Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Moon Rising
Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2013 09:11 PM · On: Storm

Now this is a cliff hanger!  Yikes.  Does she have him physically?  Or just in his mind?

Reviewer: Pikapuff (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2013 07:58 PM · On: Storm

Uh - what?!?!?  Major rando cliffie!  I hope you post soon lest than fandom start a riot!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2013 07:11 PM · On: Storm

HOLY CRAP!  So it starts.....

I can't wait to find out how she got him!  Update soon!  Dixie

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2013 05:18 PM · On: Storm

Oh wow! I should have been expecting the shoe to drop with Bella having such a nice time but I was lost in the story and didn't see that one coming. But I can't wait for the next update. Hurry Please!!!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2013 02:16 PM · On: Storm

I'm willing to bet that you will catch hell from many directions over this chapter! I kind of figured this had to happen, since that old bitch was bound and determined to have Edward, and has just been biding her time and plotting and planning. What else has she got to do? I hope you plan on having Bella get to her beloved and lay waste to that horrible old thing! You snuck up on us real well, lulling suspicions with Victoria's introduction to the supernatural and Charlie and Bella's time together.  It worked, too!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2013 05:29 PM · On: Delight

Poor kid! Trying to take all that in at once! 

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2013 05:26 PM · On: Delight

All I can say is WOW.....and crying like a little baby.  THNKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  sHER

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2013 07:50 PM · On: Delight

You can easily see the family connection in the quick and easy acceptance of all she's learned. Victoria is a very smart little girl, and she doesn't seem to have a problem with all the supernatural beings she was introduced to. This was a really  touching  chapter to read, and I really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2013 06:32 PM · On: Delight

What a beautifully written chapter.  I had tears rolling down my face along with a big smile...happy tears.  This chapter was very touching, I'm so happy for Jasper, he deserves to have this little angel in his life now, forever.

I loved it.  Your stories are so well written,  Thank you!  Dixie

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2013 06:03 PM · On: Delight

It might be a while before Victoria understand all those relationships.  You have created a lot of unique characters.

Reviewer: Sarsacia (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2013 10:38 AM · On: Delight

Oh my gosh. It keeps getting better and better. I can't wait for the next chapters. 

Reviewer: Purple Passion (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 11:03 PM · On: Meadow

Enjoyed very much ;-)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 08:05 PM · On: Angels

Ok, I'm confused...wasn't it Jasper and Alice that Victoria approached?  But it must have been Carlisle, thats why she ran to him? 

What chapter in which story was that the story line, I think I need to re-read it.

I really enjoyed the conversation between William, Jake and Edward. 

Update soon, this is one of the best stories out there!!!!!

Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 07:11 PM · On: Meadow

These two are so perfect together.  There is so much love between them.

Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 07:01 PM · On: Balance

The idea that Henrey can help Edward bury Aro's thoughts so he wont remember them ia awesome.  It should work.  I love how William is so anxious to see Victoria!

Dixie

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2013 11:35 PM · On: Angels

Such a lovely family moment, though they are unlike any family, ever! If it wasn't for the threat of the Ancient One, this would be a  nearly perfect time for everyone. 

Reviewer: Erilu77 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2013 07:25 PM · On: Angels

Wow... Just perfect!! Chapters like this one are what makes the wait sooooooo worth the long wait!! One of my favs so far!!

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2013 06:22 PM · On: Angels

I'm glad that Victoria will know the truth. Great chapter.

Reviewer: Avacharenma (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2012 08:16 AM · On: Meadow

I have been reading your stormiest non stop for the past few days. My daughter threatened to " ground me from my iPad" I've been so hooked to it, lol. I just wanted to say they are great. I thought harvest moon was just exactly right to follow breaking dawn, and I love the new characters you have created. I even read your human take on Bella and edward and usually I don't like the divergance of going off the traditional story, I loved yours. It was touching and beautiful. I cannot wait for you to finish full moon rising, but I really don't want Edward to turn into what Henry dreamed he'd be. I guess I will just have to wait and see. But I just wanted to let you know how much I enjoy your work and how my daughter is going to strangle me if I don't put down the iPad and stop reading! 

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2012 11:31 PM · On: Meadow

I must agree with Bella, to hell with that evil old woman! As for the rest of this trip to their meadow, just gorgeous!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2012 11:01 PM · On: Balance

Since I lost track of updates, I find myself with two chapters to read, yay! Jasper's idea of Henry building two-way 'switches' in Edward's mind to shut down Aro's memories., is near genius! It makes  sense that the ancient one wants Aro's memories in addition to Edward himself. Over Bella's dead ashes! The only thing I'm certain of is that they're not through fighting the old bitch! She's out there, just biding her time!

Reviewer: Mezylan (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2012 10:27 PM · On: Grief

absolutely brilliant! every chapter has me surprised and wanting more! I really hope the woman doesn't kill emily and michelle! but if there could be a choice, maybe emily, since the wolves haven't been personally ticked off as a whole yet.

Reviewer: ravenuga (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2012 05:38 AM · On: Full Moon Rising

I'm a bit late to the party and just finished up Harvest Moon.  Can I just say that this is probably one of the best-written and best-strategized FF's I've read out there?  I know you like writing these characters, but I think you have a very promising career writing your own characters and making a living out of this.  Keep it up! 

Reviewer: Nicjazz (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2012 10:46 AM · On: Faith

Great story!!!

You know, I think that the Mistress is the Serpent from Adam and Eve who was out there to destroy that happy and blessed couple/family. With all those Bible Stories going on and her being so evil and seductive just like the serpent was.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2012 04:41 PM · On: Grief

That is one evil being.  Poor Jasper to find out that Saralyn was family after she is gone.  At least they were able to give her a peaceful resting place.  I wonder if Victoria is next in the ancient one's sights.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.