet baby jesus in dirty diapers! Holy Hell....

damn! that was a great chapter. Although i'm not very jazzed that i have to wait for you to update... consider yourself pimped out... hehehe



Author's Response:

Sorry to keep you waiting.  I will update as soon as it feels right.  Sorry, but I just don't know how else to say it.  Eek.  I am trying to be a writer on this site, and my words are failing me.  Maybe I should go to bed.  I tend to get a bit incoherent after 4 am. ;P

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Kristen's POV: Bed of Lies

OMG... i think i'm having issues... i'm gonna need more than just one more chapter to read tonight... *sigh* i guess i'll just wait. :D

Author's Response:

I am working on it, sweetie, but I am not feeling any mojo to post.  It sucks.  The chapter is virtually ready, but I am hesitating to post it.  :/  I guess that is because the characters have gone silent on this one, and I have no clue where it is going to go next.  I thank you for reading this.  The comments and the ratings are so nice.  I really appreciate them.  Thank you. :D

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 5

Wha?! wow...

 

must keep reading...



Author's Response:

Yes, get to the Kstew POV, the REAL fun begins there. :)

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 4

what'd they say????? ahhhhh.... so addicted already!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

What did who say?  Addicted?  Really?  Cool.  Thank you, Mayra! :D

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 3

Hmmmm..... Must have some more! need some more...



Author's Response:

I got nothin'.  Your comments are making me giggle!  Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 2

ooohhhh...... i wanna read more! oh, wait... there is more! LOL



Author's Response:

Yay!  More!  More is good.  More is VERY good. :D

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

Whoa, that was freakin' intense!!!!!

fucking awesome! def. a fave!!!!



Author's Response:

*gasp*  You are reading this?!  Thanks.  Glad that you like it.  Thanks for reading and reviewing and rating it!  I might actually reach 100 reviews with this story.  Woo-hoo! ;D

Reviewer: magicdreams (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Kristen's POV - Belief

OAH! More! This was beautiful and so damn sexy



Author's Response:

Hahahaha!  It submitted your review twice, or you did.  ;P  Either way, I thank you again for reading this.  :)

Reviewer: magicdreams (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Kristen's POV - Belief

OAH! More! This was beautiful and so damn sexy



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I am working on MORE.  Thanks for reading, reviewing, and rating this! :D

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Kristen's POV - Belief

that was hot phew..



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: dominicanina (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Kristen's POV - Belief

Girl!!! this was amazing, really amazing!!! Keep up with or great work!!!1



Author's Response:

Thank you for the compliments and encouragement!  I shall keep writing as long as they keep speaking to me. (I mean that not in the auditory hallucination sense, but in the writer sense ;P)   :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.