Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Harvest Moon
Reviewer: Rhi Aeffyll (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 4

The compassion for "defenseless" animals is absurd. You're saying that she's having trouble with memory, coupling that with newborn instinct, and still giving lip service to the disassiciative new-agey crap that PETA spews out? Cmon, lady, humans are omnivores. Let's not even get into the vampire dietary debate. Enjoying the story so far- just gleefully pointing out its few flaws(in MY opinion, of course).

Author's Response:

I'm sorry, but it really doesn't seem like you are (enjoying it). Every review you left for this story is either negative towards plot, characterization, or me, personally.

My respectful suggestions is that you discontinue reading this story now, so that you are no longer annoyed by it, and so that the negative reviews you are subsequently leaving don't upset me. Everybody wins that way, right?

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Rhi Aeffyll (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 3

Edwards head is a pretty awful place to be. One word of advice- even Edward doesn't overanalyze his own emotions and behavior like that. He might be a complete downer, but the self-recrimination already apparent in this story doesn't match his honorable intentions.

Reviewer: Lenore (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 7

Please update again soon! The anticipation is killing me slowly!

Author's Response:

I've already submitted the next chapter, so it should be up soon.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: laurieglory (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 7

Your story is so good! Please keep writing!!!!! This site doesnt have dates of last update so I have no idea what to expect, But  I hope I don't have to wait long!!!! Thanks for the wonderful beginning ~!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I very much appreciate that! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: jeanette70 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 5

One word "WOW"



Author's Response:

Awesome! Thanks!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: jeanette70 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 4

Edward's love for Bella and his compassion for her never ceases to amaze me!!! I like this story very much...Bella a newborn without the preparation of the real Saga. Awesome!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you're liking it! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: tawxil (Anonymous) · Date: December 20, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 7

I have never posted anything of mine. I'm too embarassed haha. I'm seriously in awe of your writing skills. If I had your talent, I would be posting left, right and centre. *coughtawxilisasuckupcough*



Author's Response:

LOL! I would post more often, but I have to write it first! I can't 'just write', I have to 'feel it'. And sometimes, I don't (feel it). And then life happens... well, it's just not always so easy to get quality out of my head. Circumstances have to be conducive to writing... if that makes sense. Though it probably makes me sound crazy! LOL! :D

I was embarrassed to post stuff at first, too, back 10 + years ago. You should go for it. Nothing ventured, nothing gained, as the saying goes. Ya'know?

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: tawxil (Anonymous) · Date: December 20, 2010 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 7

Jaaaaannnnnnaaaaaaaa. You are CRUEL! Leaving it at that cliffie. Well...It seemed like it was a cliffie...And I wish I could stay upset about that, but I'm not cause you made me happy again with your scrumptious chapter. I love the detail you put into it, especially when Bella shoved Edward. Explaining the healing process and what not. Your writing makes my attempts at fanfic look like I'm writing a book for kids learning to read. Okay, I'm rambling. I loved it!



Author's Response:

LOL! Your reviews always make me smile! It's a little bit of a cliffie, yeah. Sorry. I tend to do that a lot.

Scrumptious, huh? Awesome!

I'll have to check out one of your fics at some point. I can't right now... I'm struggling with writing chapter eleven. I'm about halfway in and trying to merge into a conversation. Doesn't sound so tricky, but it's turning out to be.

As always, thank you so much for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating.

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 7

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 7

He should take her with him.  It will cause problems with Jake, but that'll be more fun. :D

Great Chapter.



Author's Response:

LOL, well, he won't be doing that any time soon. He's not interested in 'fun', he's interested in keeping Bella safe. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 7

He's bad at the whole not pissing off the newborn thing, isn't he? 



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 7

Hard to remember that Bella is so new to this! For how frustrating, confusing, and scary things are for her, she has some remarkable insight to things! And considering how often Emmett annoys Rose, it's funny to hear him giving Edward comments and advice!

Author's Response:

:D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: xoxokristen (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 7

gret story! please update again soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'll be submitting the next chapter for validation shortly.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: sareliz (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 7

This was an excellent chapter. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you. And you're welcome. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 7

Maybe she should go with him



Author's Response:

:)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 7

A+ as always



Author's Response:

Thanks! I appreciate that!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: BellaCullen26 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 6

YES! The next chapter is up! Here I go....off to read it! WEEEeeeeeeee........



Author's Response:

LOL, "WEEEeeeeeeee........."

:D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 7

Just "found' this story...LOVE IT.  I love your characters and the plot you have developed.  Soooo good...just wish there was more already because i'm absolutely addicted :-)



Author's Response:

LOL, awesome! Glad you're loving it! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: St0pSmackinMe07 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 7

Haha, Oh Edward, he's so clueless



Author's Response:

LOL, sometimes. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 7

Oh, Edward. I'm glad that she's attached to him, at least, even if it ends up killing him ;)



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: melissa95 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Prologue

I was a huge fan of Two Weeks and just found this story! I am so excited and can't wait to read more.

xoxo Melissa



Author's Response:

Great! Thanks for letting me know that you enjoyed 'Two Weeks'! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: sareliz (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 6

Gaaaaah!

(Translation: Wow, that was a great chapter! Keep up the good work!)



Author's Response:

LOL, cool. Thanks. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 6

Please update soon.  I want to see Edward's meeting with Jake



Author's Response:

I have submitted the next chapter already, so, yeah, it should be soon.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 6

This chapter doesn't suck. I think you are being too hard on yourself. It is really good. I like that BXE are a little closer. It is the baby steps that matter the most.  

Alaina



Author's Response:

Thanks! Yeah, I have been told that I am too hard on myself.

And I agree about the baby steps. It builds to something special that way. If they just jumped into each other's arms, into a relationship, it would be satisfying for a moment, but then what? The slow build makes it all the better, IMHO. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 6

I like the way Bella and Edward interact, she's looking for his approval. Meke the bad vamps go away, let the wolves scare them.



Author's Response:

LOL! Yeah, sorry, the bad vamps won't be going away just yet.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.