Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Harvest Moon
Reviewer: hkburton (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

Good start.  I hope your Bella is not too controlled at being a newborn.  I always enjoyed it when writers would make Bella a little crazy for a bit. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

LOL, um, no, she won't be 'too controlled', especially not at first. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

another stellar chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Rachele11 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

*fist pump* I was really excited when I saw that this story was updated!! And who cares if Edward is a bit OOC? I like the Edward in this story. He is similar to the original but has a quality about him....Aw I can't explain it but I love your story!!! Don't strap it!! It has WAY to much potential!!
Can't wait for the next update! :)))

Author's Response:

Excellent! So glad you're enjoying it, and are excited to see it continue.

The next chapter should be along soon - I already submitted it.

Thank you for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating! :)

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: LorilieJames (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great first chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: such a tween (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

I vote you keep going.



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: tawxil (Anonymous) · Date: November 27, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wowwwwww....that was a cliffie and a fucking half! Naturally, I loved it. I keep reading your chapter end notes....ya know, you saying if no one likes it, you will stop writing this. If you stop writing this....well fuck, there's not much I could do, but I will throw an epic tantrum. KEEP WRITING!!!



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah. Sorry. I just need to know that SOMEONE wants me to continue. If no one does, there's really no point in posting, ya'know?

No tantrums, epic or otherwise, are necessary. I'm currently writing chapter ten right now. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

You are so evil to leave us like this...LOL! Love the story; love all the Cullens too!



Author's Response:

LOL, sorry. Glad you're loving the story, though! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: DarkTrinity (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

If you scrap it, there will be many unflatering words that could escape my mouth... and we don't need to go there!!  :)  Seriously though, this story has one of the best beginnings that I've read lately, please continue!

 

-*DT



Author's Response:

LOL, no, we don't need to go there. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: blondecowgirl865 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great chapter. Definitely doesn't suck. Can't wait to read more :).



Author's Response:

Thanks! More is on the way! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

So much anticipation...what will Bella do when she awakens? Poor Edward is beside himself with guilt and hope tugging him back and forth. He's wants to help her so much...

Author's Response:

:)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like this a lot. And your Edward is fine, don't worry. I think he's actually quite fun to write; there are so many options.



Author's Response:

Thanks! He is fun to write, but also challenging. To me, anyway.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

A great story already and in just two chapters! I am so looking forward to more of this excellent story.

I hope that we get another chapter very soon! I cannot wait for the next one! SOON! SOON! SOON! Please.......?

Thanks for sharing your story with us!

Disney Vampire

 



Author's Response:

Wow! Thanks so much! Yes, more is on the way... I just submitted the next chapter for approval.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: lionandthelamblove7 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ahh!! I wonder if she's going to freak?! I love it!! I can't wait until you update!!

 

-lionandthelamblove7 



Author's Response:

Great! So glad you loved it! I've submitted the next chapter, so it should update fairly soon.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: timi55 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

FINISH PLEZZZZZZZZZZZZ!



Author's Response:

Yep. I plan to. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

You left it there?!

No, IT DOES NOT SUCK.  Please write more ;-)  I loved it!

I also like that Edward is a bit OOC.  His thoughts are much like I would have expected them to be when I read Midnight Sun.  It always struck me that SM made him just a little too content and accepting of his place in life after 100 years alone, and many decades watching three sets of perfectly matched lovers have what had been evading him all that time.

Can't wait for your next!

~H



Author's Response:

Great! So glad you loved it! More is coming, I promise. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Prologue

I liked it.  I'm curious to know if Bella and Jacob were dating at this point not.

IS she still Edward's singer?  I doesn't seem like it.

Great start!  Good luck with your muse.  Mine's a bitch and has kept me blocked for almost two weeks!  Yikes!

LOL!



Author's Response:

No, Bella and Jacob were not dating. They're like siblings in my AU.

I didn't touch on the singer aspect, because she was already starting to change when he got to her. I kept it vague because, really, I just wanted to focus on her becoming a vampire. The problems with her being his singer have been done countless times, starting with the original. Ya'know?

Um... (whispering conspiratorially) You might not wanna call your muse that. She might throw a fit and never come back.

:D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1107304683 0 0 159 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0in; margin-right:0in; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

Reviewer: karry4harry (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 02:41 AM · On: Prologue

You have me intrigued. It's an interesting premise. I'm really looking forward to reading more whenever you can update.
Karry.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: justlooking94347869 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Prologue

nice writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Rachele11 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Prologue

Woo! Great first chap!
I liked that it got rolling in the first chap but wasn't to short. Sounds likes it is gonna be great! :)
But sucks that the next update will be two weeks away:(
Oh and one more thing. I will be visiting amazon to check out your book!! Can't wait to read it!

Author's Response:

The next update should be sooner than two weeks... I've already submitted it.

Thanks for checking out my novel! I hope you enjoy it! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating.

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: marsy-cat (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 09:01 PM · On: Prologue

This story sounds like it will be fantastic, I loved the first chapter :) Really like the EPOV (there my favourite) and thought you were doing a great job... My only complaint would have to be WHERE'S THE NEXT CHAPTER, hehehehe ;) I really didn't want to stop there. Please keep going, as your one of my favourite authors and I find that good twilight fanfic is starting to get a little thin on the ground, sigh...



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you liked the start! More will be along soon!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Mav (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Prologue

Very solid beginning - I'm anxious for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks! More will be along soon! :)

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Ellie114 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Prologue

I freakin' love the idea, I'm always looking for stories where Bella is a vamp before she meets Edward. It's always interesting when they hardly know her, yet she's this powerful being that could freak out and kill them...

Anyway, really looking forward to the next chapter and such. Can't wait! *excited face*



Author's Response:

Excellent! So glad you love the idea!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: tawxil (Anonymous) · Date: November 24, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Prologue

Haha:) To be honest, I was going to say that your mind was complete fuckawesomeness but I wasn't sure if you would take it the right way or not....:D



Author's Response:

LOL, that's excellent as well! Unique and interesting compliments amuse me :D

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: tawxil (Anonymous) · Date: November 24, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Prologue

Well, I loved Two Weeks and based on how fuckawesome it was, I HIGHLY doubt you will be disappointing anyone anytime soon. When I saw your penname, I was like, 'HELL YEAH!!' You are already off to an amazing start! I'm excited to see the next chapter!!! Keep it up:)



Author's Response:

LOL, 'fuckawesome'?? Love it! And thank you! Sincerely. It's so nice to hear such wonderful compliments!

Thank you for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating! :D

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Prologue

I really like this. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Great! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.