Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: malie (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2014 10:00 AM · On: 24 - Sure As Hell

PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY MUST ON TO FIND WHAT HAPPENS TRUE READER THANKX

Reviewer: Born Princess (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 07:50 PM · On: 24 - Sure As Hell

More more more. Um, please? Love this story, so utterly unexpected. It never goes where I think it will!

 

Reviewer: Born Princess (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 12:38 PM · On: 1 - The Stuff of Legends

The incredibly unsatisfying lack of satisfaction, I look forward to the hero!

Reviewer: ECgirlforever09 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 08:02 PM · On: 24 - Sure As Hell

Ok so I have read the story silently until now. I really really like it and your author notes are the best they make me laugh so hard. I hope this little review will keep you from getting into to much trouble with you smut dealer LOL!

Reviewer: Tifclark69 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 11:32 PM · On: 6 - Forget It Ever Existed

I am loving this story!!!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 03:45 AM · On: 15 - The Rhythmic Beat of His Heart

I feel better about this.  I hate cheaters..

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 03:21 AM · On: 13 - More Than You Know

You know the part about not my story to tell. I hear that alot. What it does is draw out the drama. Bella feels like she assisted him in cheating on his wife. She is not that kind of woman.  She never wants to be.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 02:30 AM · On: 12 - For Her

Bella did the right thing.

Edward should have never been there. He is lonely and vulnerable.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 02:17 AM · On: 11 - Everything Edward Cullen

Yep maybe they were in the middle of a divorce you never know. My first instinct would be to run.  You need to tell people the truth before you proceed.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 02:13 AM · On: 10 - Who Is She

Yep I had that feeling. His wife. He is lonely waiting for her to die. Sad. Now Bella feels what? Used again?

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 02:03 AM · On: 9 - So Don't

I am getting this weird vibe? IS Bree his wife? 

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 01:46 AM · On: 6 - Forget It Ever Existed

wonder who is dieing? Edward's relative or pervious girl friend? 

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 01:36 AM · On: 5 - I'll Be There

Well I am glad they did not. That shows he is not that type. So.. She has got to settle down and talk and let her heart heal. ... I mean why hold on to James this long?  I will never understand women who let men have that power over them. Vica/versa with men and women.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 01:22 AM · On: 24 - Sure As Hell

For the sake of lemons I had planned a lemon party but got sick today...I have a huge tree growing in my back yard that was over flowing with lemons so with me being incapable of having a lemon party where we created lemonade lemon cookies lemon cake lemon fish lemon chicken..well the darn cold made me have to just give away all my lemons!!  So now that I have ranted about my lack of actual lemons if you don't start serving me up the literal lemons that I so crave more then a lemon merigne pie I will start squeezing lemon juice in your eye!!!!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 01:00 AM · On: 3 - Excellent Choice, My Dear

Well what can I say? Her hookup opened his mouth and lost the deal. 

 

She loves Felix, so she will defend him and his right to do that.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 12:27 AM · On: 1 - The Stuff of Legends

Okay at one point or the other you say..........screw James and I am glad Vicky got pregnant because now he pays for the play.

 

You get some one better. Not by acting this way.. You get shit.

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 11:25 PM · On: 24 - Sure As Hell

No lemons, but poor edward needs to figure out that signing the papers is the greatest gift of love he can give to all of them, esp bree. Poor guys...its going to be rough

Reviewer: naner26 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 07:16 PM · On: 23 - Soup and Sandwiches

I love this story and can't wait for more!

 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 07:00 PM · On: 23 - Soup and Sandwiches

OMG  Not fair to blame us and put the weight on us sniffle  I review as often as you update and to say it our fault sniffle  LOL  Just teasing as always love it and way to add some drama and cause major tears geeze...  Post again soon!  <3

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 05:55 PM · On: 23 - Soup and Sandwiches

Edward is being a little obtuse.  He had to know he would end up here.

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2012 04:16 AM · On: 15 - The Rhythmic Beat of His Heart

Hmm. Interesting twist, but I still think he was inappropriate and disrespectful. Fascinating...

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2012 03:58 AM · On: 11 - Everything Edward Cullen

Scumbag prick. How on earth are you going to redeem this guy?!?!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 08:25 PM · On: 22 - Back On My Feet

I'm glad Bella had the sense to know Edward didn't mean it & Edward had the sense to apologize

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 07:49 PM · On: 22 - Back On My Feet

Squeeeee!!!!!  Come on we could at least have another lemonade while we wait for the mouth watering lemon hehehehehhe   Love love love and I can't wait for Edward to hear their version of Bree's song!  I think they could record it and play it for her in the hospital!  She could hear it if only in her dreams.  If she loved Bellas band so much and she was the reason they hit it big I know she would squeal just as much as I am squeeeeeeee!!!!  Post again soon love love love!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 07:09 PM · On: 22 - Back On My Feet

Good Chapter.....

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.