Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Harvest Moon
Reviewer: Kuuipo (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 2

Eagerly awaiting more.



Author's Response:

More is on the way! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Kuuipo (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

Still good.



Author's Response:

:)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Kuuipo (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 03:08 AM · On: Prologue

I like the start. An interesting twist.



Author's Response:

Cool. Thanks! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 2

Still loving it! Watching Edward take complete control over the situation makes me warm all over! Interesting that Bella doesn't remember anything, will she be a little less surly when she does? Or will she get worse?

Author's Response:

Excellent!

I can't tell you that... you'll have to read on and see. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: LorilieJames (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 2

Great job on the not smoking and on this chapter as well!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: tawxil (Anonymous) · Date: November 29, 2010 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 2

I get right giddy when I see this is updated. Love it:)



Author's Response:

LOL, cool! Glad you're enjoying it to the point of giddiness! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 2

Good chapter...and congrats on still not smoking!

Author's Response:

Thanks.

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 2

In the words of Mr. Burns, "Excellent!". I'll bet the hunting scene in the next chapter is going to be a good one. Thanks for the update. Cheers!

Author's Response:

I hope you like the hunting scene in the next chapter, but my favorite hunting scene is actually in chapter five. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 2

I like how Bella is feisty. Hopefully she won't be so feisty that she drives everyone away. In all honesty, it would be boring if, the second she awoke, she was totally meek and making moon eyes over Edward. Let the guy work for it a little, right?

I love how he feels so possessive over her, and how he wants her to depend on him. Yes, in the human world I'd tell a girl to avoid a guy like that, but in the vampire world, that's just hawt.



Author's Response:

LOL, right. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: ichiko (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

gah! what a cliffie! i can't wait for an update!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: tillynat (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

loving it :D



Author's Response:

Excellent! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm glad that Edward has admitted to himself that he feels something for Bella. I understand his uncertainty in Alice's visions, but I can't wait for her to blow his socks off! By that, I mean that I can't wait for Bella to prove all of Alice's visions true.



Author's Response:

LOL! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 08:50 AM · On: Prologue

I just stumbled across this story, and I can't wait to see where you take it. I love the prologue so far. Such an interesting premise that Bella and Edward 'meet' after her change has started.

I'm sending you lots of encouraging thoughts.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Much appreciated! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: lcnel (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

Yes, let Bella wake up!  

I'm really liking this story!



Author's Response:

Great! Glad to hear it!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: twilight-love323 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

I think your doing great so keep writing! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Thank you for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Thing_Three (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

I think thisi s really good. Can't wait to read more. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks! More is on the way! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: roxyklt (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

Do not scrap this project.  This chapter does not suck.  I like this chapter and am looking forward to the rest, so long as Bell and Edward end up together.



Author's Response:

Thanks! As long as people are interested, I won't scrap it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

I think you did a good job portraying Edward's being torn between feeling ashamed for changing Bella, being insecure because he gets no feedback from her thoughts, wanting to protect her and make her feel better, maybe a tiny piece of hope for a future with her. Now, let Bella wake up.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Bella wakes up in the next chapter. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 1

One of the aspects that I'm excited about for this story is that Edward already knows and accepts that this is his mate and soulmate! I love the idea of him having to wait through her wild period for her to figure it out! Can't wait to see what she does!

Author's Response:

Excellent! I hope your excitement for this story continues! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 08:26 AM · On: Prologue

Let me spark your creativity. I think this is an interesting take on Bella being changed into a vampire and look forward to read more. I like!



Author's Response:

LOL, thanks! All the reviews are helping! Making slow but steady progress on chapter ten!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

I am really enjoying this!



Author's Response:

Great! Glad to hear it!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: CeeCee13 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

PLEASE don't scrap this story!! I'm hooked already  :)



Author's Response:

No worries, as long as someone wants me to continue, I will.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Cullen0128 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

Dont scrap this story it is really good!!! I think your Edward is very in context with the original Edward and I cant wait to the see the relationship bloom between him and Bella. Update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you. Don't worry, as long as someone wants me to continue, I will.

I have already submitted the next chapter, so it should be approved fairly soon.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: marsy-cat (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loving it ;) please keep going, as fast as possible, hehehehe... I really like your version of the Cullens here (seemed very cannon to me) but did you have to leave it on a cliffee *smirks*



Author's Response:

LOL, sorry, I tend to do that. Leave chapters on cliffhangers, I mean.

:D

Glad you're loving it!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: hkburton (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

Good start.  I hope your Bella is not too controlled at being a newborn.  I always enjoyed it when writers would make Bella a little crazy for a bit. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.