Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Moon Rising
Reviewer: BellaEd (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 03:48 PM · On: Sacrifice

Hmmm, things I liked about this chapter:

William: Super-super wolf :-)  Stinky, Red-eyed, barn-sized,  Venom/blood mix, uncrushable.

What I didn't like:

Having to wait for the next chapter....deep sigh :-(

Reviewer: djwolf55 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 11:49 AM · On: Sacrifice

Please - next chapter soon!  Love it!

Reviewer: djwolf55 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 11:49 AM · On: Sacrifice

Please - next chapter soon!  Love it!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 07:58 AM · On: Sacrifice

I'm so very sorry to hear about Roger. This is a sorrowful chapter all the way around. Amazing,  the way William's transformation has taken place! I wondered how both sides of his heritage would manifest and this description sounds spot on! I think it's so sad that nasty vampire killed Fang! He was such a unique little guy and so much a part of the family. Now all I can hope for is the cavalry comes riding to the rescue, and Bella eats the ancient bitch for lunch!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 01:31 AM · On: Sacrifice

Oh noooooo not Fang!  I loved that little guy! snif, snif :(  But dman it he went out a Hero and thank God Edward killed the asshole who kicked him!

OMFG William!  When I was reading the discription of him....I got goose bumps, holy crap!  Jake will be so proud, I can't wait to see everyones reaction to it.  I love the fact that his wolf is part vampire also....he really is the ultimate killing machine!  I think it's interesting that he has venom also, wow!

I'm so sorry about your Roger....

Take care, I can't wait for more!  Dixie

Reviewer: Pikapuff (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2013 11:55 PM · On: Sacrifice

Okay, loving that William is a super vamp/were hybrid.  That's amazing!  Please tell me he takes out so many vamps that the ancient one gives up?  Please?

Reviewer: adraves (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2013 11:13 PM · On: Storm

please oh please don't leave us hanging on for long. I don't even read twilight stuff any longer, but I have loved both of these stories and an anxious to see how this ends.

Reviewer: cortnie16 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 11:02 PM · On: Full Moon Rising

Wow awesome story next chapter please!!!!!! 

Reviewer: BellaEd (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 08:03 PM · On: Storm

Hope you'll post the next chapter mighty soon - as in yesterday!  Can't wait.  As always, just love your stories...keep it up please.

Reviewer: djwolf55 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 12:18 PM · On: Storm

Next chapter soon please!

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 03:11 AM · On: Storm

Now this is a cliff hanger!  Yikes.  Does she have him physically?  Or just in his mind?

Reviewer: Pikapuff (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 01:58 AM · On: Storm

Uh - what?!?!?  Major rando cliffie!  I hope you post soon lest than fandom start a riot!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 01:11 AM · On: Storm

HOLY CRAP!  So it starts.....

I can't wait to find out how she got him!  Update soon!  Dixie

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2013 11:18 PM · On: Storm

Oh wow! I should have been expecting the shoe to drop with Bella having such a nice time but I was lost in the story and didn't see that one coming. But I can't wait for the next update. Hurry Please!!!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2013 08:16 PM · On: Storm

I'm willing to bet that you will catch hell from many directions over this chapter! I kind of figured this had to happen, since that old bitch was bound and determined to have Edward, and has just been biding her time and plotting and planning. What else has she got to do? I hope you plan on having Bella get to her beloved and lay waste to that horrible old thing! You snuck up on us real well, lulling suspicions with Victoria's introduction to the supernatural and Charlie and Bella's time together.  It worked, too!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2013 11:29 PM · On: Delight

Poor kid! Trying to take all that in at once! 

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2013 11:26 PM · On: Delight

All I can say is WOW.....and crying like a little baby.  THNKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  sHER

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2013 01:50 AM · On: Delight

You can easily see the family connection in the quick and easy acceptance of all she's learned. Victoria is a very smart little girl, and she doesn't seem to have a problem with all the supernatural beings she was introduced to. This was a really  touching  chapter to read, and I really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2013 12:32 AM · On: Delight

What a beautifully written chapter.  I had tears rolling down my face along with a big smile...happy tears.  This chapter was very touching, I'm so happy for Jasper, he deserves to have this little angel in his life now, forever.

I loved it.  Your stories are so well written,  Thank you!  Dixie

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2013 12:03 AM · On: Delight

It might be a while before Victoria understand all those relationships.  You have created a lot of unique characters.

Reviewer: Sarsacia (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2013 04:38 PM · On: Delight

Oh my gosh. It keeps getting better and better. I can't wait for the next chapters. 

Reviewer: Purple Passion (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2013 05:03 AM · On: Meadow

Enjoyed very much ;-)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 02:05 AM · On: Angels

Ok, I'm confused...wasn't it Jasper and Alice that Victoria approached?  But it must have been Carlisle, thats why she ran to him? 

What chapter in which story was that the story line, I think I need to re-read it.

I really enjoyed the conversation between William, Jake and Edward. 

Update soon, this is one of the best stories out there!!!!!

Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 01:11 AM · On: Meadow

These two are so perfect together.  There is so much love between them.

Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 01:01 AM · On: Balance

The idea that Henrey can help Edward bury Aro's thoughts so he wont remember them ia awesome.  It should work.  I love how William is so anxious to see Victoria!

Dixie

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.