Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wake Up Call
Reviewer: Lscott (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

OMG! Please keep going, I can't breathe right yet. Excellent!

Reviewer: coco987 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

omg! my heart that was so sweet! I love that she had hot pockets reserved for him just in case. It was in her subconcious already,squee!! and oh..broken headlamp..hot! did they stay up all night? Can't wait for next one!

Reviewer: coco987 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Kristen's POV - Belief

jaw drop, the deep connection was gawd, how can i sum it up? I'm going to quote you, this chapter:" It was explosive, raw, and possessive" and I love it!

Reviewer: coco987 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Kristen's POV: Bed of Lies

That was awesome, I didn't expect that it was him to make her realize her feelings..the twitst and turns are unexpected but so awesome! :)

Reviewer: melderead (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

my heart was racing along with Michael's

Reviewer: declan_k (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 06:09 AM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

*fans self* Oh boy, these last few chapters have been nothing but drop dead hot. More please!

Reviewer: JillianPattinson (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

My god you are an absolutely amazing writer!

I will comment a million times if it helps you write fast!

 

Reviewer: Robsten123 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

great job. love it! please continue!

Reviewer: betrpattz (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Kristen's POV: Bed of Lies

ohhhh this was so goooddd...shes in love with Rob but she doesnt know it yet..she now knows how much she needs him, how staying in his arms feel and realized she cant let him go...their connection felt stronger...I would love to know what was on Robs mind the whole time..I LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: betrpattz (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 4

wow..I have a feeling shes telling the truth..i dont know..Michael did the right thing..he doesnt want to live on a lie, if they arent the same anymore, he lets her free for her to decide what she wants, that takes alot of maturity and that shows he really loves her...I never thought I would like reading a fanfic with Michaels thoughts, but you write it in a way that keeps me hooked and interested..please keep going with this story

Reviewer: redvampee (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

Wow!!! Just have to fan myself a bit after that one...was hoping you'd continue the story and that we'd get to experience them actually together :). Nicely done!

Reviewer: betrpattz (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 3

ahhhhhh so that was a hallucination or it was reall..im confused..if it was real dammmm that was hot!!

Reviewer: betrpattz (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 2

ohhh girl im loving this..its interesting to read Michaels mind..shes so involved with the group, shes practically ignoring him..poor Mike lol..please continue writting, im already hooked...

Reviewer: corapet (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Kristen's POV - Belief

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

I can't wait to see what happens next! Your writing style just flows like a slice of life. I want this story to keep going and going and...

Reviewer: Oliviamk1218 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Kristen's POV - Belief

I really love reading your story.  :-)  Keep writing.

Reviewer: mrscullen69 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 5

LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!that was freaking hillarious loved it

 

Reviewer: BellaEdwardFan2009 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

Hey! Great story! I can't wait to see what happens with the rest orf it! keep up the great work and keep the great stories coming!

                    - BellaEdwardFan2009!

Reviewer: Dada2612 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

That was HOT.

Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: RobyPattinson (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

Hehehe Nice !!!! Loved it

Reviewer: ilovedwardcullenmost (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

SO HOT

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

Yeah, if I were Kristen, I'd be willing to make a trans-atlantic booty call!

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Kristen's POV - Belief

Ho...ly....crap.  That was the hottest, most sexually visceral chapter I've read in a long, long time.  Incredible.

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

love it!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

love it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.