Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

Amazing. To see how your POVs and your though process works as you write. :)

I hope there's more.



Author's Response:

There will be more as we go along, but for now that's all there is. Thank you!

Reviewer: Velvetwhispers (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yes Edward you are a Fuck up!

His Excuses are Pathetic

he better do some major ass kissing and not just sending flowers and making Empty promises.



Author's Response:

He screwed up royally, didn't he?! There's lots more to come! Thank you!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

Can't wait for more outtakes!



Author's Response:

Thank you! If you have any suggestions on what you would like to see, PM me and let me know!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Okay, just have to say again....Bella get a backbone and leave him. Love how he rationalizes the blow job...better than the hand. LEAVE BELLA....self respect....be a role model for your future daughters and show them a strong woman doesn't put up with crap like this.



Author's Response:

LOL! He's going to make a good effort to convince her not to! Thanks, bb!

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ok so he is an ass, time to get with the game? I can't wait to see the Edward/Tanya/Bella reunion. Thanks!Nancy

Author's Response:

Nancy, thank you! He will get there! Starting--well, I'll bet you've already read it!

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

I loved this. Getting inside his head was awesome. I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Rox



Author's Response:

Thank you! Not everyone liked his head, but I thought it was good to get a different POV! 

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

Shasta,

Thank you so much for giving us a glimpse into Edward's brain. His sins are still there, but perhaps I'll try to be a teeny bit more rational when things are going to be confessed. Chapter 12, right?

Thank you, again, so much for replying to our little Q&A on the thread, too. Your swiftness in replying to them and writing this EPOV is amazing, really.

It's good to read that he did find the pictures disturbing, and that he did pay attention to it. Had he only chosen not to ignore her... Like we're about all saying: boy's got to grow up some, and learn to make the right decisions in his relationship.

Next up in the regular updates is that visit to Tanya, right? *holds comfort blankie*

Spikey



Author's Response:

Spikey, 

I am glad you liked it and enjoyed getting to see EPOV. The full confession will come in chapter 12. 

Tomorrow's update starts the trip to Tanya's. Yippee!

Thank you!

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

I LIKE HEARING FROM cheatward. but its obvious there is more to his cheating than we've read.  loved it



Author's Response:

I am glad that you liked it! Thank you!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really liked getting Edward's POV.  While I still don't understand why he did what he did with Tanya, I am getting to know him better.

It will be interesting to see what he does next and how he handles Tanya.



Author's Response:

I am glad that you liked it. Getting to know him was a major part of the point and I am glad I was successful with that. 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: lineli (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMFG  thats no excuse Edward !!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL! You are so funny. Thanks!

Reviewer: eirol (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hi. Ur writing is good but i think this outtake is better as a continuation of the story under EPOV. But i guess you only want to show BPOV there.  But i'd read a lot of stories with mix Bella and Edward's POV and they were all good as there is continuity in reading the story.  Well, this is just my personal opinion. 

Overall, the story is very good, heart warming and i really like it reading EPOV specially his angst / emotions with Bella 'coz a lot of stories here are not written in EPOV.  So i'm waiting for your update and hopefully it will be a regular thing and lastly, i hope you'll stick to it till the end and not leave us hanging for so long or sadly (like many other authors) permanently leaving their story unfinished.

Keep it up!

 



Author's Response:

No worries on me leaving you hanging. I update once a week and I will keep going until it's finished. 

I didn't want to rehash in the main story and I had never planned on writing--that's why it's an outtake. You're right, though, it could stand as its own chapter. 

 

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.