Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Harvest Moon
Reviewer: bellwardc (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 22

That was beautiful. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: rosalind leconte (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 6

You really should stop asking if this story sucks because you are making feel stupid because I like it so much!!!  Its great!  The emotional details are moving, the new plot twists are intriguing, and the characterization of a new born emerging is really everything it should be.  How's that?  No more 'sucks' language, please!  You sound like Bella!

But if necessary I will continually tell you how much it doesn't suck, but I have to stop reading to review and I just can't help myself!

Keep writing!



Author's Response:

LOL! I know, I tend to be too hard on myself.

So glad you're enjoying it! I hope you continue to! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 22

Bella is quite headstrong! She was going to get her way, using any kind of logic she could! So glad they finally mated!

Author's Response:

LOL, yeah. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: madiloca (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 06:58 AM · On: Prologue

Oh this is different. At least Edward & Jake are talking.g without all the hatred. Like this already.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I hope you continue to like it! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 22

Wow. The execution of that difficult chapter was flawless!  I don't think there is any way under heaven that could have been done better!  I'm so glad you kept Edward in character about wanting to marry Bella.  I'm pretty traditional about that kind of thing, but them marrying themselves that way was just awesome- perfect!



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks so much! I really appreciate that! So glad you liked it! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 22

It was perfect.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I appreciate that! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Purple Passion (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 22

Don't say that........it doesn't suck!!!! I thought this chapter was cute. Believe it our not this is the ony chapter I've read so far. I know, I know......now I'm going to chapter 1 ;-)



Author's Response:

LOL! Yeah, um, you kinda jumped ahead a bit, it seems. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 22

I enjoy this story and was thrilled you updated. This was sweet and tender yet playful and fun-it was great. 



Author's Response:

Thanks! So glad you enjoyed it! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 22

Freakin' AWESOME.  Your Edward is just too adorable for words...and, as I wrote in the last chapter, Bella is positively perfect for him. 

Such a sweet chapter! Thank you; you made my weekend <3



Author's Response:

Thanks! So glad I could make your weekend! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 22

Finally! They bond! Yay!

This was great, exactly what I was looking forward to. You didn't disappoint at all, I loved it. I think you captured it perfectly, especially with Edward wanting to be married first. That was just so much like him.

I hope they do end up getting married. Bella is just so stubborn about that, human or vampire. Her argument even made some sense. I still want them to marry though, despite when they consummate their bond.

Can't wait for the next chapter and hopefully the families reaction. That would be an interesting scene.

Can't wait to press that next button!



Author's Response:

LOL! Awesome! So glad you loved it! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Shemhazai (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 22

Don't be scared, was amazingly perfect. Totally Bella, though I wonder if Alice saw and will be pissed she missed a chance to throw a party, ha! Lovely, as always.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Moose (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 21

I'm sure it will be just as good as the others! People following this story will appreciate the update, even if it's not what they expected. I'm not into the whole vampire-vampire romance element at all and this story has been a major exception for me. I am also looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope it doesn't disappoint!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 21

...and I forgot to give you the max stars in my last review. SORRY



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing again, to leave me the awesome star rating! :D

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 21

I loved this chapter on so many levels, but I think it is the first that TRULY shows how much Edward NEEDS Bella.  I didn't think it possible to make Edward more self-deprecating and angsty emo than S.M. in Midnight Sun, but you have accomplished just that in his character.  And you manage to keep him in cannon while making him even more in need of balance.

The opening of the chapter with his brothers was both adorable and insightful.  LOVED it.  But his returning to Bella and having her ground him a little, in accepting him...in loving him....positively beautiful. They are so positively perfect together.

Every update of this story is like a special gift; I LOVE HM!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I really needed to hear that today. I sincerely hope you love the next chapter just as much.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 04, 2011 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 21

i have loved the book so far so dont stress u will do amazing



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: snowball64 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 21

Don't panic! Your fic has been wonderful so far and I'm sure you'll do justice to E&B's story. Take a deep breath and as long as it feels right to you, your readers have no right to judge the direction in which you take the story and it's characters.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I appreciate that.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 21

Deep breaths. You'll be fine.

This was an amazing ch and the next one will be as well.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

I am breathing, but it's all shaky and weird. :D

Actually, I'm almost done with the rough/skeleton draft of the chapter, but it needs a lot of work, so it'll still be a while before I can post it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 20

Good for Edward for dealing with Bella honestly.

 



Author's Response:

:)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 19

Sorry you were sick, hope all is well now.

Can't wait to move on to the next ch.



Author's Response:

Yes, I'm doing a bit better now, thanks!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 18

Yeah he just might have come to his senses.

BTW sorry I've been MIA but I'm catching up now.



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah, he's starting to. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: BellaEd (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2011 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 21

Why are you worried?  Go ahead and post it the way *you* think it should be - after all, it's your story.  Anyone can say "I could have done a better job" in hindsight, but the fact of the matter is, no one else but *you* wrote it!!

Do it....



Author's Response:

Mostly, I'm worried that people will be disappointed. Or laugh at me.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: hughug (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 21

I am loving the story as you are writing it.  This is your baby this story is and you get to let it grow and nurture it into what you want it to be...just forget about us...honestly we will like it no matter what. You have done an amazing job so far. Keep up the excellent work.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I really appreciate that.

I am trying to get over it. I have about half the chapter written, but it's very rough, and some parts I might not keep.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sarsacia (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 21

Your story is very enjoyable, and I hate that it is causing you panic.  When I have a panic attack, my therapist tells me to take deep breaths until the panic passes. 

So, close your eyes, try to relax, take deep even breaths (inhale through your nose, exhale through your mouth), pick up your pencil and just start writing. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad that you're enjoying it.

I can breathe and calm down, but when I pick the pencil back up to start writing, the panic returns. It's a bit of a vicious cycle, really. I'm working on it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 21

Jana, you're sounding like Edward in this chapter.  ;-)

I have read at least two of your stories so far, and you have never disappointed.  Good authors (like you) are always more critical of their work than their readers are.  If it's in that clever, imaginative mind of yours, then it WILL be good!  Write how the story goes in you mind, without trying to second-guess what you think others want. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

It's not so much that I feel I need to write what others want me to, it's more that I think people are going to laugh at me.

I don't know. I'm too sensitive.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: redshoes (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 21

No worries about the next chapter- everything has been achingly sweet and wonderful so far, I don't think you need to blow people away, the expectation you have created is most of the pleasure anyway-- besides, I can't imagine you taking a wrong step : ) I love this story and am so glad that you are finishing it!

Author's Response:

Thanks! I very much appreciate that! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.