Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Harvest Moon
Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 11

So I'm actually responding to chapter 12 (I follow you on your website, which by the way I've checked every day since the last post:)  Anyway, great chapter!  I can't believe what an interesting dynamic has been established for Edward and Bella in this story!  Everything from the way they meet to the pace that they learn about each other, just really draws me in.  I've been curious as to how you would handle the issue of her disappearance, that was a great way to introduce it, I'm wondering if the image of Charlie will help jog her memory...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm so glad to hear that the story has drawn you in!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 11

Ouch!  She wants to see Jacob!  Poor Edward had to flinch at that request!



Author's Response:

Hey, yeah, Edward really could have taken that the wrong way, huh?

He doesn't. :D

Thanks again, and again and again, for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating! You totally made my evening! :)

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 10

Poor Emmett! Will his ego survive?



Author's Response:

LOL! ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating! :D

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 9

Who is coming? Jacob? Laurent?



Author's Response:

(huge grin)

Thanks for R&R& stars! :D

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: jeanette70 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 11

I wish she would just love him already!!! ARRRGGGGG!!! love your story thanks for taking the time to write and share with us. will patiently wait for your next update!!! 



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah, I know, but the slower journey makes for a better story. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 8

Another interesting chapter!  What a delightful way to spend my evening!



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks! What a wonderful compliment! I really appreciate that! :)

Thanks again for reading, reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 7

Your characterization is choice!  Loving this story!



Author's Response:

Awesome! Thanks so much! I appreciate that! Glad that you are! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating! :D

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 6

A suspense filled chapter! Well done!



Author's Response:

Thanks! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating! Again! :D

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 5

I can't wait to hear how poor Edward answers the question!



Author's Response:

(grin)

Thanks again! Hope you continue to enjoy! :D

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 4

What an emotional rollercoaster ride for Edward!



Author's Response:

LOL, yep. I hope I'm capturing that well! :D

Thanks again for R&R& stars! LOL!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 3

Please keep writing!



Author's Response:

Yep! :D

Thanks again for the awesome star rating! And for reading and reviewing! :D

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 2

I am enjoying your take on Bella!  Poor Edward is going to have his hands full! Fun!



Author's Response:

LOL, great! Thanks! I'm glad that you are! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am curious to see where you take this tale!



Author's Response:

:D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 11

WHEN IS HE GOING TO TELL HER!?!? It's killing me!

Thanks for another great chapter! Update soon please. With cherries on top. 



Author's Response:

LOL, it'll be a while still, before he tells her. Sorry.

You're welcome! Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: bwill (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 11

Great story just found it. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response:

Thanks! Hope you continue to think so. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating.

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: modern_audrey (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 11

Loved this chapter!  The one thing I would like to see is a little more tenderness from Edward.  He is so stand-offish thusfar, which is in character...but still!;)  He's adopted the role of her teacher and I know it is necessary to appear dispassionate, but a little more 'longing from afar' would add to the emotional climate of the story, I think.

 

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Glad you loved the chapter! :)

Edward will be coming around little by little, never fear. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the nice star rating.

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 11

I definately think you should continue but please don't make us wait much longer for Edward to tell her about the mating bond.  She can handle it and it would help her understand so many things.  There'll still be plenty of opportunity for angst.



Author's Response:

Um, yeah, sorry, but, um... Yeah, it'll be a while still, before he tells her. Sorry.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 11

Seeing her overprotective over Edward was good. Him trying to lead her with his answers to her questions is borderline of the right amount of info and not enough. Thanks for the update. Cheers!

Author's Response:

You're welcome. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: karry4harry (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 11

I loved this chapter, particularly the playful banter between Edward and Bella. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response:

Awesome! Glad you're enjoying the story!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 11

love the story



Author's Response:

Awesome! Thanks!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: livelovesparkle (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 11

So glad to see an update!  Sorry RL is chaotic, hopefully it will be better soon.  Loving that Edward is finally starting to tell Bella how he feels!  You are definitely too hard on yourself.  I am really enjoying it, please don't leave me hanging and stop! :)  That would be really mean!



Author's Response:

Awesome! Glad you're enjoying it!

As soon as I answer the reviews, I'm going to be submitting the next chapter for validation. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: GossyAnn90 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 11


Reviewer: tawxil (Anonymous) · Date: January 23, 2011 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 11

I gave Twilighted a cyber slap in the face because I hadn't received an update for your last chapter. So, of course, I get to this one and I'm lost and confused...Anywho...LAURENT! Damnit, woman. Good one. Loved both chapters. I love how far Edward and Bella have come, yet, they have so much more learning to do. Interesting, really. No, it's not starting to suck. It gets better and better every chapter. More exciting and in depth. Keep it up, lovely:)



Author's Response:

LOL, cyber slap! I didn't even know you could sign up for alerts on this site! I feel like I'm fumbling about a bit over here. I have fanfiction.net pretty well figured out, though, after being on the site for ten years! :D

LOL, yep, Laurent. You didn't see that one coming, did'ja? Heeheehee...

Glad it's not sucking! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 10

Uh oh Emmett.  I think Laurent will be a bigger threat, now that he recognizes the scar.



Author's Response:

Heeheehee...

:D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 11

Oh Jana, you have us completely enthralled! I especially like how Edward is trying to explain to Bella how much he feels for her, without telling her anything! I think she's starting to figure things out already! As for twitter, I'm embarrassed to say I don't know anything about how to do it! You are way more current with the tech stuff than me, even if you are mostly talking to yourself! Though I'm sure that's not true...

Author's Response:

Oh yay! I'm so glad you're still enjoying the story!

Trust me, I sound more 'current' than I am. You should have seen me trying to figure out FaceBook! I started crying, and then I had to give my sister my password so that she could get in and fix stuff for me! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.