Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Moon Rising
Reviewer: BellaEd (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 08:03 PM · On: Storm

Hope you'll post the next chapter mighty soon - as in yesterday!  Can't wait.  As always, just love your stories...keep it up please.

Reviewer: djwolf55 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 12:18 PM · On: Storm

Next chapter soon please!

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 03:11 AM · On: Storm

Now this is a cliff hanger!  Yikes.  Does she have him physically?  Or just in his mind?

Reviewer: Pikapuff (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 01:58 AM · On: Storm

Uh - what?!?!?  Major rando cliffie!  I hope you post soon lest than fandom start a riot!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 01:11 AM · On: Storm

HOLY CRAP!  So it starts.....

I can't wait to find out how she got him!  Update soon!  Dixie

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2013 11:18 PM · On: Storm

Oh wow! I should have been expecting the shoe to drop with Bella having such a nice time but I was lost in the story and didn't see that one coming. But I can't wait for the next update. Hurry Please!!!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2013 08:16 PM · On: Storm

I'm willing to bet that you will catch hell from many directions over this chapter! I kind of figured this had to happen, since that old bitch was bound and determined to have Edward, and has just been biding her time and plotting and planning. What else has she got to do? I hope you plan on having Bella get to her beloved and lay waste to that horrible old thing! You snuck up on us real well, lulling suspicions with Victoria's introduction to the supernatural and Charlie and Bella's time together.  It worked, too!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2013 11:29 PM · On: Delight

Poor kid! Trying to take all that in at once! 

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2013 11:26 PM · On: Delight

All I can say is WOW.....and crying like a little baby.  THNKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  sHER

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2013 01:50 AM · On: Delight

You can easily see the family connection in the quick and easy acceptance of all she's learned. Victoria is a very smart little girl, and she doesn't seem to have a problem with all the supernatural beings she was introduced to. This was a really  touching  chapter to read, and I really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2013 12:32 AM · On: Delight

What a beautifully written chapter.  I had tears rolling down my face along with a big smile...happy tears.  This chapter was very touching, I'm so happy for Jasper, he deserves to have this little angel in his life now, forever.

I loved it.  Your stories are so well written,  Thank you!  Dixie

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2013 12:03 AM · On: Delight

It might be a while before Victoria understand all those relationships.  You have created a lot of unique characters.

Reviewer: Sarsacia (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2013 04:38 PM · On: Delight

Oh my gosh. It keeps getting better and better. I can't wait for the next chapters. 

Reviewer: Purple Passion (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2013 05:03 AM · On: Meadow

Enjoyed very much ;-)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 02:05 AM · On: Angels

Ok, I'm confused...wasn't it Jasper and Alice that Victoria approached?  But it must have been Carlisle, thats why she ran to him? 

What chapter in which story was that the story line, I think I need to re-read it.

I really enjoyed the conversation between William, Jake and Edward. 

Update soon, this is one of the best stories out there!!!!!


Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 01:11 AM · On: Meadow

These two are so perfect together.  There is so much love between them.


Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 01:01 AM · On: Balance

The idea that Henrey can help Edward bury Aro's thoughts so he wont remember them ia awesome.  It should work.  I love how William is so anxious to see Victoria!


Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 05:35 AM · On: Angels

Such a lovely family moment, though they are unlike any family, ever! If it wasn't for the threat of the Ancient One, this would be a  nearly perfect time for everyone. 

Reviewer: Erilu77 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 01:25 AM · On: Angels

Wow... Just perfect!! Chapters like this one are what makes the wait sooooooo worth the long wait!! One of my favs so far!!

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 12:22 AM · On: Angels

I'm glad that Victoria will know the truth. Great chapter.

Reviewer: Avacharenma (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2012 02:16 PM · On: Meadow

I have been reading your stormiest non stop for the past few days. My daughter threatened to " ground me from my iPad" I've been so hooked to it, lol. I just wanted to say they are great. I thought harvest moon was just exactly right to follow breaking dawn, and I love the new characters you have created. I even read your human take on Bella and edward and usually I don't like the divergance of going off the traditional story, I loved yours. It was touching and beautiful. I cannot wait for you to finish full moon rising, but I really don't want Edward to turn into what Henry dreamed he'd be. I guess I will just have to wait and see. But I just wanted to let you know how much I enjoy your work and how my daughter is going to strangle me if I don't put down the iPad and stop reading! 

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2012 05:31 AM · On: Meadow

I must agree with Bella, to hell with that evil old woman! As for the rest of this trip to their meadow, just gorgeous!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2012 05:01 AM · On: Balance

Since I lost track of updates, I find myself with two chapters to read, yay! Jasper's idea of Henry building two-way 'switches' in Edward's mind to shut down Aro's memories., is near genius! It makes  sense that the ancient one wants Aro's memories in addition to Edward himself. Over Bella's dead ashes! The only thing I'm certain of is that they're not through fighting the old bitch! She's out there, just biding her time!

Reviewer: Mezylan (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2012 04:27 AM · On: Grief

absolutely brilliant! every chapter has me surprised and wanting more! I really hope the woman doesn't kill emily and michelle! but if there could be a choice, maybe emily, since the wolves haven't been personally ticked off as a whole yet.

Reviewer: ravenuga (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2012 11:38 AM · On: Full Moon Rising

I'm a bit late to the party and just finished up Harvest Moon.  Can I just say that this is probably one of the best-written and best-strategized FF's I've read out there?  I know you like writing these characters, but I think you have a very promising career writing your own characters and making a living out of this.  Keep it up! 

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.