Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Harvest Moon
Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 6

I liked the fact that Carlisle wasn't there when Victoria and Laurent arrived. It gave Bella a chance to see Edward in action, defending her. 

;-)



Author's Response:

:)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 6

Well I liked the chapter.

I must admit, even though Victoria is a horrible, horrible, sadistic bitch, I still feel bad for her that she doesn't know her mate is dead yet.  I wouldn't wish that kind of experience on anyone.

And hooray for Edward touching Bella's cheek at the end. It gave me the warm fuzzies.

 



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the chapter.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Kuuipo (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 6

I think this chapter is good. I am glad to see that Edward couldn't resist and showed Bella a bit of comforting affection at the end. Does he have to completely hold back? I think a little affection would be encouraging for Bella and good for me.



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Edward won't be holding back forever, he's just moving slowly. Keep in mind, it's only been hours since she's opened her eyes.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 6

Yup, I enjoy your story.  It is interesting to consider what might have happened if events took place in a different order.  Jacob being Alpha, Bella being 18, James getting to her first, etc.

I look forward to this next chapter.



Author's Response:

Great! Thank you!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: tawxil (Anonymous) · Date: December 16, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 6

Yup, you are being ultra critical of yourself because as USUAL, it's amazing. Is Edward going to kick some nomadic ass or are we going to be seeing more of Victoria? I'm pretty stoked, to be honest. I can't wait for your next chapter:)



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah, I know, I know. I have issues :D

Well, I don't want to give too much away, but I will tell you, we haven't seen the last of the nomadic asses, LOLOL!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating! Your reviews always make me smile. :)

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: yellowdandylions (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 6

the story is great.. the chapter is good.. 



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 6

excellant story



Author's Response:

Thank you! I really appreciate that.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating.

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 6

A thirsty Victoria...bad news.

Author's Response:

:)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: smweins (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 6

It was a great chapter, you're to hard on yourself. I love the way this story is going.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you think so! And, yeah, I tend to be a bit too hard on myself at times.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the nice star rating.

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 6

I really thought this chapter flowed well. I loved Emmett's assessment of Edward being the triple threat since he can access everyone's abilities! If only he had a better read on Bella! He seems to be doing alright with her, especially when he gives in to his own instincts!

Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you think so. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: such a tween (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 5

Still good, but I'm ready for him to admit to a little bit of jealousy...



Author's Response:

All in good time. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: angel 057 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 3

very sweet & caring i like it.  Bella is a mystery for the Cullens have to solve & save. keep up the great work.

angel057 



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 5

Ahaha!  Poor Edward is going to have to think fast to get out of that one. 

Keep writing. I like this.



Author's Response:

:)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: livelovesparkle (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 5

Please keep going!  I am loving it! Don't be so hard on yourself, it's great!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I very much appreciate that. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Bluecanoe (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 5

Nah, just a little miffed at Alice and Rose at the moment.  Alice for not helping out and giving him cyrptic messages and Rose hoping he'll fail all the time. 



Author's Response:

Rosalie isn't exactly hoping he'll fail... what her issue is will come out later on.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Bluecanoe (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 2

I am enjoying it, so keep writing.  Please stop worrying so much, you're doing a good job and it's a good story.  I'm just hoping Bella doesn't act as usual and get all waffling and ultra stuborn..:)  She usually pisses me off. 



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 5

I like piano playing Edward. He needs to relax, he's having just as may moodswings as Bella.



Author's Response:

Yeah :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 5

Still liking it. You should def. continue it.

Alaina



Author's Response:

:)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: KHolyoak (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 5

I'm still liking it! Keep up the good wok!



Author's Response:

:)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the nice star rating.

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: sareliz (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 5

Good chapter, thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you, and you're welcome.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: sareliz (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 4

Lovin, it. Still lovin in.



Author's Response:

Great! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: sareliz (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

Still totally intrigued. Favorite line was from Emmett this time: 

You know, for someone so smart, you sure are dumb. I think you like being miserable. You think it makes you deep or something. It doesn't. It just makes you a pain in the ass. And right now, you're being the biggest one I've seen in a while. 

 

It reminds me of something someone once told me about priests & burnout.  From a certain distance, depression and brooding looks a lot like quiet wisdom & holiness, except of course, they're not.  Reminded me a lot of Edward at the time...

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Yeah, Emmett is fun to write :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: sareliz (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Prologue

Interesting, very interesting beginning. I look forward to seeing where you take this.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Kuuipo (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 5

Your story is good. I am anxiously awaiting Edwards answer. I hope he is honest. I cant' wait to read about her gift and her memories. Will Jacob come back? Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Yes, Jacob will be back. He'll be in it quite a bit, here and there.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 5

What a cliffie...update soon please.



Author's Response:

The next chapter has been submitted :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.