Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Harvest Moon
Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 8

I always love the "discovery" portion of any E&B relationship. And I must say how much I continue to enjoy your EPOV.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: madiloca (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 10

Oh no ! Poor Em! She's gonna kick his ass!



Author's Response:

LOL! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: madiloca (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 6

I'm happy to say I thought that was a great chapter & your writing does not suck!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you liked it! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 7

They are so cute together its just wonderful. Too bad I have to go to work, I can't wait to read more!!



Author's Response:

LOL, pesky work, getting in the way! :D

So glad you're continuing to enjoy it! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 6

I think this is a great chapter, don't sweat it so much. Great topics started here and delving a little deeper into E&B.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Yeah, I tend to be too hard on myself sometimes. Sorry about that.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 5

excellent! I love being inside of Edward's head... its enlightening!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Yeah, me, too. He's a fascinating character! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 4

wonderful!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 3

Him bringing her flowers is so sweet and just.. mush in the best way. Of course continue!!



Author's Response:

LOL, thanks! Yeah, it was a cute image in my head as I wrote it. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 2

LOVE snarky Bella... yay for hunting?



Author's Response:

LOL! Well, as you will read, 'yay for hunting' is not exactly Bella's mindset. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

For some reason, I love when Edward overanalyzes things. I think its my favorite personifcation of his personality.



Author's Response:

Then it's quite possible that you will like this fic. I have him doing that a lot. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 05:06 AM · On: Prologue

Looking for new FF and I think I have found a great one... very promising! = D



Author's Response:

Thanks! I hope you continue to enjoy! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: snowball64 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 22

Wow, it's really moving forward now..bonded, married and the possible start of the honeymoon all in one chapter, you really do spoil us. By the way, the last line of this chapter was possibly my favourite so far.



Author's Response:

LOL, her pouncing on him?? :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: laughingspider (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 22

Nope, that was awesome!  :-) 

 

Thanks!

 

Shawn



Author's Response:

Thanks, Shawn! Glad you liked it! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 3

Because you have several more chapters up, this may be for naught, but if you don't finish, then I can't rec this story, and I really like it so far!

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 3

Because you have several more chapters up, this may be for naught, but if you don't finish, then I can't rec this story, and I really like it so far!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I hope you continue to like it! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 22

Finally! Edward is one slow mover. Ha! Thanks for the update.

Author's Response:

It's only been seven days for Edward and Bella! It's just been a year for us! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 15, 2011 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 22

I wondered for a moment why I was getting a deja vu feeling when I read this. I think it's funny that you used lines from the BD trailer and from the Eclipse movie!


Cute' wedding'...



Author's Response:

Throughout the fic, I've used various lines from all the books and movies. Kind of like a tie-in, in a way.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Betsie (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 22

You're joking right? When you said "if it sucks" ...

It was completely perfect : sweet, loving and passionnate. See, perfect !

It make me want to find my own vamp mate to bond with too...

Thank you, and please continue this challenge that is Edward's tricky "voice" to write in...You're doing a pretty nice job at it !

Betsie

:o)



Author's Response:

LOL! Thanks, Betsie! I very much appreciate that! :o)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: St0pSmackinMe07 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 22

AHHH!! My god it was so cute!! I love this chapter!! :))) Update soon please! 



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you liked it! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 22

OMG THIS WAS THEIR PUUUUUURRRFECT WEDDING LMAO.

THEY SHOULD HAVE DONE THIS IN THE BOOKS! INSTEAD OF LETTING ALICE TAKE OVER AND SHIT, AND LETTING BELLA BE HERSELF.

THIS WAS PERFECT!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you liked it! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: twimom1960 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 22

No lecture, no yelling, no spankings! Just one word---- WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL! Thanks! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 22

Nice "wedding"



Author's Response:

Thanks. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 22

ILY's, bonding and then their sweet vows, alone before God in this wonderful place .... so fitting for these two and so much needed for reassurance before they go over to the physical part of their mating.



Author's Response:

:) Glad you liked it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: rosalind leconte (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 14

I wish there were dates on each chapter... I can only guess that this was posted shortly after holidays and I am glad to see that there are additional chapters.  Please don't give up based on numbers.  You don't know what elements of chaos affect your readership as we can't guess about yours.

In anycase, the measure of worth is not in the numbers.  Believe in yourself and in your story.  Both are more than worthy.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I really appreciate that. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: hughug (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 22

That chapter definitly did not suck. I like that you captured them as they were in the book...bella pushing for something and edward trying to stop it..Great story so far.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you're liking it! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.