Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Project Hope
Reviewer: papercrane (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 11:07 AM · On: Prologue

I can't wait for the next chapter!
Well written and interesting, I hope you'll continue =)

Reviewer: bellaroxursocx (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Prologue

Wow.

May I just say I rarely ever review? Like, ever? But, God, I just HAD to review this!

This. Is. Totally. Awesome.

You get 10,000 awesomeness points for this chapter, and more if you update before the month is out. Just saying.

I think I may love this more than I love AVPM's Voldemort.

Love & Revenge,

S

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Prologue

Hmm.... what is going on?



Author's Response:

Well You'll soon find out!

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 07:31 AM · On: Prologue

interesting please update soon thanks



Author's Response:

Glad you liked!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 10:52 PM · On: Prologue

Wow! Now I have to keep reading. You pulled me in. Great start!



Author's Response:

I'm glad I got you  pulled in. The more addicting I make it the better! Hope you enjoyed. Can't wait for you to read more! 

-Red

Reviewer: Nights Eternal Dream (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Prologue

You can't just end it like that!!! 

Does she really pull the trigger? I mean, she just found her brother and now she's shooting herself?! Please tell me the next chapter will be posted soon!!! 



Author's Response:

The next chapter will be posted as soon as the following one is finished. And I'm sorry to tell you but You won't know if she pulls the trigger any time soon. The story starts about six months before the prologue takes place. But if you keep reading you'll fine out! Hope you enjoyed! Can't wait for you to read more!

-Red

Reviewer: britablue (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 01:32 PM · On: Prologue

Oh my well you have got me hooked.... I'm adding to favorites so I don't miss a thing!



Author's Response:

I'm glad I got you hooked, I hope you stick with me! Hope you enjoyed! Can't wait for you to read more!

-Red

Reviewer: AlysLuv (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 12:45 PM · On: Prologue

wow pretty crazy



Author's Response:

Ya, It is. But don't worry there will be some good coming, well, eventually anyway. Hope you enjoyed! Can't wait for you to read more!

-Red

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 11:44 AM · On: Prologue

son of a bitch.... wow this is a very heavy story.



Author's Response:

Ya, It is heavy, but it will get better, eventually. Hope you like it! Can't wait for you to read more

-Red

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.