Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wake Up Call
Reviewer: Lscott (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 04:15 AM · On: Kristen's POV: Stay

Thank You! I've been waiting for this and it was worth the wait. I love all of your stories. Looking forward to what happens next.



Author's Response:

I am stoked that you felt it was worth the wait.  Thank you for sticking with this story.  I am so very grateful that you have continued to read this and to provide comments.  Thank you! :)

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Kristen's POV: Stay

I've missed this story! I'm so happy you updated :)  And I hope the characters keep chattering away in your head!!

As always, I loved it <3



Author's Response:

I am so happy that I could finally update!  Thank you for continuing to read despite the long wait.  I really appreciate you reading and reviewing.  I am so glad that you loved it.  I adore these two, even when they sit silently in my head. Figuratively, of course. ;)

Reviewer: misty1 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Kristen's POV: Stay

FANTASTIC, VERY REALISTIC



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. :)

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Kristen's POV: Stay

I can't "bitch you out for taking so long" because it was so worth it! It was so good and so long! You know how you wake up thinking the alarm is about to go off and you smile when you see that you still have 5 hours to sleep?! That is how it was reading this chapter. I kept thinking this lucious chapter was about to end and would see that the bar on the side was only a quarter of the way down! Squee!

There were so many wonderful parts to this chapter. I read the story several times while I was patiently waiting for this one, so it felt nice and fresh. I am so glad that once they started to talk to you again, they sure had a lot to say!



Author's Response:

Dear Wilynn,

I thank you for waiting so patiently.  It truly bothered me, and frustrated the Hell out of me, that you were waiting for an update, but these two just sat in my mind with their arms crossed saying "We won't tell you the story until we are filming another Twilight movie", or whatever the Hell their excuse was.  I pleaded and cajoled them to work with me, but they just said, "Sorry shrew, we are on strike.  We are going on a cigarette break until we are damn good and ready."  Okay, we know they AREN'T divas like that in Real Life, but it was hilarious, in a frustrating way, for them to be so obstinate in my mind.  I swear there is a crackfic in there somewhere. ;)

I am ecstatic that you liked so much of the chapter.  I was kinda hoping that I would get better at the non-lemon parts. :)

Thank you so very much for reading, reviewing, and rating this story.  I appreciate it more than I can ever say. :D

Reviewer: Cynthia35 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Kristen's POV: Stay

Mi querida y dulce Heather,

te escribo en español porque tuve un dia terrible y estoy muy cansada para pensar en ingles en este momento (me disculpo por esto y prometo traducir mi review mañana sin falta). de todos modos no queria dejar de contarte lo que experimento al leer tu historia...

Me emociona y me conmueve en cada capitulo. Sos una excelente narradora, logras transmitir perfectamente lo que los personajes estan sintiendo, con lo que dicen y tambien con lo que callan.

Ame a Jules y su mirada de madre y me encanto la interaccion de Rob con la familia de Kristen.(Habra algun capitulo donde conozcamos a los padres de Rob?) Ojala!

Me parece ver las expresiones y miradas que comparten, a traves de tus palabras.

Gracias, te admiro mucho y amo esta historia.

Es cierto que tardo mucho este capitulo en ser publicado, pero sin duda valio la pena esperarlo.

Besos desde Argentina.

 



Author's Response:

Oh Cynthia!  Thank you for reading this!  I am able to understand about 50% to 75% of what you have written here.  I am astounded that I can remember that much from my studies.  It warms my heart that you took the time to review in the way that you were most comfortable.  But dearie, what has you troubled?  Please PM me if you need to talk.  And yes, if you can translate the review, that will help me double check my translation skills. :D

So if I understand correctly, you enjoyed the chapter and the emotions involved in it, right?  Your compliments are so very kind, and they sound especially nice in your native tongue too!

I am so pleased that you liked my depiction of MamaStew.  I must admit that I was terrified that I would portray her in an unbelievable manner.  I adore how close Rob and Kristen are with their families, so yes, the hope (and the plan) is that I will have to tackle including Rob's family too.  I haven't seen the phrase "Ojala!" in years.  It made me smile.  Thank you.

I am very grateful to you, and to everyone who has stuck with this story, especially over the long dry spell.  Thank you for being so generous in with your thoughts.  It means the world to me to know that you enjoyed this.

Hugs and kisses from my neck of the woods in California,

Heather, the shrew, edmett

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Kristen's POV: Stay

OMG! What a fabulous update even though we had to wait for it foer along time. Great Job!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

My apologies that it took so long.  It tortured me endlessly that the chapter was not ready sooner.  Thank you for sticking with the story.  I appreciate you taking the time to read, review, and rate it. :)

Reviewer: Lilith19 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Kristen's POV: Stay

They are fast.I like that.They should,they are young. =)

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. :)

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Kristen's POV: Stay

Another great chapter. It was worth the wait.



Author's Response:

Oh thank you for sticking with me.  I am so pleased that you liked it.  Thank you for reading, reviewing, and rating. :D

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Kristen's POV: Stay

as always you never disappoint, that was 3rd debgree burn hot~!

Words of wisdom I wish Kris and Rob could read:

Maybe we were strong enough for this. Maybe this was worth fighting for. Great love is hard won. It's seldom easy. But the reward is worth the fight. I squeezed his hand for reassurance. Neither of us said anything.

 



Author's Response:

NGL, I adore the part that you quoted.  It came about from a chat over on Robsten Love Forum.  A lovely member there told me that she liked a line in our chat, so I made note of it to use in the story if possible.  Didn't know it would fit, but I am so glad it did.  In my heart of hearts, I believe that the REAL Rob and Kristen know those words only too well.  That is my guess, an educated guess, but it is still what I choose to believe about them.

I am so glad that you weren't disappointed.  Thank you for reading. :)

Reviewer: angelica1 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Kristen's POV: Stay

Well worth the wait, I have to say!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much sweetie.  I appreciate that so much. :)

Reviewer: misty1 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

please finish this is fantastic...very realistic...

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

OMG. I check every day to see if you've submitted anything new, I'd dying to know what happends next.

 

Love your stuff, big admirer

MGG

Reviewer: JillianPattinson (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

Gahhhhh! I love it!

Reviewer: jakeblack34 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

I thought it was good, :)  You should right another chapter to it.

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

Hi, I´ve reviewed before, asking; ok, begging you to please continue this story, I love it!!!

I also, have a question for you: How do I get a story up on this web page, I have one that I would just love to get out there, but I´ve tried several times with different chapters and have failed.

You are my inspiration for several chapters on my story, it´s a RP, fiction, would it be to forward if I asked you to be my beta, I just love the way you write, (you and your ficwife, are my favorite writers.

Just love the story!!!

Thanks

Mel



Author's Response:

Hi Mel!

I am guessing that my PM never made it to you.  Okay, I will try it again, if you don't receive it in a day, then PM me from my profile page on this site. 

I am working on this story.  I will only post it when it fits and is of a decent caliber.  I thank you for your patience.  It's been a challenge to have this story blocked this summer.  I will NOT abandon this story.

I may be able to assist you with getting something posted.  A beta relationship is VERY IMPORTANT and PERSONAL.  Just because you like my writing does not mean that I would be a good beta for you.  However, depending on what kind of assistance you need, I will either be able to help you, or I can point you in the direction of someone who can provide better assistance.

I will PM you again to see what we can work out.  Thanks as ever for reading. :)

 

Reviewer: RPSpellbound (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 2

Kellan in the high pitched girlie voice...priceless...I can totally picture him saying something that way. Good job on this one!



Author's Response:

Oh my goodness!  Two reviews?  Thank you!  And you commented on a fave part of mine.  He just seems the jovial type, doesn't he?  Kellan is adorable, and seems to have the older brother teasing his little sister vibe to me.  Hence, this scene.  Duh, shrew, sorry.  I am so glad that you enjoyed this.  It's one of my few lemon-free chapters.  But it was the answer to the end of the one-shot, and establishes the future torture that MA goes through.  I hope you enjoy the rest of the story too. :D

Reviewer: RPSpellbound (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very interesting perspective...wow, that would be painful, wouldn't it? The weapon scared the crap out of me for a sec, till I realized it must be a dream, or I was hoping to hell it was anyway! Very well written, especially for a first post!



Author's Response:

Sorry to scare you sweetie!  It was how the vision came to me, and so I went with it.  Only intended it to be the one-shot.  Pun not intended, but then it morphed into more.  MA's experience was not a POV that I read of before, so I wanted to explore that.  Now there is Kstew's POV, and soon, there will be Rob's part of the story.  Yes, I would probably cringe if I go back and re-read that first chapter.  I certainly hope that it only gets better for the reader from then on.  Thanks so much for reading and leaving your thoughts.  They are greatly appreciated. :D

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

wowzerz, hmmmmmmmmmmmm can't wait for the next chapter  :)



Author's Response:

It's coming... ;)

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Kristen's POV - Belief

ungh,,,,,,sigh,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Reviewer: Cynthia35 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

Hey!!!

I'ts my four time reading your story, and let me tell you... it gets better every time!!!

I love the way you descrived them. It feels real, you write like you know them and their intimacy.

And you make me remember my first time in love and live it all over again...

So... Thank you! and please don't forget that we are waiting for your next chapter.

 

Kisses from Argentina

Cyn



Author's Response:

My dear Cyn,

Thank you so very much for your 4th read of this story.  Please know that it is at the forefront of my frustrated writer's mind, how long it has been since my last update, and I want very much to be able to deliver.  I have 12 pages of the next chapter written, but there is much more to tell.  They are taking their sweet-ass time for sure.

Thank you so much for letting me know that I am able to create a sense of realism for you.  I don't know them.  If I did, then I would most definitely NOT be writing anything like this.  Since this is purely a creation of my imagination based on interviews and pics and vids, I am NOT really writing THEM.  Forgive me, I have been getting some grief over writing RPF lately, and it makes me want to drive the point home. 

As soon as the characters will let me, I will post the next installment.  Thank you for sticking with this story.  I appreciate it very much. 

Kisses from the USA!

the shrew

Reviewer: Colena (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 5

I loved your story!!!!! And the end was just so funny!!! Poor michael he has no luck!! But at least he was right about the hand LOL

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow that was hot and freaky, write more!

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 10:34 AM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

great job, it´s smoking hot!! but we need more

 



Author's Response:

I am working on it.  Did you get my PM?

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Kristen's POV - On Borrowed Time

Oh, My GOD; I just love your story, I´m a huge fan of youre writing, I´ve writen a story, but don´t know how to post it, please help, I´d love for you to be my beta, (is that´s what that´s called), please help!!!

 

Also I love the ever after series, 

Please if you get the chance!!

mellglez@hotmail.com

Melissa



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and for the review.  Let me PM you for more info. :)

Reviewer: angie9319 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 2

hey I love Robsten, but I feel bad for Michael,I mean he seems like a good guy and i dont think kristen would do something like that to him, would she?!!

Anyway I love ur story so keep uploading!!



Author's Response:

Hi angie!

Thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts.  I hope that you have continued to read the other chapters, so you know that Kristen hasn't done anything wrong.  She doesn't strike me as someone who would do something like that.  She doesn't cheat.  So I have not written the character as doing anything like that.  Michael's POV is all about his nightmares and fears.  This is all in his head, well, mostly.  Please continue to read.  It explains it all.  

I understand about feeling bad for Michael.  The fictional scenario that I pose here, has none of the characters as "The Bad Guy".  They are just three people dealing with matters of the heart.  All of them just want happiness.  None of them want to hurt the others.  I hope that comes across in the story.  If you continue to read, please let me know if you feel that this is not evident in the story. :)

I really appreciate that this story has got you questioning it, so please feel free to leave me any more comments or concerns or questions that you have.  I would love to hear more from you. :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.