Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Harvest Moon
Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 9

Who is the threat?  Eleazer?  Charlie?  I don't think Charlie, she wouldn't sense him as a threat.



Author's Response:

(grin)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 8

Poor eratic Bella.  She's closer to acting like Reene now more than ever.  I am relieved that Jake and Bella were more like siblings than him crushing on her.  That should make things a little easier. 



Author's Response:

Yep. I like the 'easier' angle of having Jacob NOT crushing/in love with Bella. I like Jacob as a friend to her, only.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 7

I know she's volitale, but maybe as much honesty as possible would help calm her. I keep forgetting to mention that I don't understand Rose's adversion to Edward allowing Bella's change.  It was not a choice in the story.  It was that or death, not to dissimilar to Rose's situation with Em. 



Author's Response:

You'll see as the story continues that, sometimes, information also sets her off. Edward's job of deciding what to tell her and when is not an easy one. :)

Rosalie isn't upset with Edward for 'changing her'. Initially, she was upset that he risked their family by trying to suck out the venom, because if he had not been able to control himself, he would have drained her, and that quite probably would have caused a war between the wolves and the Cullens. Why she continues to be a pain will be explained. Later. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 6

Hopefully not Charle, but maybe it would be nice if Bella could have her dad.  Anywhoo.  I wonder why Victoria had run across James' scent in the woods mixed with Bella's.



Author's Response:

It is established in the saga that wolf stench covers vampire scent. The wolves were all over the area where James had attacked Bella, and the wolves were the ones who destroyed him. Their odor masked James and Bella's scents.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 5

Will he tell her.  He will need to tell here about the quilette boundaries.  Does she understand how dangerous she would be to humans if she tried to run off?



Author's Response:

No, she doesn't understand that yet.

:D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 3

Okay many questions:

Did they go tp Forks High with Bella.  She didn't seem to know the Cullens?  Is this due to amnesia or she doesn't know the town doctor and hs children?

Was she vegan before?  I thought this may explain her adverse reaction to draining the buck.  However, I am not vegan, but if I ever had to kill the little chicken or cow that I eat, I'm sure I would probably cry and never eat meat again. I try not the think about it.

I'm sure if Bella doesn't want to be vamp.  They could just do her a favor and  rip her to shreads and burn her.



Author's Response:

No, the Cullens don't go to public school. They didn't know each other before the events in the prologue chapter.

In the first movie, unlike the book, it is heavily implied that Bella is a vegetarian. More on that will be covered in future chapters.

There's no way they would ever grant her that 'favor'. Especially not Edward. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 2

Now Bella is a littel OOC.  She is a little more snickity than usually.  I wonder if she is that way or if it can be accredited to her newborn temperment and bloodlust. 



Author's Response:

Little bit of both :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

I don't think Edward is OOC.  I think is very much his brooding self.  I am only surprised by how quickly he admitted to himself that he loves Bella.  I think he is fighting Alice's vision, not because he doesn't want it, but because he is afraid to hope.  After being alone so long, he probably terrified of letting the thought of happiness enter his mind to only have it snatched away.

Will they be able to remain in Forks with so many humans and Charlie is close proximity during Bella's newborn phase?

What role with Jacob play?  Is Victoria lurking around threatening to ruin happiness at an inopportune moment?  I hope not.  I hate when she and James lurks. 

I will be reading for all these answers.  I am enjoying the story. 



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying the story! I hope you continue to. :)

And, yes, all those questions will be answered if you keep reading. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: smweins (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 11

You do not suck I think your story is very sweet.



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Thank you for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 11

so worth the wait!  Adorable family moments at the start...and even more adorable when just E&B....although her request cannot possibly lead to anything that will make Edward happy :-)

Another great job.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you're continuing to enjoy the story! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 05:42 AM · On: Prologue

I'm not sure why I haven't jumped on this story before now, but I am glad I did.  We get Bella's POV, I think I like Edward's POV where Bella gets to be the mystery.  Poor Jacob.  I wonder if Bella was his imprint?  Probably not, but if she were would he cross the line and be with a bloodsucker.  Interesting thought.  I doesn't matter I'm always Team Edward.



Author's Response:

Nope, Bella is not Jacob's imprint. :)

Hope you continue to enjoy the story! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 11

I love that they are becoming closer! I hope bella is aware of her feelings towards Edward too! Love it!



Author's Response:

Wonderful! So glad you're enjoying the story!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 10

I love Bella's loyalty & protectiveness to Edward!!!  Must be love...or mating?



Author's Response:

Love. And mating. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 9

Can't wait to who it is? Jacob? Whoever it is just ruined a great moment for Edward & Bella!



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah, right? :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 10

Ooh, protective Bella!  That is so cool.   I love that calm, collected, Bella loses it when Edward is threatened. Emmett is going to get his butt kicked.



Author's Response:

Heeheehee, yeah. That kind of fierce, protective nature is awesome, right? :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 10

Great chapter! Update soon! And I'm curious as to what claiming actually entails, is it just a simple act or is there more to it.



Author's Response:

The whole 'claiming' thing will be explained little by little as the story goes. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 10

good job as always



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 10

Oh, I bet Emmett is never going to live this down! It should be plain to Edward by now just how much he means to Bella, even if she doesn't know it. Jacob is clearly not a threat! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response:

:D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 10

Protective Bella. haha

Alaina



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 10

Looks like Bella isn't the only one acting hormonal. Will Bella regain her memeries at all?



Author's Response:

I don't want to give too much away, but yes, she will.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 10

Best. ending. ever.

 



Author's Response:

Heeheehee, thanks. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: wuogkat (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 10

Oh, Emmett's going to have fun with this...



Author's Response:

LOL! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 10

Geez, Bella sure is possessive of Edward. I think it's kinda cute.

Author's Response:

:D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: iliketoread2 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 10

I'm loving Bella. hope she gets her hands on Emm too, he needs to be taken down a notch or two. great chapter in a great story.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: modern_audrey (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 10

Poor Emmett!  And poor Edward--can't see that the last thing Bella wants is to be coddled with half-truths and treated like a child.  I love this story, and I love the primal element to the mating process that you've added in.  That's one thing I missed in the actual books, so it's great to see here.  Please post again as soon as possible!



Author's Response:

Great! Thank you so much!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.