Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: moirae (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 05:18 PM · On: Eight Days a Week

Loving this - hilarious dig at vampire novels.  

 

Reviewer: debr (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 05:28 PM · On: Everything You Want

loving the story.  thanks 

Reviewer: stephanie1068 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 11:24 PM · On: Everything You Want

i love that she threatened to buy uggs!  as far as i'm concerned, that's a pretty effective threat.  i bet i could use that on my husband - he hates those things...

love this bella - she just seems cool.  and i definitely want to hear more about voyeur edward.  only four chapters in, and i'm already hooked.  can't wait to read more.

thank you ~

Reviewer: fanofbones (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 01:12 PM · On: Everything You Want

Jake is adorable in this.  He is really 35 here?

I am so looking forward to reading more of this.

fab/vicki



Author's Response:

Yep.

Reviewer: fanofbones (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 12:57 PM · On: Hello

I adored Edward's POV. The perv. lol

fab/vicki

Reviewer: fanofbones (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 12:42 PM · On: Eight Days a Week

I love this Rose. In fact, I like all the characters you've introduced in all their different jobs.

This is very cute.

Green eyes? It better be our man ;)

fab/vicki



Author's Response:

Of course, who else?

Reviewer: fanofbones (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 12:30 PM · On: Wide Open Spaces

This is great.  I can't wait to read more of your Edward.

Garrett and B's conversation was hilarious

fab/vicki

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 07:35 PM · On: Everything You Want

oh! I didn't know you have another story besides For Whom the Bells Tolls. I'm glad I found it, it's a great, light and funny fic to read!

Reviewer: Arctic (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 04:56 PM · On: Everything You Want

Good chapter.  I like this version of Bella.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 06:43 AM · On: Everything You Want

Love the awkward "date" :) Jake should have called Nessie his Buttercup lol Wallace Shawn has a special place in my heart as Vizzini, Rex, and Mr. Hall :)



Author's Response:

Who's Rex?  I know the other two.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 02:06 AM · On: Everything You Want

Hot old guys aren't so bad! I'm glad Esme gave her the 411. Too bad she missed out on a real date with a different sort of perv!

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 12:32 AM · On: Everything You Want

good chapter!  Nice to have a Jake that is not blinded by Bella

Reviewer: moxieandmirth (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 11:57 PM · On: Everything You Want

Cute chapter.  This is a fun story!

Reviewer: westernem (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 06:03 AM · On: Hello

great chapter, love the story so far :D

Reviewer: read522 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 01:10 AM · On: Hello

Great Update, interesting story.

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 11:07 AM · On: Hello

THanks for Edwards POV. I was wondering what his story was. But I didn't think that he had seen her through a camera. I like it. Can't wait til next time.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 06:54 AM · On: Hello

Love Creeper Edward or Creepward :) He can play a song for me any day.

Reviewer: fiercepixie (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 03:25 AM · On: Hello

Pervy Edward is yummy! He can look into my window anyday!

Reviewer: Arctic (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 10:04 PM · On: Hello

Liked the chapter.  Keep it up.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 08:57 PM · On: Hello

So Mr. Grumpy has another, softer side to him! Okay, it kind of comes with his violating her privacy but still! Is he confident enough to talk to her? Or will his past behavior chase her away before he can say hello?

Reviewer: bellaval (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 04:30 AM · On: Wide Open Spaces

great beginning.  just finished for whom the bell tolls and that was just fantastic.  i love your portrayal of Edward....keep on writing, shuga!!!!  I think even though this one may be lighter, it will be just as good...

Reviewer: fiercepixie (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 03:26 AM · On: Eight Days a Week

I just LOVE you writing style! I came directly over to this story after I finished reading "For Whom the Bell Tolls" in one sitting. I had no distractions today and I should have been cleaning but I found that story by accident and couldn't leave the screen. I even powered up my blackberry with the story when I had to smoke or go to the loo! I prolly should have left a review over there but like I said I HAD to come straight over here to read this story. I haven't read any vamp/human stories in a while since they seem to be redundant but yours is truly unique. This story, TAoC is also well written. It has just the right amount of snark and mystery...can't wait to read where you take this. I look forward to the coming chapters on BOTH stories!!!!! Excellent job.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  You're awesome.  Allow me to remind you to wipe down your blackberry with sanitary wipes after you go pee. :)

Reviewer: ali21 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2010 01:55 AM · On: Eight Days a Week

This looks like it's gonna be a good one!! :) Can't wait for your next update!!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 10:51 AM · On: Eight Days a Week

I love all your characters, can't wait for Edward'a pov.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 07:32 AM · On: Eight Days a Week

Can't wait for the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.