Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Harvest Moon
Reviewer: TwiMom4Claire (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 06:18 PM · On: Prologue

A totally fresh perspective on the story, this sounds like it could be interesting I'll definitely be following.

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: lcnel (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Prologue

Wow!  This is a great start, really interesting!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Prologue

Oh, please continue! I haven't read everything out there, but I have read a lot and this storyline sounds very promising, exciting, and fresh! Keep going! I love that there is already a dialogue between the Cullens and the wolves, and that Bella is already cared for!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 05:12 PM · On: Prologue

Interesting start. I'm hoping Bella proves, like in the book, to be strong, quickly able to control herself, and intellectually and morally partial to the 'vegetarian' way. She's smart enough to keep Edward on his toes, both as a 'teacher/mentor', and as a single male. Oooh, 'Miss Cleo' sees lots of fun in the future!

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: DarkTrinity (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Prologue

Very good start... I think I'll definately be keep up with this one!

-*DT

 

P.S.-I'm adding this to my favorites!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you. Hope you continue to enjoy.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating.

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: maruxf (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Prologue

I'm loving the concept and look forward to more!

FYI, there is another story by content1 with the same title... I'm not sure if that's a big issue but just wanted to let you know. =)

 



Author's Response:

Glad you're loving the concept! No, I didn't know there was another fic by the same name. I quick and looked... the premise is different, so hopefully it won't confuse the readers. Thanks for letting me know!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Prologue

Jana~ Great start as usual!!  I am trying to avoid WIPs because they distract me like no other, but I saw your penname and had to give it a read and review.  Two Weeks was brilliant and so sweet, and for once didn't leave me hanging half-way through as so many WIPs do. Thanks for that, BTW!

Anyway, love the premise of this one!!  :-)  Ginnie



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm so glad you're loving the premise, and that you enjoyed 'Two Weeks'! Brilliant and sweet? What a wonderful compliment! Thank you!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Prologue

It sounds like it will be a great story! Love the plot so far ... Bella will be a newborn vamp with no connection to the Cullens! Things will be interesting when she wakes up! Looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Great! Glad you're loving the plot so far! More will up very soon... the next nine chapters are complete.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.