Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2013 05:54 PM · On: The Blood Moon

Alrighty then.....

Reviewer: bloodykitchengirl (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 01:07 PM · On: The Blood Moon

That was a very interested OS. Thanks for sharing it.



Author's Response:

Thank you, sovery much I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed it.

Thanks for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2011 11:39 AM · On: The Blood Moon

Interesting!  I liked it.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. So happy to hear that you liked it.

Thanks for picking to read and review this story.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: KourtneyFarrar (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 12:38 PM · On: The Blood Moon

I loved it, it is well written, and i love the story behind it



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. I happy to hear that you liked it. Thanks again for reviewing. TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: twiharder2 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 09:31 AM · On: The Blood Moon

Transition very well done!! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words. I've had a few people think differently so thanks. Also I want to thank you for taking the time to not only read it, but to review as well.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: jprat027 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 08:27 PM · On: The Blood Moon

i didnt even understand it  the story did not even end right what ever happen to the spirit or the demon or phoebe  and why is phoebe just now mention in this story twilight bella is an only kid just like her parents is phoebe  phil's neice i would of liked it more if it ended better

Reviewer: stinky_potatoe (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 10:28 PM · On: The Blood Moon

AHA! That was awesome. I guess we both have somewhat of a twisted/sick mind. I can't wait for your other stories. Oh, how I love Halloween!

 



Author's Response:

LOL. Thanks so much you are one of the few reviews that really seemed to like this little twisted stories. Thank you for taking the time to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: ginamr (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 03:16 PM · On: The Blood Moon

WTF?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 07:34 PM · On: The Blood Moon

Sure, Halloween can be spooky, but this story is just plain icky. The idea of some ancient vampire spirits taking over Bella and Edward's bodies,ewww! It just gives me the creeps, guess I'm a big wuss.



Author's Response:

LOL sorry for grossing you out. This was a test to see if I could write DARK. It is by a large vote that I passed. So thank you for being brave and giving my Halloween treat a try, by reading and reviewing it.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 06:23 PM · On: The Blood Moon

That is... freakish! So I guess that the Blood Moon would effect werewolves and vampires.



Author's Response:

Well isn't not that the Blood Moon that takes them over as much. As it is that the Blood Moon gave the spirits of the first cold-ones the power to take over their bodies if only for a little while.

Thanks you so much for reading and reviewing and giving my Halloween treat a try.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.