Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Harvest Moon
Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 5

Excellant writting and story



Author's Response:

Thanks! I very much appreciate that!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 5

I hope he tells her he was jealous! She may not need to know that he is in everlasting, undying, all-consuming love with her, but jealous would be a good stroke of her ego!

Author's Response:

:)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 5

Nice pacing. I'm enjoying watching this unfold from Edward's POV. Thanks for the update

Author's Response:

Thanks! And you're welcome for the update :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 5

OK, the only thing that IS starting to suck is the fact that you keep asking whether or not you suck.  You don't.  It's good.  Keep going.  Stop asking... because that's the only thing that could make me stope reading at this point. 

I wonder why Bella is also blocking Jasper's gift a bit.  Interesting.  I'll wait for the next, maybe we'll find out then.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry that my notes are annoying you. You might not want to read them anymore. I tend to be brutally honest in them, which includes lamenting when I am doubting myself or the content I've written.

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 5

... and Edward's answer should be; "Because I wanted to be the one to make you so happy... I wanted to be the one to make you laugh.  I know it was immature of me... but Bella, I... I have feelings for you."

But of course these stories must include chapter after chapter of angst, which can really get frustrating.  For once, I wish Edward would simply take Alice's advice and "man-up."  :-)

I love your little tale, and look forward to when Bella regains her memories.  I'm also intrigued with her much stronger shield and wonder if maybe you are signalling us readers that her shield will play pivitol in an upcoming chapter.

Thank you for sharing your talent!



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah, that would be a short, boring story, though, right? (grin)

Thank you for saying I have talent :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 5

Still loving it. Don't you worry (:



Author's Response:

Great! Thank you! I'm trying not to, LOL!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating! :)

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 4

Wonderful, it's getting to be as addicting as your other work.



Author's Response:

LOL, thanks! Glad you're enjoying it! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 4

Caught up now. I will review each chapter even if it's not long. Great story so far. Definately keep going.

Alaina



Author's Response:

Great! Glad you're enjoying it!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 01:22 PM · On: Prologue

Just found and started this story. It is intriguing. I do have a problem reviewing until I get caught up though. I will try but that pesky little red NEXT button always comes before the review box.

Alaina



Author's Response:

LOL, little red 'next' button... yeah. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the nice star rating.

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 4

I like how Edward is desperate to confess how much she means to him already but has to stop himself so he doesn't scare her away.



Author's Response:

:D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: newmommyak (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 4

I'm liking it! Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 4

It's very hard to know something and want to share something with someone who isn't ready. Not to mention not rational at times! So, maybe Edward is taking risks because he knows instinctually what will help?

Author's Response:

:)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 4

Bella is such a great newborn - she still has morals & values! Love that! Perhaps that she doesn' remember anything of her human life will help her adjust to the vampire life better. Edward is a great teacher! Loving it!



Author's Response:

Great! Glad that you're loving it! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 4

No, doesn't suck. Good thing Edward is patient, he can't read Bella's mind and has to figure out what she wants and thinks on his own.



Author's Response:

:)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: smweins (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 4

Love this story! Very original. PLEASE keep going!



Author's Response:

Great! Thank you! Glad you're loving it!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 4

I liked it a lot.  Was human Bella a vegetarian?  Hmmmm>  I'd love to see what Jasper feels from ehr when she's around Edward.

By the way, what does MTLBYAKY mean?



Author's Response:

Yes, I imagine that she was a vegetarian when she was human.

MTLBYAKY = May The Lord Bless You And Keep You

:)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: tawxil (Anonymous) · Date: December 03, 2010 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 4

Loved it! LOL at the PETA spokesperson comment. That was perfect. I love how you got all the characters personalities down perfectly, especially Emmett's. It can be a bit of a let down when people make him out to be a complete invalid, if you know what I mean. Buuuuuttttt...you're a damned pro, and that makes me smile haha.



Author's Response:

A pro? LOL, okay. Thanks? :D

And, yeah, I know what you mean. Emmett is actually fun to write... he reminds me of a playful, mischievous little boy sometimes, ya'know? I came to that conclusion, especially, after reading Midnight Sun.

I just finished writing chapter ten, and in it, there is some fun stuff with Edward and Emmett. I really enjoyed writing it. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, for the ego boost, and for the awesome star rating! :)

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 4

Love the story

 



Author's Response:

Awesome! So glad that you do! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 4

Go Edward! You're doing well so far...

Author's Response:

Thank you.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 3

can't wait foe the million questions!



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah. I think I undershot it by a few hundred thousand :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: lyns13 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 3

YES!!!! you should most definitly continue!!!!!! Please, i have got to know how its gonna play out. Your a pretty good writer:)



Author's Response:

LOL, thanks. I try. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: chrisnor (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 3

please continue !!!!



Author's Response:

LOL, yep. Working on it! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: chrisnor (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 2

Good chapter, keep going !!!



Author's Response:

Yep! Will do! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: chrisnor (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

It doesn't suck, DON'T scrap the project!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating! :)

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 03:25 PM · On: Prologue

I REALLY wanted to read the next chapter of this story, so I looked for you at fanfiction.net, when I didn't find you there I just googled you and to my great delight I found that you had a website with additional chapters of this story posted there!   I thought I'd just come back here to submit a review since it's easier:)  I LOVE the story- stop apologizing for it!  The narrative drew me in from the very first paragraph and hasn't let go of me yet.  I'm on chapter six and I'm still hanging on your every word!  Keep them coming! :) 



Author's Response:

Oh, awesome! Thanks! I appreciate you tracking me down like that!

And I am on FF.net, if you're interested... http://www.fanfiction.net/u/22660/Jana

Thanks for coming back to review! :D

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.